UK200023111

Briogeo

Farewell Frizz™ Smoothing Conditioner

236ML

£23.00
  • This item is currently not available

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 23 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 23 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
thumbnail

Complimentary Farewell Frizz™ Leave-In Conditioning Spray

When you spend £30 on Briogeo

Deluxe size - 22ml. Adds to bag automatically.

Repair hair from the inside out with Briogeo Farewell Frizz™ Smoothing Conditioner, a nourishing conditioner infused with the brand’s signature blend of rosehip, argan and coconut oils for effortless sheen and strength.

This conditioner contributes towards restored shine and vitality, penetrating the hair to repair from root to tip. Its nutrient-rich ingredients work to lock in moisture and safeguard tresses against environmental impurities while providing extensive conditioning to diminish frizz and improve lustre. The formula helps protect hair against environmental impurities, including free radical damage, and also minimises future colour fade and breakages.


Briogeo Farewell Frizz™ Smoothing Conditioner works to hydrate and replenish hair. Its 98% naturally derived ingredients are free from parabens, sulphates, silicones and artificial dyes.

Key Benefits

  • 98% naturally derived ingredients
  • Vegan-friendly, cruelty-free and gluten-free conditioner
  • Infused with signature argan, rosehip and coconut oil blend
  • Works to smooth and repair locks while improving strength and shine
  • Nourishes hair from the inside out
  • Helps to prevent future colour fade and breakages
  • Hydrates, strengthens and replenishes

