UK200025067

Charlotte Tilbury

Airbrush Flawless Foundation

30ML

£34.00
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 34 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 34 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Receive a complimentary gift when you spend on Charlotte Tilbury
thumbnail

Complimentary Full-Size Superstar Lips in Pillow Talk

When you spend £80 on Charlotte Tilbury

Adds to bag automatically.

Please note we are unable to ship Charlotte Tilbury products to the Middle East.

Nourish the skin while promoting an even complexion with the Charlotte Tilbury Airbrush Flawless Foundation, a makeup product that helps to achieve a smooth, natural look. Featuring a full-coverage yet lightweight formula, the foundation dries down to a matte finish.

This foundation is also infused with numerous anti-ageing ingredients to promote younger-looking skin. Formulated with Magic Replexium® Serum, a complex of two patented peptides, the Charlotte Tilbury Airbrush Flawless Foundation helps to reduce the appearance of wrinkles and encourages firmer skin, while C.T. Defence™ protects against pollution.

Enriched with deeply hydrating Moss Cell Tech™, the foundation promotes long-lasting hydration. AirCool™ technology also provides a cooling sensation for comfortable wear.

Key Benefits

  • Full-coverage foundation with a matte finish
  • Helps to minimise the appearance of wrinkles
  • Delivers long-lasting hydration
  • Protects against pollution
  • Sweat proof, water proof and transfer resistant
  • Does not require a primer

SKU# UK200025067

AQUA/WATER/EAU, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, TALC, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (NANO), GLYCERIN, NYLON-12, HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER, ZINC OXIDE, ACRYLATES/DIMETHICONE COPOLYMER, PHENOXYETHANOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, SODIUM CHLORIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, HYDROGEN DIMETHICONE, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, ALUMINA, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, BENZOIC ACID, DIMETHICONE, TETRASODIUM EDTA, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SILICA, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, FOMES OFFICINALIS (MUSHROOM) EXTRACT, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)].
  • • 1.To use, start with your skincare routine for smooth, flawless skin. Discover the Magic Skin Clinic to find the right skin solution for you.
  • • 2.Apply your Magic Foundation with Charlotte’s Magic Complexion Brush, blending outwards from the centre of your face for weightless coverage.
  • • 3.For a bright-eyed look, apply the Mini Miracle Eye Wand to conceal & hydrate your under-eye area, using the serum & concealer side.
  • UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
    Free when you spend £20
    Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

    UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £100
    Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

    EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

    EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
    Free when you spend £100
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

    Our EU Promise:
    We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

    US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

    US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
    Free when you spend £100
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

    INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

    GIFT WRAPPING
    If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

    Founded by internationally renowned celebrity makeup artist Charlotte Tilbury MBE, the eponymous collection quickly established itself as an international bestseller. Instantly recognisable for its glamorous packaging, flattering colour palettes and Hollywood-inspired styles, Charlotte Tilbury is a must-have for makeup lovers worldwide.

