UK200024608

Charlotte Tilbury

Hollywood Flawless Filter

30G

£34.00
  • This item is currently not available

NDULGE
Worth 34 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 34 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Receive a complimentary gift when you spend on Charlotte Tilbury
thumbnail

Complimentary Full-Size Superstar Lips in Pillow Talk

When you spend £80 on Charlotte Tilbury

Adds to bag automatically.

Please note we are unable to ship Charlotte Tilbury products to the Middle East.

Light up the face with the Charlotte Tilbury Hollywood Flawless Filter, a complexion booster that imparts a youthful glow.

Offering all the benefits of a smoothing primer with the radiance-boosting powers of a highlighter, this hydrating product leaves the complexion with a healthy-looking glow. A lightweight glossy oil delivers moisture as well as a luminous finish to the skin, while carefully blended polymers and finely milled powders act to smooth away the look of imperfections. Antioxidant-rich porcelain flower extract helps to soothe and brighten for an overall high-gloss result that reduces the appearance of pores.

The Charlotte Tilbury Hollywood Flawless Filter can be applied alone, blended with foundation or used as a highlighter on the nose and cheekbones.

Key Benefits

  • A luminous complexion booster
  • Conceals pores and brightens the skin
  • Delivers lightweight hydration
  • Porcelain flower extract provides antioxidant benefits
  • Vegan-friendly and free from parabens

