UK200024613

Charlotte Tilbury

Magic Away Concealer

Charlotte Tilbury

Magic Away Concealer

£24.00
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 24 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 24 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we are unable to ship Charlotte Tilbury products to the Middle East.

Enjoy perfect-looking skin with Charlotte Tilbury Magic Away Concealer, a full coverage liquid concealer that helps to reduce the appearance of imperfections, blemishes and dark circles. Applying like a second skin, the concealer works to improve skin’s luminosity.

Persian silk tree bark extract and palmitoyl glycine help to reduce the look of fine lines and wrinkles, while wild indigo extract enhances the skin’s natural radiance. The Magic Precision cushion applicator rolls over imperfections and stays close to the under-eye contours for maximum coverage.

Charlotte Tilbury Magic Away Concealer is vegan friendly and has not been tested on animals. Its formula is made without gluten, parabens or mica.

Key Benefits

  • Full coverage liquid concealer
  • Helps to reduce the appearance of dark circles, lines and wrinkles
  • Applies like a second skin
  • Enriched with wild indigo extract and silk tree bark extract
  • Cushioned applicator gently rolls over imperfections
  • Not tested on animals

SKU# UK200024613

AQUA/WATER/EAU, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, HYDROGENATED DIDECENE, GLYCERIN, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, PALMITOYL GLYCINE, ALBIZIA JULIBRISSIN BARK EXTRACT, METHICONE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, HYDROXYACETOPHENONE, LAURYL PEG-8 DIMETHICONE, HYDROGENATED STYRENE/ISOPRENE COPOLYMER, HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER, PROPANEDIOL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE, TEPHROSIA PURPUREA SEED EXTRACT, LAUROYL LYSINE, TALC, DARUTOSIDE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)].
  • • 1.Apply your foundation before your concealer to identify areas that need extra coverage.
  • • 2.Once you have blended in your foundation, apply Magic Away Concealer to blemishes, redness and areas that need more coverage.
  • • 3.For brighter-looking eyes, use a lighter shade to apply to under-eye circles, and tap with your ring finger to blend.
  • UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
    Free when you spend £20
    Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

    UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £100
    Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

    EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

    EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
    Free when you spend £100
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

    Our EU Promise:
    We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

    US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

    US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
    Free when you spend £100
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

    INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

    GIFT WRAPPING
    If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

    Founded by internationally renowned celebrity makeup artist Charlotte Tilbury MBE, the eponymous collection quickly established itself as an international bestseller. Instantly recognisable for its glamorous packaging, flattering colour palettes and Hollywood-inspired styles, Charlotte Tilbury is a must-have for makeup lovers worldwide.

