UK200010971

Margaret Dabbs London

Foot Hygiene Cream

100G

£20.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 20 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 20 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Do away with chapped, dry and tired feet and make them feel wonderful again with Margaret Dabbs Foot Hygiene Cream, a skin moisturiser featuring Dabbs' signature core ingredient, emu oil.

The emu oil deeply penetrates and replenishes the skin, while providing anti-inflammatory protection against future irritations.

Tea tree oil repairs and rejuvenates toenails and removes foot odour that occurs from exercise or long periods of wearing hosiery and shoes. Salicylic acid, combined with anti-bacterial and antifungal ingredients, combats skin and nail infections.

Apply Margaret Dabbs Foot Hygiene Cream daily or twice a week for skin that feels as great as they look.

Key Benefits

  • Tea tree oil treats infections and provides anti-bacterial and anti-fungal protection
  • Emu oil replenishes chapped and cracked skin
  • Salicylic acid combats foot odour
  • Stimulates healthy skin and nail growth

SKU# UK200010971

Use daily for two weeks to help clear up fungal skin conditions and as necessary thereafter should a further flare-up occur.


For general foot hygiene apply this product twice weekly in conjunction with other

Margaret Dabbs products.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.


The perfect fusion of medical and beauty for hands and feet combining to create luxurious highly effective and beautifying products.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job I bought this foot cream after reading all the positive reviews on Space NK. It works really well and leaves my feet in fabulous condition. However it has a really strong medicinal smell so whilst it’s suitable for overnight use, you couldn’t put it on before going out because of this.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Foot Cream! This is my 2nd pot of this, nothing else compares, leaves my feet moisturised and fresh even when they've been in shoes all day. You need to use only a tiny amount so lasts for ages. A firm favourite all year round. Cant wait to try all the other products in the range.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't be put of by the name! Initially I thought Foot "Hygiene" Cream meant this was for dealing with smelly feet! But this is actually just the best foot cream for softening and conditioning your feet. It has a lovely balm texture and has a nice clean fragrance. It softens the skin and improves nail colour. I apply it then put socks on and let it do it's thing. Easy!
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results! I had tried Margaret Dabbs before but never the foot hygiene cream. All I can say it delivers amazing results! You only need a very small amount as a little goes along way. Transforms cracked heels instantly. Perfect for getting your feet summer ready!
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible! I’ve always been prone to dry, cracked heels and have spent a small fortune trying every foot cream sold in the chemist or supermarket - all to varying levels of underwhelming success. I’ve wanted to try Margaret Dabbs’ range for years and, on a whim, decided to treat myself to this cream and foot file - and wow, I’m so glad I did. The results after just one use were superb - and now, three days in, I’m thrilled - no dry skin at all, with my feet looking and feeling wonderful. You don’t need too much of this product - its balm-like texture massages in wonderfully and sinks in quickly, leaving a moisture that lasts all day long. I’m a convert and will never buy any other foot cream again.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Foot Cream I’m always trying various foot creams as I have very cracked heels. Most foot creams are nice upon the first application but quickly dries up. Based on the review, I gave this one a try and I’m so glad I did. The texture does feel rich and you don’t need much at all. However, upon application, the butter melts and becomes very light to apply. That said, it absorbs into the heel well and a few hours later, I still feel very moisturized heels. The only thing I would say is a negative is my hands did smell a little like bleach but it’s on my foot and I can ignore that!
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is a really really excellent footcream and it is worth every penny, i run and am on my feet a lot and have terrible dry skin on my feet, callouses and cracked heels and i often have to go to a podiatrist but this cream, with the heel balm and file have transformed my feet.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Left feet feeling amazing I bought this cream in conjunction with the foot file and they are a great combination. Ten minutes spent removing dead skin and then massaging in this lovely cream leaves feet looking so much better and feeling amazing. Lovely texture which moisturised without feeling greasy and a pleasant but not overpowering scent.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb rich treatment for your feet wow, it's super super rich nourishing treatment for your footsies. heals those cracked heals in matter of days. If you use it regularly it softens your heels and extends the time between pedicures (which we all need in this lockdown). the only downside is that it contains Emu oil (Emu ostrich oil derived from Emu ostrich fat), so it might be an issue for those who are vegetarians/vegan, as it's animal derived.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just wonderful I have really dry skin on my feet, especially the heels. Normal body cream does nothing for them and I've tried loads of different skin creams for my feet. Then I stumbled across this on the space NK website and after reading the reviews I thought I would try it. So I ordered some. Well it's just wonderful. It softened my heels and my feet are almost ready for the summer sandal season now.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I've been using this for only a few days and oh my word, the improvement in the condition of my feet is unbelievable! My feet are almost dry after each day at work, don't smell unpleasant and they are getting softer and softer after each application. Ridges of hard skin are disappearing and they look and feel 100 percent better. Sooo pleased with this purchase. I think the product will last quite a long time too. Amazing stuff!
