UK200024590

Charlotte Tilbury

Light Wonder Foundation

40ML

Charlotte Tilbury

Light Wonder Foundation

40ML

£34.00
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 34 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 34 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we are unable to ship Charlotte Tilbury products to the Middle East.

Reveal a brighter and clearer complexion with the Charlotte Tilbury Light Wonder Foundation, a complexion-enhancing makeup product. Fortified with SPF15, it safeguards the skin from UV damage and helps to minimise the effects of premature ageing.

Enjoy a fresh, invigorated complexion with this lightweight, breathable formula, which is ideal for those who prefer a natural look. Offering a subtle tint of colour, it supports a refined skin tone by blurring away the look of imperfections and adding radiance. Developed to last all day, it includes a cocktail of botanicals to support healthy skin.

Charlotte Tilbury Light Wonder Foundation can be applied with the fingertips or a foundation brush. Just blend into the face, working from the nose outwards and add a little extra product for fuller coverage.

Key Benefits

  • A light fluid foundation for natural coverage
  • Can be layered to conceal blemishes
  • Adds moisture to keep the complexion hydrated
  • Leaves skin feeling soft and supple
  • Suitable for combination, normal and dry skin

SKU# UK200024590

CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, HYDROGENATED DIDODECENE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, MICA, GLYCERIN, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (NANO), PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, ALUMINUM/MAGNESIUM HYDROXIDE STEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, CETEARYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, SQUALANE, DIMETHICONE, DISODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE, METHYLPARABEN, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, PROPYLPARABEN, SILICA, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), SODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, LAURETH-4, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, BHT, [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)].
Using your fingertips or Magic Complexion Brush, blend into your skin from the middle outwards, patting onto areas where you need extra coverage.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Founded by internationally renowned celebrity makeup artist Charlotte Tilbury MBE, the eponymous collection quickly established itself as an international bestseller. Instantly recognisable for its glamorous packaging, flattering colour palettes and Hollywood-inspired styles, Charlotte Tilbury is a must-have for makeup lovers worldwide.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Having always been a lover of a fuller coverage base I had always dismissed this product. Lockdown has prompted me to try lighter products and I decided to give this a go. I can see why people love this product. Lightweight and juicy it gives the skin the most lovely finish with just the right amount of glow. I use a little powder in the areas that tend to get oily throughout the day and find this lasts well. I wish I had tried this sooner.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE another winning product from Charlotte Tilbury in my opinion, have wanted this for ages and finally got it and i'm in love. A beautiful glowly light base but still gives a good amount of coverage, lasted well throughout the day. So glad I finally purchased this, don't wait around like i did!
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect summer foundation This is my perfect summer foundation. It has a lightweight dewy finish with sheer to medium coverage. Makes the skin look really fresh and plump. I got mine in the shade 8 which has an neutral olive undertone so doesn’t lean very peach or yellow.I would recommend setting it with a loose powder to make it last longer.All the other makeup blends beautifully over this. I would highly recommended!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation ever This my absolute favourite foundation. I don't know how, but it changes your face!!! It makes you look more beautiful, I literally had people saying that to me when I had this on. It's got a perfect glow, the coverage is light and it lets your skin underneath show, which I like.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stunning, but can cling to dryness This foundation is so lightweight and buildable and does a good job of blurring your pores and texture. It provides a really subtle glow without looking overly greasy and has good staying power as a result. I tend to avoid this foundation in the winter as it can cling to my dry spots when my skin is especially agitated.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful, blendable I used the colour match tool when purchasing this and was matched perfectly. It’s quite forgiving anyway, being light and super blendable, the shade doesn’t have to be spot on. It’s light and makes natural skin look better but not overly done. I really rate it and recommend it.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product This foundation is beautiful, it gives a lovely glow and is really light coverage so great for light make up days. I really like this mixed in with other foundations too to up the glow factor while increasing coverage. In terms of wear, I have combo skin and feel it needs setting but it is fairly good - lasts most of the day.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I use this product again again. The colour match is perfect for me and it’s a lovely light texture to give just the right amount of coverage. It leaves a radiant finish as I’m not too keen on a matt look. I wear this daily to work, and sometimes layer slightly heavier for an evening out.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product My go-to foundation that I have repurchased twice. Good consistency - feels light on the skin but with good coverage. Easy to build up. Does not have a wow factor to me (but yet to discover a foundation that does) and superb value for day-to-day use compared to other popular foundations.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect light coverage Love this product, feels so light on skin and looks really natural. The packaging is really lovely as always with Charlotte tilbury products. Also smells really natural and acts as a moisturiser as well. Great for everyday wear. Thoroughly recommend!!
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite foundation! This is my favorite foundation! It is suitable for those who have normal skin and do not need much masking. The coating is very light and thin. The foundation is perfectly applied to the skin and lasts all day. If you have oily skin, it may not work for you. Has a natural effect.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me This looked lovely when first applied, lovely sheen, without looking greasy. However, when I looked in the mirror after a few hours, it had badly oxidised. I was orange and shiny. The shade was a good match, but the product is not for me sorry to say