    Reviews

    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light coverage I’ve had this for a little while now and while I do like it the coverage is very minimal. I use this on no makeup days or if I’m just putting a little bit of tinted moisturiser on as anything with more coverage wouldn’t work with it for me. I don’t love the applicator on this which is why I gave it 4 stars.
    Date published: 2021-05-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for under eye Love this concealer for under eye. It gives great coverage and is perfect with the pressed powder. Good range of shades. My only concern is that the product sponge sometimes feels quite dry and cakey after a while - although I am yet to see the same effect after application which is great
    Date published: 2021-05-03
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great product, awful packaging This is a fabulous concealer. Perfect for under eyes, giving great coverage and an airbrushed finish. I overlooked the sponge applicator as I lover Charlotte's products, I find the sponges feel unhygienic as you can't clean them. Within weeks the packaging has swollen and the lid will not go on fully. reading online I see this is a common issue. I avoid using this and wish I hadn't purchased.
    Date published: 2021-04-30
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a good match! I was super excited to try out this concealer because of the magic wand brush but sadly after trying it, I could see straight away it was the complete wrong tone for my skin. I did a colour match in store before ordering, with the Sephora concealer I was previously using but this was not an accurate match. For reference I ordered a 5.5 and found it to have an orangey undertone. I'm hoping I can use it in the summer months when I have a tan, otherwise it was an expansive waste of money!
    Date published: 2021-04-13
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great concealer but unhygienic I really liked this at first, was a perfect colour for a cool skin tone and brightened up dark circles well, but i find the built in sponge applicator quite unhygienic even if it is washed often so I didn't get through the whole thing before I had to stop using it
    Date published: 2021-04-12
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me I usually really like Charlotte Tilbury's makeup and a lot of my staple products are from her. But this one was not for dry skin or I don't know why, but it looked terrible. I feel it highlighted the fine dry lines and was really cakey on my under eye area. So maybe it's just my dry skin, but it didn't work for me.
    Date published: 2021-04-12
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s ok I prefer shape tape, nars or Dior over this concealer. The sponge tip soaks up so much product. It’s better to just pull this off. You have to twist up so much before any product even comes out. I feel this will finish quickly. Gives a light to medium coverage.
    Date published: 2021-04-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit sticky I bought this concealer to use under the eyes as I have quite dark cirles. The product covered up well, but was a bit too sticky in texture for me. I certainly prefer my Nars creamy concealer to this, won’t be repurchasing this again. Also not a lot of product.
    Date published: 2021-03-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Magic Away I am 46 bought this primarily to use under my eye circles. The colour fair 3 is a good match for my light neutral skin tone. The coverage is quite good but I’m not sure it’s full coverage as stated. It sits quite well under my eyes and doesn’t crease too badly. I don’t think I’ll ever find a concealer that doesn’t crease completely as I’m 46 with lines, so it did a pretty good job. The only thing I really don’t like about it as many others have said is the sponge. It soaks up so much product and really doesn’t feel very hygienic. I would much prefer a doe foot applicator or to squeeze some out of the tube and apply with a brush. Let’s hope Charlotte is listening and takes action. On the basis of the product alone and not the applicator, I think I would buy this again though.
    Date published: 2021-03-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really great concealer Lovely concealer with great coverage. I really like using this under my eyes to cover my dark circles and brighten the area!! My only “gripe” being how much you have to twist for the product to come out. Only a minor issue! Will definitely buy again!
    Date published: 2021-03-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb product! I love this product! I don’t tend to wear foundation, and this provides enough coverage to leave my skin looking flawless. The applicator is superb - distributes evenly and smoothly without dragging the skin; I love how many shades there are; the product itself - just wow! It makes my skin luminous and covers the vast dark circles under my eyes with one application. Every make up bag should have one!
    Date published: 2021-03-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I had the retouch concealer before and wasn’t a huge fan but after hearing so many rave reviews I had to try this product and I have to say it did not disappoint! Covers blemishes so well with a smooth finish and not cakey at all! The only downside is the sponge which I feel could get a bit clogged over time.
    Date published: 2021-03-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Magic away concealer This is such a lovely concealer to use. I find it really easy to apply, it has a nice mid thickness to it and applies easily. It has great coverage - it works whether I use it under my eyes or over blemishes. The window feature showing how much product is left on the side is absolutely genius!
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great concealer Looking for a new concealer and read lots of good things about this product and i wasn't disappointed. Goes on really nicely and feels lightweight. Matched the colour to the airbrush foundation number and seems to be right which keeps things simple. The sponge brush is a nice addition, still find you need to use your finger to blend in properly but sponge seems to work better than the normal brush feature with concealers. Only thing i would say is the cap is super tight and hard to get off, not sure if just on this one as my first purchase but is a little tricky
    Date published: 2021-02-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect concealer! I have bought my second one of these now to compliment my matching base and foundation in this brand, with an excellent colour match. The sponge applicator makes application precise, targeted and fuss free. A gentle liquid which blends seamlessly and is non-drying.
    Date published: 2021-02-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from What are you doing with the packaging,Charlotte,Darling((( I love the product itself, it really covers dark circles, does not dry out the skin under the eyes, which is the most important factor when buying, this is the most delicate skin But I absolutely hate this packaging, this sponge dries up, the product gets stuck there (which, by the way, is quite a bit!) When you close the package, the cap gets dirty with concealer Just disgusting packaging, I won't buy more just because of it
