UK200024620

Charlotte Tilbury

Magic Away Concealer

Price reduced from £24.00 to £19.20
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 19 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 19 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we are unable to ship Charlotte Tilbury products to the Middle East.

Enjoy perfect-looking skin with Charlotte Tilbury Magic Away Concealer, a full coverage liquid concealer that helps to reduce the appearance of imperfections, blemishes and dark circles. Applying like a second skin, the concealer works to improve skin’s luminosity.

Persian silk tree bark extract and palmitoyl glycine help to reduce the look of fine lines and wrinkles, while wild indigo extract enhances the skin’s natural radiance. The Magic Precision cushion applicator rolls over imperfections and stays close to the under-eye contours for maximum coverage.

Charlotte Tilbury Magic Away Concealer is vegan friendly and has not been tested on animals. Its formula is made without gluten, parabens or mica.

Key Benefits

  • Full coverage liquid concealer
  • Helps to reduce the appearance of dark circles, lines and wrinkles
  • Applies like a second skin
  • Enriched with wild indigo extract and silk tree bark extract
  • Cushioned applicator gently rolls over imperfections
  • Not tested on animals

SKU# UK200024620

AQUA/WATER/EAU, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, HYDROGENATED DIDECENE, GLYCERIN, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, PALMITOYL GLYCINE, ALBIZIA JULIBRISSIN BARK EXTRACT, METHICONE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, HYDROXYACETOPHENONE, LAURYL PEG-8 DIMETHICONE, HYDROGENATED STYRENE/ISOPRENE COPOLYMER, HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER, PROPANEDIOL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE, TEPHROSIA PURPUREA SEED EXTRACT, LAUROYL LYSINE, TALC, DARUTOSIDE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)].
  • • 1.Apply your foundation before your concealer to identify areas that need extra coverage.
  • • 2.Once you have blended in your foundation, apply Magic Away Concealer to blemishes, redness and areas that need more coverage.
  • • 3.For brighter-looking eyes, use a lighter shade to apply to under-eye circles, and tap with your ring finger to blend.
  • UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
    Free when you spend £20
    Delivery within 2-4 working days.

    UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
    Free when you spend £100
    Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

    CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
    Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

    EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
    Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

    2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
    Free when you spend £100.
    Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
    Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

    We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

    RETURNS
    Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
    Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
    Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

    Founded by internationally renowned celebrity makeup artist Charlotte Tilbury MBE, the eponymous collection quickly established itself as an international bestseller. Instantly recognisable for its glamorous packaging, flattering colour palettes and Hollywood-inspired styles, Charlotte Tilbury is a must-have for makeup lovers worldwide.