SKU# UK200023111

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Briogeo combines the best of science and nature, to deliver powerful, naturally based formulas for all hair textures and types.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results combined with the shampoo I've used this now several times combined with the shampoo and I have found it to be really effective at controlling most of the frizz. I expected my hair to frizz after getting it damp in the drizzly weather but it calmed down again when dry which is a real bonus. I'm often reluctant to use conditioners as most weigh my hair down but this has really worked well for me having put it through the ends of my hair and around the hairline where frizz tends to be worst.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I am not particularly into hair care but, with lockdown, my hair has been tied up a lot. That means that when I take it down and wash it, it is super knotty. This smooths out the knots, makes it easier to comb, and smells nice. I will probably re purchase
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice conditioner Nice conditioner without weighing your hair down and making it look greasy. I always have a lot of baby hairs that make my hair look frizzy and all over the place, and using this has tamed them a bit. I think I still prefer the Don't Despair Repair conditioner, but this is also great.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dissatisfied Product did not reduce frizz, seemed to make it worse. Left my hair feeling dry and stiff
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well I bought a small one of these alongside the conditioner and leave in spray in a travel bag as the leaves n spray had worked really well. I like this shampoo, it lathers nicely and smells good but I'm not sure its anything special - unless the deep conditioning treatment which is amazing. Works well though so worth 4 stars
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not love it This brand has so much buzz about it and I really fell for the entire aesthetic. It is a clean brand, run by a lady entepreneur - what’s not to like? Well, it turns out that these products are really not that impressive, at least not for my hair. I just never get the result I would want. Very pleasant though
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fruity! This is quite a thick and nourishing conditioner so I don't need to use much of it on my fine processed hair. It rinses out well leaving it soft and shiny. Even though this is quite thick it doesn't weigh my hair down. It has a fruity scent which isn't my personal favourite so that's why its a four not a five. I think this would work very well on thick hair that needs a lot of love.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my hair s!uper smooth I bought this conditioner a few weeks ago since my aveda rosemary and mint conditioner was making my hair very frizzy and rough. I tried this instead after reading some reviews online and since the first use it has made my hair so smooth to look and soft to touch at. Glad to discover a new brand that I love.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely brand Briogeo is my go to brand for the hair of my whole family, and this conditioner did not disappoint. You only need a little amount (like all Briogeo’s products) to leave hair nice and silky and perfectly detangled, but not weighing down. I use it on my fine straight hair and on my daughters’ hair (one wavy and the other thick and curly) with equal success. Very pleased.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best conditioner ever I absolutely love this product. It leaves hair like it used to feel when I was a teenager...soft and silky. Love it! Smell, texture are gorgeous. Even though it’s expensive it lasts as you don’t need to use too much. I’m addicted and am trying a few of the shampoos too....
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail of Hair Products! I have tried EVERYTHING UNDER THE SUN to tame my frizz! I have wasted hundreds of dollars trying different sprays, serums, etc. to no avail. This is the ONLY PRODUCT (besides Briogio's Don't Despair, Hair Repair spray) that tames my frizz! I am in complete awe! I have long, fine hair- but a lot of it. I spray from roots to tip, about a foot away from my head, then I brush it out and let it air dry. This does not leave your hair feeling weighed down or greasy. It's like nothing is there. It also has a very clean smell. Seriously, Briogeo, TAKE ALL MY MONEY! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I have struggled with frizzy hair all my life and it is always so embarrassing. Now I have virtually frizz free hair! THANK YOU!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On my 3rd bottle! I received a sample of this in my birthday gift from Space NK. I have very dry and brittle dyed hair which is more frizzy that wavy. After a shower I towel dry my hair and then spritz this all over the mid to ends in sections. This helps to smooth my hair and de-frizz it beautifully. It does not fly everywhere when using this line and enjoy the scent. Since using the sample size I have bought 2 full size that’s how much I love this!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fights frizz I am not sure any conditioner really combats frizz. I think a blow dry or finisher spray is more effective. However, this conditioner has surprised me because it’s done a pretty good job. I received a sample of this and used it on holidays when my hair was expensive to wind, sea and sun. This conditioner seemed to smooth and moisturise my parched hair without making it lank so it did say farewell to frizz.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed Feelings I received this as part of my birthday treat. I have quite fine hair that goes frizzy if the weather is damp or humid. So the recent weather has been perfect for me to try this product. It has definitely reduced the frizz level of my hair but sadly I don’t like the feel of my hair with the product in it, it feels heavy and as though it’s greasy (albeit that it doesn’t look greasy) it will depend on hair type as to whether this product suits.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the suds I love this shampoo. This combined with the condition and my Dyson hair dryer my hair is living its best life! I loved it so much I bought the Giant bottles!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Made my hair greasy It really weighs my hair down. It feels greasy after less than 24 hours. I appreciate that it is natural but it doesn't make my hair feel clean at all.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goodbye Frizz I do really like this conditioner - its smells amazing. It is a good creamy consistency - don't need to use a lot. I do genuinely feel that it has reduced the frizz of my very thick and long hair. I also have coloured hair so it needs that extra moisture!!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely conditioner I have very dry, brittle and frizzy hair and this helps to smooth my hair and keep some moisture in it. It does not fly everywhere when using this line and enjoy the scent. Briogeo as a brand is my favorite hair care brand since they use more natural ingredients and no silicones or phalates.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This! I just recently bought this product after buying the Don't Despair!Repair! shampoo and I'm so happy I did. First I love the smell of the two products, especially this one. With my hair products I wanted something that was a light scent that wasn't too heavy or perfume-y but this stuff is perfect! I've only tried this conditioner once and I saw an immediate change with my hair. My ends feel so much softer and healthier. Typically with my hair I could comb my hands through and I would have some hair come with it or some of my hair would just break because of all the heat tools I used on my hair but now that doesn't happen. I highly recommend this.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 stars because I only 4 stars because I only used once, however I am currently transitioning from black hair to blonde so I have had some serious treatments and wanted something that would keep my hair healthy so far this has made my hair so soft and felt strong and moisturizerd!
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this in one I got this in one of my fabfitfun boxes and fell in LOVE! My hair is usually tangly and gross when i get out of the shower but this smooths it out and makes it sooo much easier to brush. Plus it smells good!
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love when a brand I love when a brand is all natural without fillers. This stuff really really works on my bleached hair. Makes my hair smell and feel phenomenal! I have purchased so many things from this brand and haven't been disappointed!
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite brand. This is my favorite brand. I love all of their products. This being one of them. This conditioner makes my hair feel great and soft. It has a great scent as well and is practically all natural
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, left my hair Great product, left my hair silky smooth -however, I wish that the conditioner had some sort of scent (it literally has zero scent)
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an amazing deep This is an amazing deep conditioner for anyone but I mainly use it to help with my dry scalp. It really helps to restore and condition my hair. And it has an amazing smell!!
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my all-time favorite This is my all-time favorite conditioner!  I have very thick, frizzy hair and this conditioner keeps it all under control!  It has a very nice smell which is not too strong.  It keeps my hair and scalp moisturized as they're both very dry.  10/10 recommend! 
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only conditioner This is the only conditioner I have used for the last year. I love this shampoo and conditioner it leaves my hair so fluffy and clean easy managed no tangles or residue build up
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only conditioner This is the only conditioner I use now and it's so amazing. The small bottle lasts me a long time despite having long hair, and it's super moisturizing. When I use this, I don't even need to use a hair oil or product to eliminate frizz when my hair is drying. This gave my damaged and brittle hair back its soft and beautiful waves. It transformed my hair completely and I've been on the same bottle for close to 8 months now. I can't get enough of these products and this brand as they truly do what they say.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I cannot express how much I cannot express how much I Iove Briogeo products. They've made my hair feel so much healthier. The hair mask is to die for
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best leave in conditioner The best leave in conditioner ever! First off it smells amazing! The formula is also super lightweight which is huge for me. I have thin hair that gets super oily with nearly any conditioner I've used. With this one it never weighs my hair down, leaves my hair so smooth and doesn't cause excess oil production!
Date published: 2018-06-06
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200023111, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • reviews, product