    Date published: 2021-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic Away Concealer Received this yesterday and couldn't wait to try it. It took forever clicking it to make the product come to the pad. So long in fact i thought it might be a defective one! Worth bearing in mind if you buy it-perseverve it does come through. Once it did i had the opposite problem and clicked too much on the pad. This is probably just me and shouldn't put anyone off buying it as once i finally sorted myself out and applied it i really liked the application. As I am 52 with a few wrinkles it did a little powder to set it and even it out but I liked the effect. Happy with purchase (in the end!)
    Date published: 2021-02-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from My love A really excellent concealer for undereyes. Every single other concealer I have tried has either dried out, cracked (or both) my undereye area - this is the first one that hasn't! It's a nice hydrating formula with a natural finish, which I find is difficult to come by. Not super high coverage so if you have very dark circles this may not be the one for you. I find it covers slight pigmentation from almost healed blemishes quite nicely but if you have current breakouts, raised or broken skin this won't be enough and may even highlight the area. I actually don't mind the applicator tip as it works nicely on the undereye area, however it is a bit ridiculous how much you have to click it up before you can get any product out. Also the clicker is quite stiff to the point where I actually struggle to twist it, particularly when I have makeup on my hands, therefore I've removed a star.
    Date published: 2021-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at first use! This just arrived yesterday and I am just absolutely already obsessed with it and know it'll become a permanent in my makeup bag. Buildable coverage without being cakey, it left my skin looking radiant and glowy whilst still looking natural and covering up all the bits I want to hide!
    Date published: 2021-01-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, light mascara I use this with tinted moisturizer on days where I want a lighter look and to just cover my under eye circles. I would say it is a lighter coverage though. I have quite dark circles under my eyes and while I like this product and would repurchase, I wouldn't use this when going out or to a day long event etc. The thing that really lets it down is the applicator. It's not very precise and I think it wastes a lot. It does seem to run out quicker than other concealers too.
    Date published: 2021-01-16
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a staple This concealer is good and definitely does the job however it is not one of my favourites and I wouldn’t repurchase! I dislike the applicator with is hard for under eyes and find that the formula creases on me even with setting powder, the coverage and brightening effect are nice but overall was disappointing as CT complexion products are usually a go to for me.
    Date published: 2021-01-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite Concealer I have been using this concealer since it first came out. I love that the coverage is light but buildable if you need to cover particularly dark eye bags or a stubborn spot. It's also good that it can be used for both blemishes and under the eyes. I do think though that the applicator is not the best and I normally apply it to my finger first instead of putting the applicator on my face, especially if I have a spot, to avoid spreading it!
    Date published: 2021-01-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for light concealing I have never really had a great concealer but this was the best I had tried. It isnt amazing coverage but slightly tints the skin so if you have red patches, pimple, bags under eyes etc. it doesnt totally hide them but at least minimises them so you dont see them as much. Not a huge fan of the sponge felt quite unhygienic.
    Date published: 2021-01-08
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice concealer, horrible applicator I really like the formula and coverage of this concealer. It’s not too heavy coverage and it blends well and lasts. However, the sponge applicator gets dirty easily and I just find it unhygienic. I found myself not wanting to use up the product due to the sponge applicator. If this was in a bottle with a different applicator it would get more stars from me!
    Date published: 2020-12-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great concealer I really like this formula. It sinks really well into the skin, the shad I went for is perfect for brightening as well as concealing under the eyes. It’s not too bright that I can’t cover blemishes to pop up though. It’s lasts well and I set it with her airbrush pressed powder. The only downside to this is the applicator, I really don’t like the furry sponge on the end. It grosses me out a little wondering how hygienic that can be especially when putting it around your eye area and then on spots. I put it on the back of my hand and use it that way. Would have got 5 stars if I just based it on the formula.
    Date published: 2020-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Concealer I am so happy I gave this concealer a try as I have tried so many in the past and been disappointed the vast majority of times. This is a beautiful light consistency but still gives excellent coverage, doesn't crease and lasts all day under my eyes. Great shade match for my fair skin and just overall good egg!
    Date published: 2020-12-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good concealer I am Onto my 3rd purchase.. lovely concealer very hydrating. I am very fair fair but I did have to go down a shade from 2 to shade 3 to get more coverage. I found this shade also photographed better as there was no flash back in photos. I would recommend this product.
    Date published: 2020-12-10
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Application sponge not a fan This concealer is really good in quality and they way it dosnt crease. Only problem i dont like is the sponge applicator it drinks up alot of product rember CT aint cheap the top is annoying aswel. But the product itself i cant fault as it really looks good inder the eyes.
    Date published: 2020-12-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from one of my favourite I understand the complaints of other reviewers regarding the packaging, i would partially agree, that the lid is not very convenient to use, hard to open and the sponge is a bit controversial, but it makes the application very smooth IMO. Great coverage, I dont think it creases that much compared to other concealers. Overall good reliable product
    Date published: 2020-11-20
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Packaging needs a rethink I’m not mad about this concealer for a couple of reasons - firstly the packaging is awful. For the first use you have to click for ages to get some product to come out and then the marker is halfway up the window already after one use! Too much comes out with each click and sits in the sponge which seems a bit gross. Also the lid is so hard to take off, it’s a struggle every time! Secondly this just isn’t my favourite concealer as I find the coverage too heavy - it looks really flawless at first but after a couple of hours it starts looking cakey. Not my cup of tea.
    Date published: 2020-11-18
    • y_2021, m_6, d_17, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_226
    • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200024612, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_spacenk-en
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
    • reviews, product