    Reviews

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage This was me first time trying out Charlotte Tilbury makeup and I was definitely not disappointed with the quality and performance of this foundation. I like to keep my look quite natural and this product covers any imperfections brilliantly without making my face look caky. Also you really need just a tiny bit so the bottle has lasted me for ages. Would definitely repurchase.
    Date published: 2021-07-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from OK for what it is but too fragranced for me Let me just preface this by saying that full coverage foundations aren’t my favourite, but even so even if that category there are better out there (Shiseido, Nars). This looked great at first, super smooth and perfecting, but got a little cakey and mask-like as the day went on. I also found it way too fragranced. Not for me.
    Date published: 2021-07-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I purchased the foundation around a month ago as I fancied a change from my previous foundation. It applies like a dream providing good, full coverage that remains in place even with the warm summer weather! It’s my first time using Charlotte Tilbury and would purchase again.
    Date published: 2021-06-30
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glow Up Now I bought this product some time ago and all I can say is a little goes a loooong way- it's so thick! I'm use to wearing a light tinted moisturizer so this product isn't foundation material for me, it's far too cakey. I have olive/deep toned skin do have ended up using mine as a contouring product instead, hence why it's lasted so long. It has a very gloopy consistency so I can't imagine anyone wanting to wear this as a foundation, far too thick but definitely adds a glow if used sparingly. I don't think I'd bother with it again though.
    Date published: 2021-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful coverage and finish The first time I used this, I didn’t like it. It was too matte and orange. But I quickly gave it another try and I love it!!! I don’t know what I did the first time. The coverage is medium but you can build it up to full. It doesn’t look cakey. I used the airbrush powder over it and it made the foundation look even more smooth. I would maybe try going a shade lighter as it does oxidise.
    Date published: 2021-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick and long lasting I bought this and really like the foundation, it feels thick and long lasting with great coverage. Sadly I bought it in the wrong colour and it’s a bit too yellow on me; so I’ll have to mix it with some others foundations to use up and then repurchase in a more neutral tone,
    Date published: 2021-05-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes Me Feel Amazing I struggle with sebaceous filaments and open pores and it makes me feel so nervous at times that my foundation has sunk in. I had this applied by a make-up artist and it sits on top of my skin so well. Mask transfer is to a minimum and I don’t feel like I need a primer underneath this, which says a lot for me. I still check nervously a lot, but am pleasantly surprised each time.
    Date published: 2021-05-23
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Least favourite of Tilbury foundations Impossible to create a ‘no-makeup’, natural look with this. Really heavy and thick look upon the skin. Yes, it covers imperfections quite well and lasts throughout the day, only I prefer the wonder glow foundation to this as can always hide imperfections with a concealer etc!
    Date published: 2021-05-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flawless coverage Not for every day as I usually prefer a more dewy and natural finish but still impressed with this foundation. I find I do need to apply a hydrating primer underneath or mix with Flawless filter but it works really well. Doesn't feel cakey or settles into lines.
    Date published: 2021-05-05
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't work for me I have a sample and it saved me money from buying a full size bottle because this foundation did not work for me. I literally couldn’t make this one work for me no matter how hard I tried. I have normal skin with oily T-zone and it accentuated all the dry bits so badly. I prefer the Charlotte's Magic Foundation more!
    Date published: 2021-04-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Airbrush Foundation I have been wearing CT foundations for a while and always been talked away from this one by the teams instore - however I finally ignored them and tried it! Airbrush comes in a much wider selection of colours and is a far better match for my pale skin, I have 2 neutral. it absolutely does give a flawless finish, however being so fair it does look a little flat on me so I will be experimenting with Flawless Filter and the Becca primer I have. As this is full coverage you do need well hydrated skin before you apply it. I love it for the colour match, I do find it doesn't last a full day. My next experiment will be to mix this with some Magic foundation. A week in I like it a lot, but I don't love it.
    Date published: 2021-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite foundation I've been using this foundation for about a year now. I had previously used Charlotte Tilbury magic foundation but found this made my skin incredibly oily so wasn't sure what to expect. This is one of the best foundations I have used - great full coverage but not completely matte. Great choice of tones/colours too.
    Date published: 2021-04-11
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from not impressed the cream is light and does not feel greasy and film-like on the skin, but it has an amazing pigmentation, visually smoothes and overlaps, the skin becomes like a clean and even sheet of paper! The finish is semi-matte, but on the combo skin it looks like dry, and probably on dry skin would emphasize peeling. minus - during the day, the cream becomes visible, does not sink into the pores, but the skin visually becomes as if loose.
    Date published: 2021-04-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says I’ve used this foundation amongst others for a long time and it never disappoints. It does dry down darker than what it goes on so be aware of that! It stays looking nice all day and has great coverage. I’d say this is a satin finish, not too matte and not too dewy. I find the shade 5 neutral matches my fake tan nicely. Great from CT!
    Date published: 2021-03-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from full coverage and lightweight Love this foundation! it gives such a full coverage whilst not being heavy. it blends so is easily and doesn't cling to dry patches. This foundation is the first that has been a perfect match. I am light-medium with an olive undertone and I find most foundations come up quite orange but this doesn't. would recommend.
    Date published: 2021-03-26
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a fan This foundation is full coverage and the shade range is really nice, however I find it far too cakey on the skin and I don’t have a lot of texture and have quite good skin in general. It would cover up spots and you won’t even need a concealer, but it is too visible on the skin. I tried mixing it with a moisturiser and applying it with a sponge, but it still looks like some make up I used to wear as a teenager, too visible on the skin.
