UK200006635

Malin + Goetz

Eucalyptus Deodorant

73G

£19.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 19 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 19 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Soothe, refresh and hydrate the underarms with Malin + Goetz Eucalyptus Deodorant, a deodorant that is suitable for use on even the most sensitive skin. This cooling, natural antiperspirant is easily absorbed into the pores for long-lasting protection with zero irritation or residue.

Pure eucalyptus is renowned for its antibacterial and antiseptic qualities, making it the perfect ingredient for use in a deodorant. Neutralising and counteracting bacteria helps reduce odour and maintain a fresh feeling throughout the day. The refreshing eucalyptus extract found in Malin + Goetz Eucalyptus Deodorant works with citronellyl methylcrotonate to cleanse the skin and neutralise odours, providing up to 24 hours of freshness.

The lightweight, organic formula is designed to soak easily into the skin without leaving staining or tacky residue. It keeps the underarms fresher for longer, every day.

Key Benefits

  • Suitable for all skin types
  • Perfect choice for those with sensitive skin
  • Easily absorbed, no staining or residue
  • Alcohol free
  • Aluminium free
  • Antibacterial
  • Suitable for everyday use

SKU# UK200006635

PROPYLENE GLYCOL, AQUA/WATER/EAU, SODIUM STEARATE, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, CITRONELLYL METHYLCROTONATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE.
Apply daily to clean underarms. Appropriate for underarms after shaving.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Gentle but effective pH balancing treatments for sensitive skin that are inspired by nature and enhanced by technology for optimum performance.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best natural deodorant I’ve switched to this deodorant few years ago, and it is perfect - no stains, no smells and no harmful chemicals. Eucalyptus smell is lovely and delicate and it offers a wonderful protection for the whole day. It also lasts forever - big size lasted me a year, so it is worth the price.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the better natural options I have used this for about a year now. It is one of the better natural options that manages odour, but only if you aren’t vigorously exercising. It doesn’t manage sweat production so you might be damp, but this deodorant doesn’t have any reaction with my sensitive skin which is a key factor for me.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn’t mask the BO smell I really wanted to love this…. I’ve tried many natural deodorants but all left me sweaty, so this saying it was anti perspirant would have been a bonus….. unfortunately it didn’t work. After wearing it for less than 4 hours I had a sniff to see how it was doing, but could smell sweat. So I’m returning and will continue my quest to find one that works! However it goes on great and is a lovely texture, it just didn’t do anything for me.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deodorant used deodorant for more than four months. did not irritate the sensitive skin of the armpits at all! redness and pigmentation in this area are gone. the smell of the deodorant is very light, does not conflict with perfume. leaves no marks on clothes and no stickiness. did not cause allergic dermatitis. I really liked it, I recommend it.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deodorant I have been using this deodorant for around 2 years now. Works well, but will need to be reapplied throughout the day if you are a very active person. Would recommend to anyone who is wanting to try a more natural deodorant especially without aluminium.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I have received a big sample size of this and was very excited as it is aluminium free and there aren't that many options out there for an aluminium free deodorant. It works well and easy and comfortable to apply. The smell is not overpowering so doesn't interfere with my perfume, so I really enjoy this deodorant and would consider buying the big size.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good one! This is a very good natural deodorant. I live in a hot humid climate, and it's very easy to get sweaty. With this product I go through out the whole day without smell but also without residues on the clothes. The only thing that while applying it is better to apply few layers for better protection.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely I got this deodorant as part of a bundle and to be honest deodorant is not something I would normally spend more than £2/3 on but this is actually a very effective deodorant and has lasted me absolutely ages. I'm not sure I would purchase again just because I found it a bit drying.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work for me I received a good size sample of this deodorant. Love the stick formula. Really wanted it to work for me because of it's free from credentials but it's just not effective as a deodorant. Maybe for an hour or two maximum but definitely not for all day and I tried it on days where I wasn't very active and on not particularly hot days
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Sure Does this work? Kinda- to a point. I like the scent and the slight cooling but not sure what it does in terms of sweat. I don't really sweat anyway but when I do I'm not sure it does anything. For that reason, I consider this overpriced but I will still use it up
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quick, easy, pleasant I was really happy with the Drunk Elephant deodorant I had been using for some time but I love trying new products so I gave this a go. It's super quick to apply and I haven't noticed it leaving any marks my clothes. The eucalyptus smell is subtle and doesn't compete with your perfume. Keeps you feeling fresh without preventing you from sweating which is why I prefer a deodorant to an anti-perspirant. Overall I prefer the almond scent of the DE product but this is great too.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's nice but not worth the price tag I think this is overpriced. I appreciate it has no nasties but I do think it is too expensive for what it is. My husband uses every month - he feels it works really well for him when he struggles to find a deodorant that works, but for me there are plenty of others on the market which are cheaper and just as effective.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect My absolute favourite deodorant stick This is the only one I ever use as it delivers on all accounts . Lovely smell, not overpowering and keeps me sweat free . I buy it for my friends and family as a gift . Overall all Malin&Goetz I have ever tried are very good