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great everyday light coverage Love this foundation, I have it in shade 4 (also have a shade 3 for winter but shade 4 makes me look a bit healthier) I use this if I only need a light coverage, If I need a medium coverage for a decent amount of time I use the Magic Foundation . But basically these two CT foundations are my staples.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! Absolutely in love with this foundation! i have 2 and 4, but my perfect is 3, which is often out of stock It is so nice, I have dry skin and this tone suits perfectly well, it fits perfectly, does not overlap tightly but enough, as if it even highlights the skin, In general, I advise everyone who has relatively good skin, since its coverage is not the highest.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello glow! I purchased this after hearing a few good reviews and seeing it used a lot in social media. The shade matches my skin tone perfectly and gives the most amazing natural, glowing look to the skin. It covers my redness but does not feel too heavy or cakey. It wears very well throughout the day. I would more than likely repurchase.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing foundation so light and hydrating Really lovely foundation, so hydrating and not matte in texture. Perfect for dryer skin like mine. It’s a buildable foundation to give you more coverage if needed however it’s lovely for a more natural look, and perfect for spring/summer. It’s very long lasting and therefore no need to keep applying throughout the day! A really lovely product as are all the products by CT
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great go-to foundation I love this foundation. This is my third or fourth bottle. It gives great coverage but let's your skin breathe. Charlotte tilbury is such a great brand and this foundation is definitely a great go-to product for day - night. It layers well too. Recommend!
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowy and natural I had a sample of this and absolutely loved it. So light glowy and natural. Really good for a relaxed, everyday look. I'm not into heavy or matte finishes anyway, and prefer a dewy base..this is perfect! Highly recommend if you like this kind of finish. Goes well with a few drops of flawless filter.mixed in too!!!
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural look I love love this product and always come back to it, as someone who doesn't like the 'cakey' look of foundation this is a great alternative to give you a light glowy cover. For people who have blemishes/spots it may not be enough coverage however if you have good skin on the whole this is a wonderful natural product to give you light coverage and not make you look like you've covered yourself in foundation!! Definitely great for summer months and on holiday.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I was super excited to try my first foundation from CT and let me tell you I wasn't disappointed at all! The coverage is super super light but so natural and glowy, so if you're looking for something like that, then this is the one for you! Love it so much
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light everyday foundation This is an excellent product for those looking for a light foundation/tinted moisturiser type product. It would suit those with normal or drier skin due to the consistency. I found a really good colour match, and you can't go wrong with the application. It is buildable but only from a hint of colour to a light foundation. If you need more coverage it wouldn't be for you. You can slap it on and off you go, so ideal for those who shy away from foundation too. The spf 15 was a bonus too. Lasts ages and a good price point for the quality of the product.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fanastic light foundation. OMG I love this! Perfect texture if you don’t want a heavy look. I prefer natural and glowy and this does that ! I apply with a foundation brush and it goes on a dream. Very dewy and glowy and really brightens the skin. Can build it up for a heavier look obviously.. will definitely buy this again. I’m olive skinned and use shade 7. In Summer - I may go up one shade but I don’t tend to tan my face.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light coverage I was recommended this product as I was looking for something with light coverage (blessed with generally clear skin) and this does the job well. It doesn't feel too suffocating for my skin on application and keeps it hydrated so it's perfect for everyday use.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perhaps better for younger skins I have recently revisited this, I used it when the brand was originally launched, and I'm enjoying it but not loving it. It gives light coverage and isn't buildable. For me the finish is too shiny, I look like I've just come out of the gym rather than glowing and healthy. Finishing powder helps and I am currently mixing it with Magic Foundation for extra coverage and a polished finish.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful This is a beautiful youthful glow foundation. This is perfect for every age especially for mature skin because it gives a radiant finish it is lightweight with a light to medium coverage and glowy look. It is long-lasting and makes your face look like your not wearing any foundation I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is one of my favourite foundations! I was looking for a lightweight foundation to even the tone and this just perfect. It evens the complexion, covers some imperfections (but definitely not all - you'd need to use a concealer for those) and leaves such a lovely healthy glow to the skin. At first I liked applying this with fingers but now prefer to use the sponge - I think it works better this way.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy look This foundation is amazing for natural no make up , make up look but is very hard to get in shade 6 is been over 6 months Iam looking everywhere for stock up , so I purchased in shade 4 due to winter coming just around the corner, is very natural light coverage is perfect for everyone who don’t like full coverage foundation on daily basis
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Purchased this foundation after using another of Charlotte Tilburys. I am in my early 50s and this light wonder foundation doesn't make my face look like it's caked in makeup. Would definitely recommend, but I am a Charlotte Tilbury makeup fan. 5 stars.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light coverage Charlotte Tilbury Light Wonder foundation offer light coverage which perfectly suits to me as I was looking for foundation with light coverage and light feeling. All that I found In Light Wonder. As a ex big fan of high coverage (even I didn’t have imperfections) it took some time to get use onto lighter coverage. Now, I like it very much.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very light coverage I would say this is more of a tinted moisturiser than a foundation, as it has such a light formula. I think its best when applied using your fingertips, as using a brush makes the finish slightly streaky and a sponge absorbs a lot of the product. Overall its an okay product, but not sure that its worth the price.
Date published: 2020-09-24
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_162
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200024590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product