    Reviews

    Rated 4 out of 5 by from My go to now I never thought anything could test me away from my YSL touché eclait but this product has won. It seems to not last as long as my old faithful and I don’t use a great deal of it but 2 is exactly the right shade for me and is great at covering pigmentation, red marks around nose and under eye colour. I’ve just bought another one.
    Date published: 2021-09-03
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't like it at all I really love this brand, but I absolutely didn’t like this concealer. I used it for about two weeks and tried to find an approach to it, but I failed. It is very dense, does not apply well and emphasizes all the mimic lines around the eyes. This product is not for me.
    Date published: 2021-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely coverage I think the packaging is really fab and most of the products from Charlotte Tilbury I’ve tried really deliver. I bought this as a gift for my mum as it’s revolutionised her make up routine. I bought it on her review and love it. The colour match is so good. This little concealer is a life saver for around the eye area. I love the spongey soft applicator and the product has full coverage, it’s enough to conceal most blemishes, but not too thick it sits on the skin and doesn’t blend.
    Date published: 2021-08-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coverage and staying power This is the best under eye concealer that I’ve ever found, it’s light enough not to fill any fine lines (I think the sponge tip helps with this) and has a kind of sticky texture which is a bit odd at first but has staying power. The scent isn’t the nicest but the product is generally good.
    Date published: 2021-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Formula! Amazing Formula! 3 Fair - neutral beige for light skin with neutral undertones This is a really fantastic product. Yes, the packaging can be finicky, but I use the product how it is intended and I have learned to work with it and the results are fantastic. First, do not overload the sponge tip with too much product. Yes, it will take many many clicks for product to appear the first time, but that’s normal I think. Second, once you have enough product clicked out, dot the concealer on. Do not swipe or pull at the sponge, just make a bunch of dots where you would like. Then just blend! I do this and my under eyes have never looked better and they crease a lot less than with other concealers I have used. If you want to try this product, I highly suggest! Please don’t let the packaging discourage you from trying this out because the formula really is amazing.
    Date published: 2021-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite concealer I have been using this concealer everyday for 4 years now and I love it. It is quite creamy when you apply it but dries down and stays put. It has the perfect amount of coverage for me being medium coverage but it's enough to hide everything without overdoing it. The only think I wish is that the applicator was slightly different as I have to put it on a sponge anyway and it just seems to be wasting product. But an amazing concealer with a good colour range.
    Date published: 2021-08-26
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointing Really wanted this to work and really wanted to like it but it could be because of the horrible sponge applicator end. You get too much or no product out and it just splodges under the eyes caking and creasing. I have tried to get some out and use my beauty blender but really messy. The actual product it self didn’t seem to conceal unless you have lots on and then creases and made me look terrible at end of day. Tried to mix with hydrating eye cream and dab with a little translucent powder to try help but didnt.
    Date published: 2021-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love Charlotte Tilbury. I think the packaging is really glam and most of the products really deliver. This little concealer is a life saver for my dark circles. I love the spongey soft applicator and the product is full coverage enough to conceal most blemishes. I would recommend
    Date published: 2021-07-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product ......Difficult Agin bought as part of my wedding make up, love this concealer really blends well with CT corrector and foundation and really has a beautiful finish. However i would say the product is really difficult to open at first and can get a little messy at times! but nether less i would still buy it and just hope CT will just change the packaging!
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible packaging This concealer is the exact shade and at first had great coverage BUT the packaging is terrible. When first opened the tube went from looking completely full to half full and there is a lot of wastage with product left on the sponge. When putting the cap back on product wiped on to it and then dried - made me feel as if the applicator was unhygenic.
    Date published: 2021-07-12
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s ok The concealer looks and feel luxurious. You have to twist A LOT to get it started. It’s a nice texture and gives a nice coverage. I got the colour 4 and I’m Nars Stromboli or MAC NC35 and it’s perfect for under the eye. I just feel like it’s too much money for little product.
    Date published: 2021-07-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good concealer I have purchased this concealer many times, it has a great easy applicator. It’s also easy to control how much product is being dispensed, so you are not wasting any. It gives good coverage and comes in a good amount of shades for matching to your skin type,
    Date published: 2021-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic I was in need of a concealer that covered dark circles and wasn’t heavy and I was recommended this in store. It’s a beautiful consistency and brightens as well as covers dark circles! The search is over for a perfect concealer and I can’t recommend this enough
    Date published: 2021-06-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite a nice concealer I got this as I am a big fun of Charlotte Tilbury's products and was on the hunt for a good concealer. I found shade 5.5 quite yellow for my skin tone and would change the shade next time, other than that I found this concealer quite good, with a descent coverage and not creasing through the day.
    Date published: 2021-06-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Impressed I received a sample of this concealer and didn’t have any expectations. I generally struggle to find a concealer I really like - they’re normally either took cakey and look unnatural, or the more natural finish concealers tend to not last very long on me. However, this concealer covers and brightens whilst still looking relatively natural. May buy the full size!
    Date published: 2021-06-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good concealer I've gotten to the age when if I don't wear concealer under my eyes people ask if I'm very tired or don't feel well! So I've been trying to find the perfect concealer and in this quest have been trying this one from Charlotte Tilbury. Initially I wasn't sure. The foamy applicator is nice and spongey but it's an awkward shape for getting close to the eye and so I had to spend quite a bit of time tapping it in with my fingers. But apart from that I've been really pleasantly surprised by this. I do look more awake, it helps banish dark circles and at the end of the day it hasn't sunk in to all the fine lines. So I'm happy! And will continue to use and will, most likely, buy again.