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab product I suffer with very dry feet, and my heels crack very easily, this is great for preventing this, or if you e used a foot peel to apply nightly to keep dry skin & dry skin build up at bay. I have to really look after my feet, and found this product doesn’t do much if your feet has already built up with dry skin, definitely remove it first and youl see the benefits of this product. It’s a thick greasy product so get the bed socks out and apply before bed. I would definitely buy again. Doesn’t have a pretty scent added which I think would be nice other than that it’s a must have for me.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the best thing about my heels. The cream perfectly softens and moisturizes dry skin of the feet, restores it to a state of soft and youthful, pleasant scent of tea tree oil. It is a little hard, but when applied to the skin, it begins to melt, very economical. I use it once a week in the winter and twice a week in the summer, which is enough to keep your heels tidy.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my feet I loved this cream,I have suffered with cracked heels and thick skin on my one foot, only the left side due to undue stress when I had my right leg in plaster It does take time, be diligent but every night I clean and apply this, fantastic, my feet are like brand new! Would recommend this highly!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing Amazing foot balm! a little goes a very long way. i apply this while my feet are slightly damp and it works great to keep my heels soft. i tried many brands before and none was close to this. i highly recommend it! too bad i missed the free gift promotion as i ordered 2 days earlier!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expected more Perhaps this is a great and working foot cream. Unfortunately, I could not appreciate it, as I could not use it due to its too oily consistency. The cream takes so long to be absorbed that I just don't have time to wait. Therefore, I apply it only once every 2-3 weeks and cannot evaluate the efficiency. I expected more.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great balm with great results Used for 2 weeks and the condition of my feet has improved. It’s a very luxurious treatment and hopefully in the longer term it will maintain healthy feet. The tub would last for a long time as you only need a small amount massaged into feet and nails each evening. I love all of the Margaret Dabbs products but this is my favourite.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Rate Product I have been using this foot cream for a few years and cannot be without it. It really does keep the skin hydrated and nasties under control. A little goes a long as well, which is an added bonus. I have dry skin so use this all year round, if you don't, you could easily get away with using it less often in the warmer months.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A brilliant solution I have had trouble with nail fungus and athletes foot and this cream has solved my issues! Fantastic. It is easy to apply and smells ok and it is a good sized jar which lasts ages. I thoroughly recommend this to anyone with feet problems. I gave a jar to my hairdresser and she loved it.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foot cream This is a fantastic foot cream, really mosturising. A little bit goes a long way, and the tub lasts a very long time. I only recently found out that you're supposed to use it on for two weeks then off for a week, but I don't find I need to use it every day anyway, once or twice a week is usually enough. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite foot remedy I bought it out of curiosity and he pleasantly surprised me. Krem has a light herbal perfume, I put it under cotton socks at night and my heels became like a baby's. It is enough to repeat the procedure once a week to keep the effect. I already bought it for my mom and friends
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job I actually bought this for my husband as he had dry feet following an operation on his foot and given it had antibacterial properties. But men are not great at using products consistently. I like it as it is really good for softening but I am rarely sat down for long on an evening and feel it needs time to soak in otherwise I leave oily footprints on the floor. Think if I used it regular enough it would make a huge difference.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in the Biz My heels become horror shows particularly in summer when I wear sandals and this has been the only cream that actually works to soften the hard skin and prevent it from cracking and peeling. It has a disinfectant quality too so it is particularly good for people with cracked heels etc. A little goes a long way as well so it is great value. Have used a lot of drugstore products for feet and they are a total waste of time and money.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good I really like this cream, the consistency is balm-solid and you have a little scoop to apply the cream. you really need a small amount which is enough. it is very nourishing and you foot are immediately smooth and soft. I can for sure reccomend this product !
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! I’ve used many foot creams over the years, and this is by far the best that I’ve come across. It has a lovely rich balm texture, which is super nourishing. I like to apply it before bed and put on some thick socks - I wake up with lovely soft feet!! I also run any excess into my elbows - they are left super soft and hydrated. Ideal gift!
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh feet This is definitely well worth it! The balm like texture works as you sleep - applied just before going to bed, it does feel very rich. But you wake up with the smoothest feet. There is a fresh eucalyptus scent to this - which I really liked. I have a large size which will last ages.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great foot balm I tend to suffer from really bad cracked heels particularly in the summer and after doing a bit of research I stumbled across this. This is definitely a balm vs cream but its a very good thick balm and I definitely think this has helped improve my cracked heals. I would strongly advise to put this on before you go to bed so the skin can absorb the balm overnight. And you might want to wear socks immediately after applying so you don't slip (if you don't have carpets like myself) or to avoid any residue getting onto your carpet/furniture.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels good I was surprised when I opened the jar as it’s not really a cream. Texture is more a thick petroleum jelly/wax. That said I think it’s bringing about an improvement in my feet. There’s a reduction in hard cracked skin. Pleasantly “antiseptic” scent, I think due to the tea tree oil, and useful scoop to help application.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I like this food cream a lot, it has a smooth gel-balm texture which melts on the skin, you need just a small amount so the little goes a long time. it makes my foot instantly smooth and soft. for sure I will try another products from this line as they seem to be very effective
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible I’ve only had this cream a week (bought with foot file) and it’s clear already that this is a game changer. It’s an amazing product. my feet feel fantastic and the balm feels very luxurious on the feet. You only need a small amount to massage in. It’s quite greasy at first, which I like, but feels wonderful. I can see such a difference after only a few applications.
Date published: 2020-07-03
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200010971, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product