UK200018336

Aesop

Post-Poo Drops

100ML

£20.00
  • In Stock

    Pre-Order: Available Mon Oct 11 2021

    Pre-Order Only . This item is available for pre-order only. We are expecting it to be available for dispatch on Mon Oct 11 2021.

International delivery restrictions. Learn more
We are unable to ship this item to certain countries. Find out more.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 20 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 20 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Create an aromatic scent and mask unpleasant odours in the bathroom with Aesop Post Poo Drops.

The aromatic deodoriser delivers a botanical freshness when added directly to the toilet bowl. It neutralises unwanted aromas and leaves the room smelling fresh and sweet at all times.

Aesop Post Poo Drops has hints of citrus combined with deep floral notes, and it takes just a few drops to transform the bathroom into a most welcoming environment.

To intensify the effect of Aesop Post Poo Drops, add them to the wash basin; regular use will maintain the pleasing fragrance.

Key Benefits

  • Neutralises unpleasant odours
  • Makes bathroom smell fresh
  • Has citrus and floral notes
  • Can be added directly to the toilet bowl and sink

SKU# UK200018336

ALCOHOL DENAT., POLYSORBATE 80, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, CITRUS TANGERINA (TANGERINE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS NOBILIS (MANDARIN ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CANANGA ODORATA FLOWER OIL, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS EXTRACT, GERANIOL, CITRAL, LINALOOL, D-LIMONENE, FARNESOL.
Dispense three drops into the toilet bowl post-flush. Additional drops in the hand basin will intensify the aroma, to the benefit of subsequent visitors.
Ingredients: Gluten Free Vegan
Format: Liquid

