Data deletion request has been submitted
Deleting your account is irreversible and means that all information will be lost permanently. If you are a member of N.dulge (our loyalty program) your account will be closed and you will lose any loyalty points or N.centives (rewards) earnt. You will also lose your tier status if you are in the N.dulge de Luxe tier.
By deleting your data, you will be opting out of:
- Access to certain promotions
- Access to exclusive gifts with purchase
- The N.dulge program and its benefits (including earning loyalty points and receiving birthday gifts)
- Access to exclusive events
- The latest beauty news from Inside Space
I confirm that I would like Space NK to delete all personal data which I have provided and that Space NK is holding on my behalf. I understand that if I am a member of N.dulge, my loyalty account will be closed and that I will lose my loyalty points and any N.centives (reward balance) and that this process is irreversible.
If you would prefer to remain part of the N.dulge program but unsubscribe from emails then you can do so by clicking the Unsubscribe button at the bottom of all emails.
Request to delete data
Under the terms of the GDPR, we will comply with your request within 14 days but will endeavour to respond sooner.
Please provide as much information as possible to help us locate your details.