SKU# UK200024608

AQUA/WATER/EAU, HYDROGENATED DIDECENE, MICA, GLYCERIN, PROPANEDIOL, SQUALANE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, ISOAMYL LAURATE, HYDROGENATED STYRENE/ISOPRENE COPOLYMER, SODIUM CHLORIDE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, HYDROXYACETOPHENONE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE, GLYCOSAMINOGLYCANS, HOYA LACUNOSA FLOWER EXTRACT, [+/- IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE (CI 77163), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891)].
Wear alone for fresh radiance. Wear under or mixed with foundation for soft radiance. Apply to the highpoints of the face for highlighted radiance.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Founded by internationally renowned celebrity makeup artist Charlotte Tilbury MBE, the eponymous collection quickly established itself as an international bestseller. Instantly recognisable for its glamorous packaging, flattering colour palettes and Hollywood-inspired styles, Charlotte Tilbury is a must-have for makeup lovers worldwide.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Highlighter Charlotte tilbury is a great brand . I have tried most of her products and hollywood flawless filter is my favourite out of all . I like natural makeup looks . You can apply this before foundation or mix it with foundation for shiny finish or just use it on higher points of cheeks as highlighter after putting foundation
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Subtle but nice I bought this years ago and didn’t think anything of it and ended up giving it away. I decided to try it again since it’s such a cult buy. And this time I liked it!!! Very subtle but gives a soft glowy finish. I prefer to mix it in with my foundation as I think it gets lost under makeup. And over makeup, I feel like it might go patchy so I haven’t tried that.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic primer I have bought the Hollywood filter many times and find it such a great primer. It’s light and easy to apply. I sometimes even just apply the primer with powder on top as it gives a good base colour. It leaves your skin glowing in preparation for your foundation to be applied.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without This is now an essential product in my make up bag. The glow that it gives is unreal. I can really tell the difference if I don’t use it. I’m Nearly finished my second bottle and will definitely repurchase. This mixed with a concealer gives a gorgeous glowy base
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes to this I think this is a great product. It actively makes you look perkier and glowy without a tonne of shimmer or glitter and you can dial up the glow whether under or over foundation. I would highly recommend this product - sometimes Charlotte Tilbury gets it so right, and this is one of those moments!
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where's the Filter? I followed all the tips advised by CT and famous influencers but unfortunately this product did not deliever. My face looked greasy glitter ball and did not per well over my SPF. I am not foundation user as I prefer powder - it made my powder look cakey as the product remains sticky. I have even diluted it with serums and creams but unfortunately this product just does not like me much.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful glow not glittery I love this as it’s just a gorgeous product for highlighting or an all over lift. As I have ageing skin and am not a heavy make up wears I don’t want something too bling. This is just perfect. I use it all over under my foundation if I’m tired but mostly on my cheekbones. Loads of product too so worth the price.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from such a pretty glow this has such a pretty glow, it isn't too glowy or too glossy, the sheen looks gorgeous underneath foundation, the texture is light and doesn't feel heavy on the skin, when you wear it it doesn't feel like a thick gloss or thick product on my face unlike other similar products to this.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I think I must have been one of the few people who hadn't tried this yet! Well, I tried a sample I received ages ago, but it wasn't the right tone, too dark, and it didn't work for me. I decided to give it a go and buy it in the tone I thought would be more suitable for me. I loved it! I used it as a highlighter after applying my foundation, and it leaves such a beautiful glow, without feeling it's too much.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I really like this multitasking product. I used under my make up to add more glow to my face. If I want a glam look, I add more on my cheeks as a highlighter. There are a lot of different shades in this range, so I think everybody will find a good one for themselves.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Subtle glow I bought this for an all over face glow. I really like the texture, colour and finish. I’m olive tanned and bought number 4 which is perfect. Has a nice golden olive tone. I love either mixing it foundation or on top on foundation. I feel using underneath foundation, the product just gets lost.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for glowy skin I have never has such glowy and highlighted skin. This is such a versatile product and I absolutely love it. You can wear it under foundation as a primer, which works really well. Or you can dab it onto the face after you’ve done your makeup and it gives you a really natural glow compared to powder highlighters I usually use. The bottle lasts forever as a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as a highlighter I first bought this to use as either a primer or for overall facial coverage. After trying it out I found it a bit thick for overall coverage - in contrast to bb creams I had previously been using. I stopped using the product for a while on this basis however recently have starting using it again after seeing a beauty tutorial using this as a highlighter. I love using the product in this way! I think it gives a great natural glow in comparison to other more ‘obvious’ highlights. I have now regularly been using this as part of my every day make up routine!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like but don't love I've found the only way I can use this is by mixing a little in my foundation otherwise it's just too much. It might be because I'm too old or I'm just not make up savvy enough, I don't know but I will continue to use (it's a big bottle so will last some time!) but probably wouldn't buy again.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Ever I sometimes use this and feel like I don’t even have to apply foundation if I’m wanting a very quick, simple look. It leaves the most beautiful glow and makes my pores look almost invisible. Applied under makeup, it adds a lovely, dewy glow. I love it!
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super! This primer gives such a gentle and delicate glow that I just couldn't help but love it and use it constantly now. I mix a small amount with a foundation or apply it directly on the face and on top of the foundation and the effect is just wonderful! Charlotte's packaging is as good as ever. It's nice to even just look at it. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just amazing I had been wanting to try this product for years and finally took the plunge a few months ago - why did I wait so long?! I have acne prone skin and it still makes my skin look amazing. It is so radiant without being glittery as some other products on the market are. it can be worn alone, under foundation or even over foundation. It really is a miracle product. I am medium skin tone however I believe I wear shade 3 so the shade range is also fantastic.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural finish I usually don’t use foundation anymore, and this product works perfectly as a replacement and natural finish, specifically in the summer. I apply it on my cheeks and a little on forehead and nose to have a glow finish. Will def purchase it again and try different shade for summer.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the most popular CT products and I can see why This products was everywhere for a while now. So far everyone was praising it but yet I didnt find it appealing, thinking that it will make me look like a ball of grease rather than glow. After so much time I had some extra money and decided to try it and see what's all this fuss is about. Oh boy did I miss out before. On the lazy days I just apply this filter and some concealer and it looks so fresh and natural but at the same time it's still blurring my skin imperfections making it look more even and glowy. Even my mum noticed that I did something new to my face and kept asking what's my skincare routine or the name of the foundation.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-functional I had seen so many influencers talking about how amazing this product is and I thought I would give it a go. It is very pricey, but I think as a once in a while treat, it is definitely worth it. I tend to use it as a glowy primer or mix it with moisturiser for a very hydrating and glowy tinted moisturiser. I have also seen people use it as a highlighter as well.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I have been working on clearing my skin up lately, so that I can wear less makeup. this is a beautiful product that can be used in several different ways.I love how glowy it is and makes my skin look! I use both as a highlight and for my full face sometimes.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Love One of my favorite multi tasking products in my makeup bag. It can be used as a super brightening base below foundation, it can be mixed with moisturizer to create a glowing primer, but also above the makeup as a liquid highlighter. The amount is huge it can last forever and really easy to blend, mix, use it with brush, sponge, fingers. If you are not sure if it lives up to the hype, feel free to give it a try as it is truly a staple product.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this after a recomendation from Cassie in your Aberdeen Store and wow i am in love. I was looking for something with light coverage that i could wear instead of foundation but give that little glow and this did not disappoint and have had lovely compliments on my skin
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I have used this product for several months now and love it. The product comes in a bottle with a dip stick with sponge at the end which I swipe over cheeks, chin, nose and godhead. I then use a makeup sponge to swipe across face. Then apply make up and blusher. I have used alone with some blusher for every day use and find it so good I have bought one shape darker for summer. Definitely recommend this product for easy use, longevity and staying power without looking overdone.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most used in my makeup bag This is probably my favourite product from Charlotte Tilbury and something I use every day. It's great value and lasts forever. Can be used on its own as a lightweight coverage. a glowy base for foundation, or a highlighter or top. I'm using Shade 2 but will want to get a darker shade for the summer.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A touch of colour Less is more sometimes, and this flawless filter is a lovely lightweight touch of skin friendly foundation if you're wanting a bit of a glow rather than a mask, it's perfect. The bottle is a great design and the sponge stick applicator does not overload with product. It's become my go-to for more than a month now and I'm very happy with the results.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great highlighter This is really lovely as a highlighter, I’m very fair and often feel like highlighters are a little dark for my skintone but the lightest shade in this is perfect. You don’t need much, it blends easily and goes on nicely over foundation or bb/cc cream. Only knocked a star off as feel like the packaging isn’t ideal and I will struggle to get all of the product out, a pump would be much better.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting product This is a very interesting product. Some use it as a foundation, some use it as a makeup base, others use it as a highlighter. If you have oily skin, then I would not recommend it to you. The product is ideal for dry or normal skin. I use it as a creamy highlighter.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best This is one of my favourite makeup products of all time. So versatile. I often mix it in with my foundation, use to highlight for a glow, even use to tone down some foundations that is slightly to warm for me. My first bottle lasted ages. Just about to repurchase, as I can’t be with it this product. A tilbury triumph in my opinion
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowy Gorgeous I absolutely love this product and will repurchase again and again - it’s so beautiful under foundation or I wear it mixed with a tinted moisturiser in the summer, and gives a really lovely finish in photos. I just hate the packaging because it’s impossible to get it all out
Date published: 2021-04-30
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_385
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200024604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product