    Date published: 2021-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice I bought this for extra coverage under eyes and to brighten/highlight under eye inner corner. It definitely gives a medium coverage and is lightweight and smoothing. Really nice creamy texture. Last on the skin but I’d definitely powder and set. Looks natural and doesn’t cake.
    Date published: 2021-06-01
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Can't make my mind up On first application this product looks beautiful on the skin, so smooth and creamy. However, I have acne prone, combination skin and I find that used as a spot concealer, my skin gets very oily with it very quickly. Therefore I would recommend using this product only as an under eye concealer if you have combination or oily skin! It also looks beautiful under the eyes however again as it tends to have some slip to it, it needs to be set really well with a powder otherwise I find it creases quite easily on me. I love the look of this on first application and even after a few hours however if wearing all day I wouldn't recommend.
    Date published: 2021-05-19
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent - nothing special As with most Charlotte Tilbury products, it is expected for the price tag to be steep. However, I'd say that the packaging of this product really let it down. I'm not a fan of the sponge applicator at the top as I think they are really unhygenic. I found the actual concealer to be a nice brightening concealer, but I do believe you can find drugstore ones with the same formula for much less money.
    Date published: 2021-05-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best concealer Excellent coverage, the texture is super light, pleasant texture, which moisturises your skin too. It gives a radiant finish and makes the skin looks natural, so you cannot notice any coverage on your face but at the same time covers all the necessary parts. Also suits dry skin.
    Date published: 2021-05-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light coverage I’ve had this for a little while now and while I do like it the coverage is very minimal. I use this on no makeup days or if I’m just putting a little bit of tinted moisturiser on as anything with more coverage wouldn’t work with it for me. I don’t love the applicator on this which is why I gave it 4 stars.
    Date published: 2021-05-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for under eye Love this concealer for under eye. It gives great coverage and is perfect with the pressed powder. Good range of shades. My only concern is that the product sponge sometimes feels quite dry and cakey after a while - although I am yet to see the same effect after application which is great
    Date published: 2021-05-03
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great product, awful packaging This is a fabulous concealer. Perfect for under eyes, giving great coverage and an airbrushed finish. I overlooked the sponge applicator as I lover Charlotte's products, I find the sponges feel unhygienic as you can't clean them. Within weeks the packaging has swollen and the lid will not go on fully. reading online I see this is a common issue. I avoid using this and wish I hadn't purchased.
    Date published: 2021-04-30
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a good match! I was super excited to try out this concealer because of the magic wand brush but sadly after trying it, I could see straight away it was the complete wrong tone for my skin. I did a colour match in store before ordering, with the Sephora concealer I was previously using but this was not an accurate match. For reference I ordered a 5.5 and found it to have an orangey undertone. I'm hoping I can use it in the summer months when I have a tan, otherwise it was an expansive waste of money!
    Date published: 2021-04-13
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great concealer but unhygienic I really liked this at first, was a perfect colour for a cool skin tone and brightened up dark circles well, but i find the built in sponge applicator quite unhygienic even if it is washed often so I didn't get through the whole thing before I had to stop using it
    Date published: 2021-04-12
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me I usually really like Charlotte Tilbury's makeup and a lot of my staple products are from her. But this one was not for dry skin or I don't know why, but it looked terrible. I feel it highlighted the fine dry lines and was really cakey on my under eye area. So maybe it's just my dry skin, but it didn't work for me.
    Date published: 2021-04-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit sticky I bought this concealer to use under the eyes as I have quite dark cirles. The product covered up well, but was a bit too sticky in texture for me. I certainly prefer my Nars creamy concealer to this, won’t be repurchasing this again. Also not a lot of product.
    Date published: 2021-03-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Magic Away I am 46 bought this primarily to use under my eye circles. The colour fair 3 is a good match for my light neutral skin tone. The coverage is quite good but I’m not sure it’s full coverage as stated. It sits quite well under my eyes and doesn’t crease too badly. I don’t think I’ll ever find a concealer that doesn’t crease completely as I’m 46 with lines, so it did a pretty good job. The only thing I really don’t like about it as many others have said is the sponge. It soaks up so much product and really doesn’t feel very hygienic. I would much prefer a doe foot applicator or to squeeze some out of the tube and apply with a brush. Let’s hope Charlotte is listening and takes action. On the basis of the product alone and not the applicator, I think I would buy this again though.
    Date published: 2021-03-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb product! I love this product! I don’t tend to wear foundation, and this provides enough coverage to leave my skin looking flawless. The applicator is superb - distributes evenly and smoothly without dragging the skin; I love how many shades there are; the product itself - just wow! It makes my skin luminous and covers the vast dark circles under my eyes with one application. Every make up bag should have one!
    Date published: 2021-03-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I had the retouch concealer before and wasn’t a huge fan but after hearing so many rave reviews I had to try this product and I have to say it did not disappoint! Covers blemishes so well with a smooth finish and not cakey at all! The only downside is the sponge which I feel could get a bit clogged over time.
    Date published: 2021-03-10
    • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_239
    • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200024612, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_spacenk-en
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
    • reviews, product