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great option! I AM SO HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE . Highly recommend ! Much better than any over the counter product. I haven't tried all but enough to know this is a superior and natural product. The aroma is very pleasant not over powering as one review might have indicated.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok I received a sample of this in recent gwp. Was looking forward to trying as like to use something gentle after using my epilator. Clean fresh lemon , but slightly aniseed smell to it , went on well although the actual sample size stick was quite small . Felt nice on skin and no irritation but didn’t last all day .. bring back the laughter deodorant that was brilliant . Wouldn’t use for all day wear to keep fresh
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product - I won’t switch! I discovered this brand of deodorant a couple of years ago when I was looking to switch from popular high street aerosol brands that were not really working for me. This natural product has been great and acts as deodorant and antiperspirant. I won’t be switching back and would highly recommend to others looking for a change.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good So sad it’s a product from malin I don’t enjoy at all. For sure it’s a deodorant alcohol free aluminum free and it’s not an anti perspirant but this product does strictly nothing at all. I don’t sweat at all but it doesn’t work. Maybe juste one hour after the use but it fades right away. I don’t recommend
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Useless, ineffective, nice packaging Buy if you like packaging and you do not sweat. I bought this for my husband. His review was it was not doing its job as a deodorant. Maybe it works for others. It now sits pretty on a tray in bathroom. This also goes to other Malin + Goetz products. I also bought a shower gel with the matching green letters elsewhere. It’s his least favourite.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells lovely, ok for preventing smell Love Main+Goetz as a brand and philosophy - this deodorant smells lovely and is aluminium free (which is great!). But it’s ok at preventing smell/sweat. If you are looking for a ‘strong’ deodorant - this is not it. But great as a daily option for less warm/active days. Cute packaging!
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Smell but Not all Day Really love the scent of this deodorant but as most all natural deodorants you cannot count on it for all day protection without a few reapplications. The only way it sees you through a workout as in preventing you from being the super stinky person in the class is if you reapply it just before you take the class and then you'll need to reapply after class. If reapplication is just not your thing this may not suit. Personally I don't mind as I'm willing to pay the reapply price for an all-natural deodorant.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% effective I have been using this for a week and done several really tough exercise classes. There is a faint aroma of eucalyptus when you open the tube; but once it is on no smell, no staining on clothes, I’d even say- no sweat. Goes on dry so no delay getting dressed. A brilliant product. My only boggle is the wind-up mechanism on the tube. There was a click as I wound it up on day 4 and now it’s loose and disengaged from the thread. A bit annoying but it wouldn’t deter me from buying again. I guess that is the downside of “no frills” packaging.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice deodorant It’s hard to really get excited about a deodorant, this is nice and the smell is very refreshing and spa like but would I buy it vs my supermarket Dove deodorant, unlikely! Grateful for the sample and chance to try it out and do like the non chemical approach though.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely smell I bought this product a few months ago and have just re-ordered for a second time. The product lasts a long time and has a delicious fresh smell. It takes some time getting used to using a natural deodorant, but feel so much better for it. It’s more expensive than a high street deodorant but you receive a lot of product of a high quality.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice natural deodorant As with any natural deodorants, if you are switching from aluminium containing deodorant your skin/ bacteria need to adjust to the new product and there can be a time where you experience a higher secretion. After that initial period I love this product. There is no product transfer on my clothes, so no more white stains. The skin under my arms feels nice and hydrated and it works excellent as an antiperspirant.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best deodorant I received a travel size sample of this and was converted. A transparent, non-sticky, fresh, deliciously scented deodorant that lasts all day. Just one little complaint - when you get right to the end, the deodorant has a habit of getting loose and falling out of the casing. If they sorted that I'd give it 5 stars.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful natural smell This is so good all the female members of my family now use it. There are no sprays or harsh chemicals. After a short use the body adapts and there is less sweat produced. Good for the body and the environment. It lasts a long time as well. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I've used this product for a number of years and have found it to be really effective and long-lasting. It has a nice scent that isn't overpowering, it dries quite quickly and it is an effective deodorant. It also doesn't leave any stains on clothing, which is big plus.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to apply I do love this product, I am only giving it 4 stars as its not very last longing in summer months. it glides on really well and it does last for ages. It is my go to deodorant, I try various natural deodorants and this one I do tend to keep as my back up.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! This was part of the Space NK 2019 Advent Calendar. Never ever would I have spent this amount of money on a deodorant, but this one has changed my mind. It glides on and smells divine, AND actually works and lasts all day! The packaging is lovely. I literally can’t say enough good things.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t recommend I bought this deodorant a month ago after reading a lot of good reviews. Maybe it’s fine for someone else but not for me. It’s useless, ineffective, overpriced item. But smells good)) but you can find a much more better deodorant for the same price. Don’t recommend
Date published: 2021-04-14
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_589
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200006635, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product