UK300052106

Color Wow

Dream Coat Supernatural Spray

50ML

£12.50
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 13 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 13 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Transform the texture of hair using Color Wow Dream Coat, a haircare serum inspired by textile technology to cover each strand with a waterproof coat. With remarkable humidity proofing powers, this product can help hair remain frizz-free for up to three washes.

The chemicals used in hair colouring can leave the hair vulnerable to moisture, causing a puffed up, frizzy effect. Color Wow Dream Coat is formulated with a heat-activated polymer to seal, tighten and compress the strands, leaving them with a sleek shine. With a weightless, non-greasy formula, this product allows those with dyed hair to enjoy their colour without compromising on a silky texture.

To use, apply the serum to damp hair, making sure every strand is thoroughly saturated. Comb through and blow dry, allowing the heat to activate the protective properties.

Key Benefits

  • Paraben and alcohol-free
  • Vegan formula
  • UV filters help to reduce colour fade
  • Anti-humidity and anti-static properties
  • Effects can last for up to three washes
  • Weightless, non-greasy and invisible

SKU# UK300052106

AQUA/WATER/EAU, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, POLYSILICONE-29, DMDM HYDANTOIN, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, SILICONE QUATERNIUM-18, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, IODOPROPYNYL BUTYLCARBAMATE, TRIDECETH-7, TRIDECETH-12, PHENOXYETHANOL, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT , CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, POTASSIUM BENZOATE, CITRIC ACID

After shampooing and conditioning, apply Dream Coat to damp, towel-dried hair.


Divide hair in sections, then spray each section thoroughly (on the surface as well as underneath) to completely saturate hair. Comb through to distribute product evenly. Blow dry, section by section, using a brush to hold each section taut while directing dryer heat (set at medium to high temperature) down hair lengths until section is completely dry.


Dream Coat lasts up to 2 to 3 shampoos.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

