UK200018714

Nars

Soft Matte Concealer

Nars

Soft Matte Concealer

€ 30,00
  • In Stock

Ndulge
Worth 30 N.dulge points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, N.dulge and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €5.75 N.centive to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
Ndulge
Worth 30 N.dulge points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, N.dulge and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €5.75 N.centive to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Not sure about the right shade? Check out our colour matching tool by clicking the 'find your shade' option below the product price to help you make the right choice.

Treat skin to the collagen-boosting properties of Nars Soft Matte Complete Concealer, this concealer is non-drying, oil-free, and long-lasting with a soft matte finish. This concealer works to improve the appearance and feel of skin, while helping to blur the visibility of imperfections.

Formulated with vitamins A, C, and E, this concealer helps to reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles while replenishing the skin. It also contains Optimal Diffusion Powder to maximise light diffusion, delivering soft-focus perfection. It provides high levels of coverage, while remaining comfortable to wear and looking natural.

Nars Soft Matte Complete Concealer works to leave skin feeling smoother and softer and looking more radiant. Its lightweight formula contains uniquely structured powders that lay flat to stay in place without settling into pores and fine lines.

Key Benefits

  • Long-lasting
  • Gentle light reflection
  • 16 different shades
  • Complete coverage
  • Doesn't cause breakouts or clog pores

SKU# UK200018714

DIMETHICONE • WATER/AQUA/EAU • GLYCERIN • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • NYLON-12 • PARAFFIN • DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER • DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE • ZINC OXIDE • PEG-10 DIMETHICONE • PEG-400 • SORBITAN SESQUIISOSTEARATE • MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX/CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE • ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE • PHENOXYETHANOL • POLYSILICONE-2 • SILICA • BARIUM SULFATE • DEXTRIN PALMITATE • DISTEARYLDIMONIUM CHLORIDE • PALMITIC ACID • HYDROGEN DIMETHICONE • PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-5 • ASCORBIC ACID • RETINYL PALMITATE • TOCOPHERYL ACETATE • ALUMINA • SODIUM ACETYLATED HYALURONATE • TOCOPHEROL • [+/- (MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR): MICA • TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891) • IRON OXIDES (CI 77491) • IRON OXIDES (CI 77492) • IRON OXIDES (CI 77499)] •
Use fingertips to warm product and press into the skin.

TRACKED €5
Free when you spend €50
Receive your order in 5-7 working days* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

E-GIFT CARDS
Delivered instantly by email, Free Delivery

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

*This option is available for all UK Mainland addresses, excluding the Scottish Highlands and other parts of Scotland.