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Working with both plant-based and laboratory-made ingredients of the highest quality and proven efficacy, Aesop's body and face products address specific imbalances.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice product I love this product. Smells divine and a little goes a long way so it lasts a long time. You only need a couple drops. I now always make sure I have a bottle in the bathroom. Much nicer than a spray or aerosol too. One of my favourite Aesop products!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I was sceptical about this product. But I went ahead and purchased and was surprised. Leaves a lasting and calming scent (as long as you follow instruction and don not flush right away). Love that no harsh chemicals are left behind. I would definitely be purchasing again.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from USLESS Bought after reading reviews. Not impressed. Dont waste your money. Buy some nice room fragrance instead. Dont believe the hype. Made NO difference to odour or maybe I've a sensitive smell. Was so disappointed and dissatisfied with it as believed the hype.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea I bought this as a joke stocking filler for my husband, but have since repurchased as it is so good. Unlike a lot of air fresheners, this citrus scent actually seems to do the intended job and does not fill the air with cloying floral notes. Brilliant!
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell nice and great idea This is second bottle I’ve purchased. Can get rid of bad smell very quickly and smell nice too. Great discovery for me. Can’t imagine I live without this product now. One bottle can use for long time too, so good value for money. I’ll keep repurchase the product.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I wasn’t too sure what to expect from this but it really does the job! I took this on a family holiday where there would only be one bathroom for us all to use and I was so glad we had this. A family member has asthma so we couldn’t use a spray and this really helped the situation. Has a lovely smell, not at all overpowering but definitely helps mask/neutralise unpleasant smells.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Original product but don't expect wonders in your toilet The product is very original and the way you pup out small amount of juice with the cap is so cool. It definitely does the job and it does it well, but for some reason I was expecting it to smell a lot more for £20. It does smell really clean and fresh, it doesn't smell cheap either so I will give it that for the price! All I wish was that it was a tiny bit stronger so I can sense it more. But definitely does it's job well.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waste of money for me So I bought back in December and have been trying these out in different number of drops ever since. Maybe I just have especially smelly poos but this definitely doesn’t mask/neutralise the smell as I though it might from the reviews here. I have used way more than is recommended and even after a ‘normal’ bowel movement I can tell. It does have a lovely fresh smell though so what I’ve started doing is squirting some of this down the loo whilst taking a bath which gives the room a citrusy vibe
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You think you don't need it, but you do! I have loved Aesop for years, and this is no exception! It feels like a gimmicky product (and I suppose it kind of is) but I love it! It works well, it would say it neutralises odors, but on it's own it smells really good. Also the bottle and pipette are so cute!! Love it.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and clean smell I have been meaning to buy this for a while, but now my 'office' is right next to the family bathroom I actually got round to ordering it. It is quite a citrus smell, but very natural. I think it is more of a neutraliser than covering with a strong smell, but you can smell it. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product ... buy !! I purchased this on a whim and will do from now on. Perfect for neutralising toilet smells adding a drop or 2 after . The citrusy smell is amazing and it’s easy for guests and husbands to use. it feels like a luxury product to have but it really is so practical and 1 bottle did last over 1 year.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective and great smelling product! I have used the same bottle for almost a year. It really does a good job neutralizing the odor. It smells like orange peel to me, quite subtle unlike most strong air freshener. I like how this is so effortless to use and keep the bathroom smells fresh.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't think I'd like this as much as I do! I have repurchased 3-4 bottles of this by now, to my own surprise -- never thought this would become a staple product in my bathroom. Use approx 1 full pipette and it really does remove odour from the toilet and adds a slight citrusy fresh scent. Another key advantage is that it does not remind me of that typical scent most toilet cleaning products have, and actually smells nice and a bit more high-end.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genius, works and smells delicious !! I need to buy more for my guest bathrooms! I was actually so surprised with how efficient it is especially after those morning poops after I've had something super spicy! much better than masking the smell with bleach and then having that chemical smell waft around haha. Highly recommend and hope they do more scents!
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT DESPITE THE NAME I bought a couple of these for my loos and they are much more environmentally friendly. As previous reviewers have stated the fragrance is great, just pop a few drops onto the porcelain bowl and flush. Guests think it’s hilarious, just hope the glass bottle doesn’t smash onto my tiles.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hilarious Name Despite the hialrious name, I have to give this 5 stars I have had the same bottle for well over a year, displayed in our guest bathroom It is really lovely a citrusy, mandarine orangey type scent. If you drop into the water it doesn't work as well, if you drop it onto the porcelain it is way better and lingers more.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I decided to give post poo drops a try as I like nice smells in my home. I am not disappointed it is a fab product. Once I worked out to drop the drops onto the bowl and not the water, it gives a very natural and aromatic fragrance. Love the bottle and looks great too, will buy again.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting Product I got this out of curiosity - post poo drops! It has a very nice smell, tangerine-ish, that fills up the washroom with a couple drops. I actually use it before and after. Essentially acts as a air refresher so the price is a bit high for that. A novelty product, I like it but don't think I will repurchase.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They do what they say on the tin Being someone who is not a fan of using the same bathroom as my boyfriend, these are a godsend. They actually work. Not only is there a nice bottle above the toilet but any nasty smells you just add a few drops into the toilet and it really works. Ours lasted 1 year and we've just bought a new one. so great value for money to last so long.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works I love everything about Aesop and probably have every product of theirs in use! This is no exception- actually was bought as a joke gift for my hubby but they really do work providing a natural and strong yet not overpowering scent, love it and recommend as a joke secret Santa that the recipe piney will secretly love!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What a great idea! This product is such a novel, practical idea!! Why on earth didn’t I come up with it! The scent is mostly tangerine and all you need are a couple of drops to completely freshen the toilet after flushing. It’s a bit pricey for what is really an air freshener but given you only need a few drops, it will last for ages.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Disappointing and not worth the money. I had great hopes of a non aerosol product but I will not be buying it again. Fragrance is almost non existent so one may as well simply open the windows! I don’t have anything more to say but I can’t post without using all the characters!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from wouldn't buy it again This has a very gentle scent and it definitely does something, but it's very overpriced. I will used it up and I like having it as it looks very chic in my bathroom but I don't think I would repurchase a second bottle. The scent is quite floral not as citrucy as I expected.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better scent than the alternative’ Have had these for a number of years - it makes a big difference to the ambience of the bathroom post use, especially when you’re the only woman in a house of boys.... It’s a lovely citrusy scent, and we’ve found the bottle lasts for ages. Definitely try it!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works After spending so much time at home with just one person I understood that I was ready to pay for nicer toilet spray. Drops smell very nice, packaging looks very pleasant. Pipette is a bit flimsy, my partner rather quickly broke the screw-top a bit but doesn't prevent us from using this product.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant Was intrigued into how effective this product would be- it has proved itself fairly well. Only a few drops required to lightly mask any toilet odours. However it does turn the water a bit of a milky colour which does seem a bit odd- but other than that pretty satisfied with this quirky product.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quirky and fun! This is the third bottle I’ve purchased. Such a fun thing to have sitting in your bathroom! Smells lovely and anything from Aesop is a winner in my book! I would highly recommend, plus it’s very good value for money -lasts for months and months! *****
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it's ok Nice smell but very mild. I think if the purpose of the drops is to mask "odours" it would need to have more potent aromas from the oil combinations, they just don't cut it in my opinion. I am a nurse and I have used a lemon based oil on the ward for the the same purpose that much worked better.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple Product! I bought these as a Christmas present in 2019 and would now NEVER be without them. They REALLY do work and do as advertised. No matter what smelly challenge they face (lol), these turn the bathroom into an Aesop spa instantly! Truly amazing and also last for ages!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely smell I bought these for my husband as a joke Christmas present, but I definitely had the last laugh as the smell lovely! Really do perfume a relatively large bathroom, without being overpowering. It’s some kind of magic! Very pleased and would repurchase.
Date published: 2021-03-17
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_313
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200018336, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • reviews, product