    Date published: 2021-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect camera foundation If you like skin-like foundations this won't be you choice. But if you need full coverage makeup what makes your skin looks perfect on the pictures or on the camera, BINGO! As it is really full coverage foundation you won't need much so it will last almost forever. Don't use too much it won't look good.
    Date published: 2021-03-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for 40+ skin I was recommended this foundation from a CT make up artist. I am 43 & have combination skin with occasional break outs. I used the foundation match finder from another company as usually use Fenty 190 & it’s came out with 4C which is just perfect. Will be trying more of the range ASAP !
    Date published: 2021-03-14
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great if you’re looking for full coverage I decided to give the CT airbrush flawless foundation a go after using tinted moisturisers for many years. I haven’t always gotten along with foundations, which have caused break outs in the past - I’m glad to say I don’t have this issue with the flawless filter, but this may be because I use so little of it. This stuff masks every imperfection, it’s very heavy, but I found it a little cakey in places when used alone. I prefer to mix the tiniest amount of this in with my existing tinted moisturiser and/or the CT Hollywood Filter - it really helps my makeup stay put. I won’t repurchase but will be wading through this for a while to come seeing as I use so little!
    Date published: 2021-03-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I just had to try it! I decided to buy the Airbrush Flawless Foundation because of all the hype around it. I don't think the shade i chose was quite right, but its hard to buy on line. It does what it says ... it definitely creates a flawless finish. However, I found it to be quite drying on my normal skin type.
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flawless This gives really good coverage from medium to heavy. The texture is light and easy to blend. There are innumerable shades and you can book an online consultation direct on the Charlotte Tilbury website. The consultant helped me find my perfect match. I wouldn't wear this on a daily basis but maybe once the world returns to normal I'll wear it regularly.
    Date published: 2021-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used to live under a rock So I didn't know about this product and the hype around it. Well, I got it and I am very happy. I suffer from acne so I have a lot of scars, both texture and color wise. Of course, no product can help cover texture, but this one does deal with the red scars quite nicely. You need veeeery little product compared to other foundations, it spreads nice and even and it doesn't break down during the day, at least not for my skin. Love it!
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for dry skin( Well, this cream is definitely not for super dry skin, I use a ton of moisturizers before this foundation, it lies on me like a mask, it lasts forever, of course, but I love something more natural This tone for the stage, definitely What's good is that you just need a drop of it, it is very pigmented, and one drop can be spread on half of the face, but nevertheless, I love a more radiant and natural finish, and this cream is total coverage, will cover all the problems on the face and in life))
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage Great coverage, need to make sure going on top of moisturised skin. Lightweight feel and long lasting, goes on easily and you really need very little to get full coverage, so dont pump out lots when using for the first time! shame there isn't an SPF included but great foundation for the evening and going out would recommend very happy!
    Date published: 2021-02-21
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Underwhelming product I am not a full coverage type of girl, on a regular day I prefer a tinted moisturiser or a sheer coverage foundation. But my skin has been acting up lately so I decided to give this foundation a go as I've heard a lot of good things about it. Unfortunately I was left disappointed. First, getting the colour right was not easy: I went for warm tone as I usually do but it ended up looking orange on my face. I exchanged the product for a neutral shade and still it does have some yellow undertone which cannot be seen in the bottle but appears when the product warms on the skin. Second, the coverage seems too thick for me. I tried experimenting with three different primers, including Charlotte's Wonderglow, and with Magic Cream as a base and it always seemed to cake in certain areas of the face. I used a full coverage brush, a beauty blender and my fingers (alone or in a combination), but still I cannot get a natural looking finish. It does look good on photos though, stays good under face mask and will probably last for a long time so there are certain pro's but it just doesn't do as much as it promises, in my opinion.
    Date published: 2021-02-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage This foundation provides great coverage and it isn’t cakey or drying. It is very rare that I have been able to find the right match but this works well. You don’t need to use a lot as it does go a long way. I love the packing as well as usual and think overall this is a very nice foundation.
    Date published: 2021-02-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation ever! Absolutely in love with thus foundation! Color match was perfect, for me was really hard to find perfect match or it's yellowish for me or i look really pale and white as a ghost! It covers all imperfections or the skin and you actually getting flawless and perfect skin. And you need only pea size drop to cover all face! Definitely recommend and will repurchase in future!
    Date published: 2021-02-14
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does what it says I was fortunate enough to receive this foundation as a gift. It performs exactly as it says, a full coverage, matte foundation. Sadly this is not really my kind of thing, I prefer a sheer coverage. However, a little goes a long way, it stays put and looks nice. Just a little too heavy for my taste.
    Date published: 2021-02-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foundation I absolutely love this. Before buying I took advantage of the Charlotte Tilbury free advice session. I got a 15 minute session with a really nice lady who advised me on which shade to get for. The advice was definitely good as the foundation matches my skin perfectly. It feels lovely on the skin and gives great coverage. My skin is oily by nature and the foundation covers my pores and shiny nose. Very pleased with both the product and the advisory service.
    Date published: 2021-02-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage yet not too heavy I have had this for about 4 months and have enjoyed using it. The coverage is excellent and lasts all day. It doesn’t look too heavy on despite having good coverage. A little bit goes a long way with this product. I use one pump on the back of my hand and sometimes I find this is too much. It lasts all day and doesn’t make my skin go oily at all. I will continue to use this and I haven’t found anything as good for a very long time !
    Date published: 2021-02-02
    • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_210
    • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200025062, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_spacenk-en
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
    • reviews, product