Born out of a passion for purity, colour and texture, Nars celebrates true freedom of expression with its versatile range of wearable, high-quality makeup solutions.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I keep coming back to this concealer. I've repurchased this concealer multiple times now. I've tried other concealers - liquid, solid and otherwise and nothing compares to the soft creamy and full coverage element this concealer gives. Surprisingly, it never settles or creases into fine lines around the eyes and mouth and gives a consistent finish in contrast to others which i find cling to dry patches and oxidise. This doesn't do that. It's matte but not drying!! As a bonus the swatches online are often true to colour.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this month ago and it was a good purchase. I love the shade, it blends well and you can apply it with your fingers. The finish is rather natural but you need to add it quite a bit to cover e.g. black bags under eyes. However, it lasts quite long.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this nars concealer This is a heavy concealer but creamy, easy to blend and lightweight at the same time, it's perfect! I can get quite red acne but this covers it brilliantly as lasts for a really long time. Just be careful as a little really does go a long way with this concealer.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like this This little pot lasts a long time. A little goes a long way. It’s creamy but sets well with powder over it. Covers up darkness under the eyes, great for spot concealing too. It’s so good as an eye base as well. The darker colours in this are great for contouring.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE MOST AMAZING CONCEALER EVER! I've been using this concealer for over a year now and it's the best one I've found. It covers blemishes really well and it doesn't crease under your eyes. I would recommend you use it on moisturised skin as it can cling on to dry spots. If you have very red acne spots like me, you can apply it with a flat brush before your foundation without blending it and then apply your foundation as you would for ultimate coverage. It also lasts a really long time so if it seems expensive, trust me it's not. I've been using the same pot for over a year and it still isn't empty. Highly highly recommend :)
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my favourite! I bought this a while ago as I was looking for a concealer with better coverage than the creamy concealer. I personally didn’t get on with this at all, I was matched to custard in store which was definitely far too light for me and I also found it clung to my dry spots- it is a matte concealer though which would be why. I found it also gave me flashback and didn’t compare to other classic concealers which I prefer.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is a full coverage concealer but super light weight!! It blends like a dream, I couldn't believe it! I just used my finger tips to cover my dark circles and any acne scars or zits I had and covered them right up. NARS nailed it with this product! works like magic!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I'm a huge fan of Nars products so was keen to try this one, having used the radiant creamy concealer for undereye coverage for some time. This is a really good concealer for all imperfections and I find that it's super long lasting, blends naturally and provides excellent coverage.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite! I bought this a few weeks ago and I absolutely love it. It doesn't go patchy or streaky like others do on my skin. It covers but still looks natural and lasts all day even on my extremely oily skin. I love it, I would recommend and I would definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot live without! I have acne prone skin and I also have some scarring, so making my skin look even and reducing redness can be quite the challenge. This concealer is INCREDIBLE and definitely does the job! I use a small buffer brush to apply before my foundation. This product is not cakey in the slightest and blends in so well to my skin, plus it lasts for AGES. I use the shade custard which is the same shade I buy in the Nars radiant creamy concealer. I only discovered this product last year, and it has honestly transformed my makeup routine. I used to wear a full coverage foundation to cover up my skin as I thought that was my only option, but now I use this product and then a medium coverage and my skin looks ten times better for it! Will never be without it again!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from holy grail high coverage I honestly can't give this enough stars! I have this in the shade chantilly and it is beautiful. I have long use Nars radiant creamy concealer, but I tried this just for a change one day. I'm so glad! It is incredibly high coverage but more blendable than a liquid concealer in my opinion. A little also goes a long way so it is less cakey than applying a tonne of liquid concealer, you can tap an undetectable amount of this on the skin and still have good coverage, so it is perfect for undereyes and creasing areas. The finish is matte, but a very natural matte that blends into skin if you aren't wearing foundation. This pot has also lasted me for months longer than a tube would have. 10/10!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent matte concealer This is one of my favourite concealers. It gives a matte finish and amazing coverage, I don’t wear heavy/full face of makeup often and mainly use this to cover any blemishes and imperfections just with tinted moisturiser and mascara. I find it lasts quite well and i will continue to purchase.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great NARS base products are some of the best, and I decided to give this product a go. It can be very high coverage if necessary, but it is also very natural and buildable. It is slightly inconvenient needing a brush to get it out and sometimes I waste product by taking too much, but overall I think it is great!
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely product I have been using this product for a week now. I used to use the Becca under eye product but it is sold out everywhere. The texture is lovely, very silky and soft. Good coverage and very light weight.As I’ve said, I’ve only used the product for a week but so far so good.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love the concealer. It’s got good coverage, easily spreadable, lasts and is so smooth. Colour range is great. Good for spot concealing, under eyes and carving brows. Also good as an eye base. Good size too. And it’s a glass container, good packaging so it feels like a luxurious product.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for Acne I love this concealer for covering acne, it has great coverage and is longlasting (I do set it with a setting powder, to make sure it lasts the whole day). However, I do find that It's a little drying for my under eye, so I only use it to cover active breakouts or acne scars.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Matte Concealer On days when my skin needs a decent amount of coverage this is my go to concealer. It has a lovely thick texture that really helps cover imperfections. It has a matte finish which makes it great for covering blemishes. It’s a little too heavy for under eyes so I use the Nars creamy concealer for that.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product but shade not perfect The product works well but I think the shade was not quite right for me, which is no fault of the product. I prefer a stick applicator now as I think it is more hygienic but would use this product again in the future. Nars products are pretty fail safe and I have been using them for years.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! This is my first time to use this product and its adhesion and concealer are excellent. I like the way it covers my imperfections without being too obvious. No bad ingredients, no bad smells, no ugly packaging. Only excellent results, and make me feel happier for using it.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely texture and great coverage I use this alongside my Nars foundation in colour Salzburg, when I need a bit of extra coverage. Works well applied with the fingers, patted on if you want more coverage or a brush for more subtle results. Excellent staying power, especially on well hydrated skin.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Concealer Amazing concealer, that comes in a great range of shades and undertones. Not a flat, dry matte, but actually quite creamy and flexible. Can use both on blemishes or imperfections (my fav) and also under the eyes. It never looks cakey, sets and stays in place all day, and can be applied both under foundation and over foundation.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely concealer I bought this because i love the creamy concealer, and i wanted a bit more coverage. It is so effective, and you don't need to use much to get really good coverage. The other thing that I like is that it is very moisturising and doesn't look 'patchy' under my eyes.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed This is a necessary staple for me, nothing conceals as well.m and it’s a joy to use. Exactly as it says, soft and matte, creamy but full coverage concealer. Sometimes I’ll use it on its own when I don’t feel like wearing foundation. Didn’t really do as well without it now never will be without it!
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recent favorite! I usually love the Nars Radiant Creamy concealer, but this past year the Soft Matte has become my definite favorite! Because of its formulation, it does not move and transfer to face masks as easily as other concealers do. I also love the very natural finish it leaves, despite great coverage. I highly recommend this concealer!
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nars Soft Matte Concealer Purchased this concealer in Custard when I run out of my Tarte Shape Tape and I'm so glad that I came across this. It's not as thick but serve the same purpose when it comes to coverage for my under eyes. Would love to try the radiant creamy concealer next!
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great concealer I’d seen great reviews about this NARS concealer and I wasn’t disappointed. I use it to cover up the dark circles under my eyes and it does a very good job. I also usually use a colour corrector before using the concealer on top and the combination of the two works well.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will cover up anything! This concealer has a really nice consistency and texture. And the amount of coverage is second to none. Great to use under the eyebrows to clean up the look of any unruly hairs and perfect for spot concealing. Will definitely consider purchasing more shades.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good with foundation, not alone It's the first time i've used this concealer. I'm quite fair and went for the custard shade. There's a lot of product to use, it goes a long way. You only need a small dab on the area to get the effect of coverage. I've given it 4 star as it's good when worn with foundation, but alone it tends to disperse on the skin and give an uneven cover. Great when blended with foundation though
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A really good concealer I have been on the hunt for a good concealer to help with my dark circles that also won't look crepey or dry on my maturing skin. This has been one of the better concealers at cancelling out the dark circles and not creasing in my fine lines. Also, the chantilly colour is excellent for those of us with very fair skin and is also very neutral.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like magic this is the best concealer I've tried. it's really densely pigmented but doesn't cake or crack, it covers more or less anything, and it lasts all day. also, the range of colours is great as often pale shades are too pink for me but the cinammon is perfect
Date published: 2020-12-10
  • y_2021, m_6, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_295
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200018571, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product