UK200020607

Malin + Goetz

Leather Perfume Oil

9ML

£27.00
  • This item is currently not available

International delivery restrictions. Learn more
We are unable to ship this item to certain countries. Find out more.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 27 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 27 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Roll some Malin + Goetz Leather Perfume Oil on the wrists and feel the amazing, sensual fragrance envelop you in its warm embrace. The perfume works to soothe both the mind and body, and is an absolute delight to wear at any time, to grand social occasions or just around the house.

The long-lasting perfume comes with top notes of lotus flower, clove and pepper. The middle notes comprise green violet, orchid, muguet and iris, while the base notes are warm and sensual with sandalwood, leather, cashmere musk, cedarwood, incense and amber.

The floral fragrances blended with the musky scent of leather are heady yet light. This perfume is invigorating and can help to rejuvenate a tired mind.

Key Benefits

  • Long-lasting fragrance
  • Travel-friendly
  • A perfect blend of floral notes and leather
  • Invigorating and uplifting
  • Can soothe senses and relax the body
  • Comes with a seductive and sensual fragrance

SKU# UK200020607

BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, CINNAMALDEHYDE.
Format: Oil

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Gentle but effective pH balancing treatments for sensitive skin that are inspired by nature and enhanced by technology for optimum performance.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and sexy This is a gorgeous warm, sexy scent that is a touch masculine but remains sexy and flirty with the floral and musky notes. The roller ball is very convenient for travel etc but the fact that the rollerball is in an oil base helps it last much longer on the skin. It is a beautiful woody, musky scent.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from M & G leather perfume I bought this product back in February in store, I wanted a new perfume to take on holiday with me, having tried most of the samples I decided to go with this one. I must say it didn’t disappoint, especially for warm balmy evenings the scent was just perfect. Without being too heavy but intense & very sexy.. I even had someone ask me what perfume I was wearing! You only need a tiny roll of it, trust me it goes a long way..
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So luxurious My yoga studio burns Malin + Goetz Leather candles at the desk so this scent is completely tied to calmness in my mind. I absolutely love wearing masculine scents and this has become my new every day scent over the last 6 months. The oil formula feels so luxurious and putting it on feels like anointing yourself every morning. The scent seems to last longer too and you can be purposeful about where you place it.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect winter scent I adore the smell of this oil in the winter. The blend of spice and warmth is perfect for feeling cosy! I love the size of these roller balls and so great for having in your handbag. The scent is super potent so a little goes a long way. I can smell this for hours after applying it.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a vigorous scent i love this - bought for autumn winter on a total whim in store as a complete change to my stash of perfumes. This is strongly warm and smoky leather scented with an almost grassy blend to it. And gives a punch when applied, i find a light hand to start with is essential so as to not overpower everyone around me. but it dries down and retains the lether/smoke/warm notes with good longevity on me - 6 to 8 hours I can still smell it on myself. I prefer this to the EDP in the same range. to me they smell nothing alike.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good This definitely isn’t one for the faint hearted when it comes down to leather. You get the full effect here, beautiful openings and very musky yet subtle level sent. I would say that the long Jevity isn’t that high and on top of this the projection is quite low on less you’re up close and pretty personal in order to smell whoever is wearing this.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Fragrance , But Favours Leather Lovers Thought that I would venture out and try a scent that is a bit different from what I usually use. It’s not a scent for everyone. The leather smell is hard to ignore, that I would say that it favours people who like the smell of leather. In terms of structure, the fragrance is well put together, and would favour those who like strong smells.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely perfume Bought this for my husbands birthday and he loves it and so do l. It’s a very warm perfume quite subtle to begin with and then developes into an interesting leathery aroma.Ideal for Autumn and winter and being an oil lasts longer than sprays. It’s a good price and will make ideal Christmas presents.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intoxicating! This is absolutely my favourite scent right now, it is one of my favourite scents ever in fact! It's warm and enveloping and yes it smells mostly of leather but there are creamy and powdery notes in this fragrance that make it very well balanced. This has longevity and the roller ball application is perfect for on the go applications and top ups. M&G Leather is youthful rebellion and sophisticated sexiness encapsulated in a bottle and I can't get enough!