UK147600009

Kiehl's

Creme de Corps

500ML

£49.50
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 50 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 50 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Uncover the secret to beautiful skin with Kiehl's Creme de Corps, a luxurious body moisturiser that has become an overwhelming favourite among loyal Kiehl's customers.

Perfect for very dry or flaking skin, this moisturiser works to deliver immediate, intense hydration to the skin without a greasy or heavy finish. With regular use, it helps to visibly improve skin and achieve a smoother texture and a soft, supple feel.

This all-over moisturiser is fortified with a host of natural botanicals and extracts proven to help repair dry and damaged skin, including beta-carotene, cocoa butter and sesame oil.

Kiehl's Creme de Corps moisturiser is gentle enough for daily use, and can be applied after a bath or shower, or throughout the day as needed.

Key Benefits

  • Absorbs easily into skin for intense hydration
  • Best-selling customer favourite
  • Leaves skin feeling smooth and soft
  • Especially effective in working to soothe and heal dry skin
  • Helps improve skin's texture

SKU# UK147600009

Massage daily into freshly cleansed skin.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

The Kiehl's apothecary began in New York's East Village more than 150 years ago. Its luxurious skin, hair and bodycare products combine old-world herbal formulas with cutting-edge technology.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money This is my go to body cream. I find the price to product ration to be great value. There are cheaper body lotions out there, but this one definitely feels more luxurious without breaking the bank. The smell is is pleasant and not at all overpowering. This lotion visible moisturises my skin. I use it everyday and would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Skin with a Cotton Cuddle! Body lotions are a pain to put on for guys as we're lazy, it's a big job and we don't get our arms and legs out as often so it's much easier for us to neglect them but since the sun's out just now and I've been keeping this in the fridge and using it instead of after sun and it's been fantastic
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great body cream I was gifted this body cream by my friend who is a fan of Kiehl's and am so glad that I was, as I loved it and will continue to use it when this bottle is finished. It has a lovely consistency, neither too light nor too thick and is really hydrating. I will be buying this on repeat.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple This has been the body moisturizer I absolutely adore. Easily absorbing and leaves no residue, no added perfume. I would sometimes mix oil I like with it when it's very dry in the winter, which adds luxury. But use this alone is already very hydrating. I absolutely stay away from expensive perfumed moisturizers and opt for this.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic daily cream I bought this because I have a hard job finding moisturising creams I enjoy. I want a workhorse but that doesn't feel too greasy. This thick cream is amazing for my dry skin and it really smells lovely too. It sinks in quickly. I really love how Kiehl's does quality skincare without any gimmicks or faff. Will repurchase.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best This is the best moisturiser that I’ve found, it’s a pretty neutral scent, not too heavily perfumed, and perfect for every day use. I have quite dry skin but this is great. Sinks into my skin super quickly and not greasy at all. Would recommend to everyone!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Greasy I applied this product to my arms over an hour ago and they are so greasy that the top of my desk looks like a crime scene with my arm prints meticulously on display.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but Heavy This is a very rich cream. It takes a while to sink in, on account that it is so thick, but if you persevere once it has been absorbed then you will be rewarded with beautiful smooth, hydrated skin. I find it works well on rough elbows and even rough hells.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love love love this moisturiser! I received a sample of this and absolutely adore it! It sinks into my skin and makes it feel so soft and leaves it feeling great. Doesn’t feel greasy at all. Lovely smell but not overpowering. Highly recommend 10/10
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Have used this product off and on for years! I always come back to this body lotion! It is so hydrating, leaves skin gorgeous abs smooths. Absolutely love it! Great gift as well. Bought it for a friend recently and she is using the tab luxe drops with it and has sworn off all other lotions & tanning products!
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice body moisturiser It is a very good body moisturiser, leaves my skin hydrated and plump for an entire day. Absorbs into my skin fast and doesn't leave marks on my clothes. The only thing I didn't like is that smaller sizes come in a bottle and the think cream doesn't come out so easily, so there's always something left it the bottle. I don't know how is the packaging on bigger sizes of this product, but I would have preferred a jar