An innovative range of products formulated to resolve the problems associated with colour-treated hair, particularly the issue of root growth, dullness and fading.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so good! This product is so good! It coats the hair so beautifully without causing any residue or oiliness. My hair is definitely shinier, strands feel bonded and coated and I just feel more done - like I've been to the salon. It's a new hero product and it lasts at least 2 washes on me. Will definitely repurchase!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd purchase I first tried this product in GWP and purchased again because it suits my fine thin hair that is prone to frizz. Prevents frizz but isn't greasy and doesn't weigh down my hair. It gives a shine to my hair which can be quite dull .Blow dry also seems to last longer.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this product I got this with a gwp and will definitely repurchase when the small size has run out. Spray is a really even mist and I didn’t need to use too much so will last a long time. Blow dried my hair and it is so soft, manageable, and a lovely shine. Great product!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is honestly one of the best hair products on the market right now. For having quite thin hair naturally, it gives me so much volume and it lasts for 3 washes. I have received so many compliments since using this when blow drying my hair. Try it!
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shine shine shine Really like this product. Tried small size but will definitely purchase larger size in the future. It sprays well and doesn’t leave a sticky residue. I have long straight hair but find that recently it feels frizzy - no doubt due to dyes. My hair felt soft and tangle free and the shine was good. I’ve taken a point off for the price point as I feel you need a fair amount of the product fit it to work well.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me Tried it because I received it in gwp here on SpaceNK, but passed it forward. Not for me. I am not much of hair products, and this product is no exception. Nothing special to get me hooked or intetested in using it. I also know nothing about this brand, so...
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love this product!!!! Sprays evenly easily as the nozzle releases a fine mist. There’s no smell or stickiness when applying. I didn’t think it gave my hair shine but it definitely dried straighter and kept it straight! When humidity hits or you tie hair up, just brush it and it’s back to smooth and straight!
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I received this with gwp but was in love with oribe royal blow out and didn’t think it could be beaten.. it can hands down made my hair so soft and smooth even tanned my frizz to an acceptable level and didn’t need to use serum on top . Will definitely buy large size . Excellent product and cheaper than oribe
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my Lord! I’m so happy I came across this product! Random browsing and try and I know I am never going to live without it. Unless they stop making it but I hope they never do. Those photos you see of hair so super glassy shiny , perfectly falling... that happened instantly to my hair! All the tangled knots (I have very fine hair so I use dry texture spray for volume and I wake up with hair like a tornado ran through me while I slept), and I’ll tell you the truth I don’t always brush it out perfectly... some days I just jump to work and later try to make some sense of my hair. But you know what I only needed this! I wash my hair (shampoo, conditioner and little drop of light oil on the ends) and then liberally, generously spray it on my now very long hair (thank you God!!) and drying is a doddle. De-tangling? What de-tangling? It’s incredibly smooth and silky you know I feel a bit stupid but I could seriously just start flicking it dude to side for the pure joy of how my hair feels. I try not to do that, I’ve got to have some self-respect:)
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked magic on my hair! I got this as part of my GWPs.I have long and thick hair and it worked magic on my hair! I sprayed it on and looked like I came out from a hair salon.IMy hair was so soft, shiny and smooth, with little to no frizz and this lasted until I next washed my hair. I used it every other wash so I'm not constantly blow-drying my hair and I definitely find it does last in your hair too. Absolute hair saviour !I will repurchase a full size of this and highly recommended especially with those who have frizzy hair issue and unruly hair.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow indeed I found a bottle of this in my bathroom cupboard the other day and decided to use it up. I hadn’t used it for some time and had forgotten how good it is. Everyone was asking me if I had just been hairdressers when in fact I had just used this product. I have since bought any bot and expect it to be a repeat purchase for me.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new holy grail product! This product is genuinely WOW! It really makes hair volumized even with thin hair, it makes it look full and stay in shape. I find it really does last for 3 washes and protects against humanity. I recommend this for anyone who struggles with hair looking limp and with flyaways. The only thing I wish is that they formulated that it should work without blowdrying as I hate blowdrying my hair after every wash. Definitely something I will repurchase again and again.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I fully know that I’m extremely lucky to have thick long hair but it has a fun downside...... my hair instantly becomes unmanageable, fizzy and wavy at the slightest contact with rain or humidity resulting in me looking like something from a horror movie! It’s a fun look. I’d struggled for years to find a product that lives up to its claims of “frizz control” etc until now! I’m honestly amazed at how good this product is and it’s results. My hair no longer become a unmanageable mess when it rains, it’ll be nice seeing how it performs during the summer months. I’ll definitely be repurchasing this again and again.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really effective I've been trying the travel size of this product from the Beauty Insider gift and I have been very pleasantly surprised. It's super lightweight but definitely leaves my hair with more of that, just left the salon swish feeling. The fact you don't need to use it after every wash is another bonus.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps a bit I have been through a few bottles of this now. at first I thought that I had found my holy grail product but as time goes on, I feel that the effects are not as dramatic. You definitely have to put the work in to careful styling. I think that some of the amazing effects at first were partly due to other products I was using at the time as well. It prolongs the periods between keratin treatments but don't expect miracles.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hair Spray I have really enjoyed using this product after receiving a generous sample size in a recent gift with purchase. I find that this product helps to protect my hair and prevents it from getting frizzy. It also leaves my hair feeling super soft, shiny and smooth.