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Go-To Fragrance!!! I received my Leather Perfume Oil yesterday and I cannot get enough of this wonderful scent! It is exactly as I imagined it would be and far exceeds my expectation! This scent captures everything I have been looking for and never found until now! Thank you Malin & Goetz, well played!!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scent of a brand new handbag This is very strongly scented. I sampled this and could still smell the fragrance many hours later. The oil dries quickly and the roller ball is so easy to apply. The scent is very unusual- it is indeed leather and like the inside of a new leather handbag. It’s also slightly woody and a perfect antidote for sweet and floral fragrances.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprising! This scent is amazing! Not at all what I expected from the name leather (which was an old jacket smell), it's actually a more woody (beause of the sandalwood) and warm scent. It reminds me of Le Labo's infamous santal fragrance. I wish they would sell the candle in the UK as well.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I was intrigued to see a scent labeled ‘leather’ and actually it’s quite different to what I thought it would be upon seeing the name. A wonderfully deep scent but not in a musty leathery scent, would highly recommend this perfume oil for something different.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy and sophisticated. A sensual scent meant to elicit the coziness of a familiar leather jacket. Loved it from the first smell.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leather Obsessed It's my favorite fragrance to wear. I've gone through 3 bottles in a few months and I am unfortunately not paid to say this. Random people always ask me what I'm wearing. The only thing that would make this perfect would be if it left the same sillage as a ADP.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found what I was looking for. I have been on the search for a sandalwood based scent for about a year now. Having tried options such as Le Labo's Santal 33 and Tom Ford's Santal Blush, although I have been satisfied, the scents were not ideal. Leather, on the contrary, which I have retrieved very unexpectedly, has so far satisfied all my demands. The scent is rather strong, has somewhat of an edge and isn't too soap-like or floral. The product stays on for a long time and can still be sensed after some hours of wear. The only reason I wouldn't recommend this product to a friend is due to the fact that perfume for me is something highly personal, and I wouldn't want someone with whom I interact frequently to be wearing the same aroma as myself.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Santaaaaaaaaal 33 ? Is that you New edgy version of Santal 33 I love it and had to pick it up from the store so luxurious and mysterious
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top of hte line product This oil perfume has no comparison. The oil essence is ovily much more perdurable than a regular perfume nevertheles it provides a perfect balance apart of a superb bold combination of aromas making it a work of art. Bravo!
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel Friendly So this is a must have if you are travelling or are on the go. Perfect pocket size perfume oil with great durability and leather warm scent. These are my go to perfume and I love using them when I am up and about. Also, you only need the tines amount.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brings back memories brings back memories of y time working the fields during the gr recession of 1878.. what's not to love !!
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely aroma A very deep and aromatic aroma, lasts ages and deepens even more once I apply onto my skin. Love this musky scent, the hints of sandalwood is very nice and great for the evening
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Perfume Oil I’ve been using the Cannabis Perfume Oil for a couple years now but since the Leather came out there’s no way I can switch back. I’ve never smelled so good. I get compliments on a daily basis and people continuously ask what scent I wear (oops - perhaps I’m wearing too much). I HIGHLY recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Wearable Leather This is not your normal leather perfume, as it is an oil no alcohol. The opening is green yet sweet, the leather comes through a few moments in to the dry down. I would actually class it as a floral leather the iris and lotus notes stay and mix into the leather sandalwood, amber and woody notes. Longevity is good though as it is an oil stays closer to the skin. For those who are worried about leather and smelling like a tanners yard this is the one for you, gentler and wearer friendly but yes the leather is there and noticeable. Malin + Goetz have done a good floral leather.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pleasant scent, but not as I'd hoped I was intrigued by the description, but disappointed in wearing this as I found the floral notes overpower the other notes. Closer to Santal than TF's Tuscan Leather. In my opinion - not an expert in the field - I get very little "leather" from this at all. Again, it's a pleasant scent, just not what I'd hoped.
Date published: 2018-01-25
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200020607, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product