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts all day Been looking for a great leg moisturiser and have finally found it. Luxurious and creamy.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybe the perfect body lotion This body lotion feels lovely and is intensely moisturising but not greasy. I bought this after reading the reviews here and it definitely meets expectations. It is easily one of the best moisturisers for everyday use, but still feels like a little bit of luxury at the same time. Absorbs well, non-greasy and what scent there is is very subtle.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Facial Moisturiser My absolute go to moisturiser! I purchased this to mainly use it as a facial moistirsr, a little really goes a long way, I purchased this in January and I have loads left, using it twice daily. Great value for money and it's a plus you can also use it on your body and face, I have oily skin, however I do not find this product greasy at all, it makes my skin smooth and glowy.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail I cannot go a day without using this luxurious body moisturiser. It has become one of my go to body moisturiser after a bath or shower as it delivers immediate burst of hydration to the skin without feeling greasy especially on the legs, knees and elbows. I can certainly see why this is one of Kiehl's best seller.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cult product for a reason Good basic all rounder, even for my sensitive skin. Have packed a travel version in my hospital bag for when my baby arrives. Can be used all over with no adverse reactions. Gives a nice level of moisturisation without feeling sticky or tacky and can dress Quickly after use which is important to me
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic product and must have This moisturiser is perfect for when you body skin needs some rich hydration, It is very smooth, absorbs into your skin really quick and without leaving any greasy residue. I also found that the smell instantly help to feel relaxed if you use it after taking a bath
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Believe the hype This is one of those cult products that you're not sure what the fuss is about until you try it and it all makes sense. The texture of this and the result on my dry knees and elbows is absolutely amazing and worth every penny. I have noticed an improvement in skin texture as well around my chest, win win.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best body moisturizer ever! I discovered this product a 4-5 years ago and i need to say i still have not find a better one! Skin feels good after application and it lasts basically 24 hours! The smell of it is not great, quite neutral but the moisturizing effect is unbeatable! Buy it, you wont regret!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this cream! I love kiehls a lot, so had to try this cream. I absolutely love it and use it daily, its so hydrating and nourishing. I initially had the small sample size and then went a head and bought the full size because I loved it so much, its perfect for daily use and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New body New body This is the first time of use this cream I had a sample pot and my skin felt absolutely beautiful afterwards I do recommend this it’s so lovely
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creme de Corps This is such a beautiful body lotion. I suffer from dry skin and this is a saviour! It really makes a difference in hydrating my skin and keeping it nourished. I like to use it during the colder months when I feel I really need the moisture. The smell is divine and lingers all day, absolutely love product.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dehydrated skin sorted! I have been using this body lotion for some time, mostly as hand cream. I have Ezcema and really dry hands, especially in the pandemic from constantly washing my hands. Nothing (and I mean nothing, and believe me I’ve tried everything) has worked. Until Creme de Corps. Amazing cream. And not thick or greasy and a nice smell. The spray oil is great too. It’s not cheap but it is so worth it!
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent moisturizer I recieved a sample of this with some Christmas pressies I bought. It is a very creamy moisturiser, absorbs well, and a lovely unusual perfume. I immediately bought another bottle!. I find it is easy to apply, and keeps skin feeling supple all day. An excellent product
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You've added an ALLERGEN! SESAME! I've been using this for years HOWEVER recently you've added SESAME OIL/SEED to the ingredients. Which I am ALLERGIC to!! I used this and ended up with a RASH all over my body. Bad product management - ALLERGENS SHOULD BE NOTIFIED!
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great, all-round moisturiser. It's quite thick, meaning I have to wait a minute before getting dressed, but my skin feels hydrated for ages afterwards. It has a pleasant scent, but not too overpowering as to clash with perfume. I bought the large bottle and it's lasted ages. Will be repurchasing!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Leaves waxy residue on my skin For some reason this body cream does nothing special for my skin. After testing briefly at the store on the back of my hand and liking the scent (I never buy a product that has an off-putting fragrance for me), I bought this cream knowing how popular it was. It’s rich, but takes a while to get adsorbed on my skin and leaves a strange waxy residue.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really lovely moisturiser I bought this as a present to give someone for Christmas, having read reviews that it was one of the best. I do agree that it is very good, however, I did not realise how TINY the container was.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good moisturiser but I prefer scented versions Don’t get me wrong - this is a good moisturiser - it’s absorbs easily which is important for putting clothes on right away and it keeps skin lovely and soft, however if I’m spending more than usual on a body moisturiser then I really want it to act as a lovely scent too. That’s very much a personal preference though but it’s easier to justify the higher cost when it’s a perfume and cream in one!
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Marvellous moisturiser I have been using this for a few months the moisturiser is hydrating and the consistency is just right . As well as it hydrates it smells average as it doesn’t make you feel sick . I use lots of kiehl’s products and none of the products have never let me down so far .
Date published: 2020-12-20
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_311
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK104890009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product