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer for frizzy and dry hair I received a decent size sample bottle. Its not something I would normally purchase. I have fine hair with dry ends and greasy roots and my hair is straight with a bit of a kink when its dryer. I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was to use and my hair felt really glossy and super shiny. My dry ends were soft and the kink I get in my hair where it sits on my shoulders was gone. Hair felt slightly flat but not greasy by the afternoon. I can live with that as a one a week treatment. My husband has wavy, dry hair, and I used this on him as his is longer than normal. He loved it, although his hair is normally cut really short, so would be wasted on him. I intend to use once a week and see if I want to repurchase or not. I'll make sure I use it before a night out as I like how my hair feels after using this product. For anyone with dry and frizzy hair, I'd say its worth a go.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gamechanging I have very dry hair that tends towards frizziness. I use leave in conditioners for nourishment, but find it hard to get shine in my hair. This leave on heat activated treatment I use once a week, and I notice a difference, my hair was noticeably shiny and much more manageable through three washes. A reasonable price point too. BUY IT!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No frizz I have tried this from the latest gift box and am impressed. My hair is frizzy on damp, wet days - so that's quite often!! and I have found that this spray does help. Also I feel that my hair hasn't been overloaded, the spray doesn't have an overpowering scent - so all round good. I will be making a purchase (not over priced either)
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No noticeable effect I received a travel sized bottle of Color Wow’s Dream Coat Supernatural Spray with the latest gwp from Space NK and I found it easy to apply. It is lightweight and doesn’t leave my fine hair feeling heavy. However, I didn’t notice any difference to the texture or shine of my hair so I probably wouldn’t purchase this product.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is supernatural I recieved this spray in the recent GWP event and I wasn't so sure about it as not familiar with the brand. I thought I would give it a go over the weekend and used a spray per section of hair I was blow-drying. The results have been amazing, my thick, curly and frizzy hair turned out to look shiny, smooth and sleek, this product has given me more results after 1 use than any other hair product I have ever used (I have tried very expensive products) I will be buying the full size!!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No frizz! I was really impressed with this one. I myself have thick long curly hair. I’m always looking for something to help me with my blow dry sand hold the smoothness without having to use my GHDs. You only have to use a a few sprays. Comb it though and blow dry your hair. Of course it’s not going to work if you get caught out in the rain but this is something I will definitely take with me when I go on holiday
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transformed My Hair! I purchased this a few months ago, a little apprehensively due to some reviews saying it does nothing for them but this has improved my hair so much! It makes it glossy and feel and look so healthy. I actually forgot to use it one week and my hair was so different, it looked dry and matte. However, I would only leave one wash between applications (I only wash my hair twice a week) as opposed to between 3-4 washes as the bottle recommends.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product This really sets my style in place and also keeps humidity at bay. My hair is usually super frizzy at the slightest hint of damp/moisture in the air but when using this I don’t get any frizz! It’s amazing and totally worth the investment. I’ve recommended to friends who also agree with me.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow is the right word This is a game changing product. Spraying my hair before drying (or leaving to dry naturally) leaves it sleek and shiny without weighing it down or making it become greasy quicker than normal. I find most leave in products or sprays do either of the latter two things but this doesn’t and is amazing. i would never have tried it it hadn’t come in the recent GWP goodie bag. I’ve also sprayed quite a lot on to a tangled patch of hair and it acted as a detangler as well as leaving a great finish. I have long coloured hair and I normally avoid extra products but I’m definitely sold on this one. It’s great that it comes in a smaller size as well as the bigger one for trying it out or travel.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great spray! My hair is definitely prone to dryness and frizz, and normally I prefer not to use too many products on it but I tried this out and it has made a real difference to my fuzz levels - especially on damp days! It does really help to keep my hair under control without making it feel too sticky.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a miracle Got the travel size of this one because my hair can get quite frizzy (I have straight and thinner hair) so the flyaways are always there for me ahah I liked it. I felt my hair a bit shinier and less frizzier, but nothing like I’ve had seen in some other people. It’s ok, and it protects from the heat, so worth the try!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver for thick hair I've been looking for years for something that could tame my thick Irish hair. This lasts for ages, making it great value for money. Just spritz some into your hair after most washes (even though it says every 3 washes), and blow-dry, and your hair will be smooth and look beautiful without straightening (which is great for WFH). Also makes straightening easier; and subsequently, my hair is much sleeker than it has been with with other products. I haven't found any other products which are as good & I don't think Olaplex works as well.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not quite a miracle! This is good but not life changing. I have thick hair that's quite unruly a year down the line from the postpartum hair loss (many new hairs that are about 2in long so stick up vertically...) and yes, this makes my DIY blow dry better, but it's nowhere near a salon job. I will buy this again as it is good at smoothing and it's not too heavy or greasy. Combined with a weekly Olaplex, my sad lockdown hair is looking better than is has in a long time!
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tresses' Treasure I can no longer imagine how I managed without this miracle tool in my kit. A liberal spray all over the hair, and a comb through before blow drying, transforms my hair. It looks smoother but bouncier. It is closer to the result I get from the hairdresser than I have managed before. A marvel.
Date published: 2021-02-10
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_146
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK300051959, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
  • reviews, product