UK200024631

Charlotte Tilbury

Magic Foundation

30ML

£34.00
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 34 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 34 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we are unable to ship Charlotte Tilbury products to the Middle East.

Get a fresh matte finish and conceal the look of blemishes with the Charlotte Tilbury Magic Foundation, a multitasking makeup product that is also infused with skin-nurturing properties.

This foundation offers a range of nourishing and anti-ageing benefits as well as buildable coverage that helps to balance the skin and reduce the visible appearance of wrinkles. Formulated with hyaluronic filling spheres, it plumps the complexion to produce a naturally healthy-looking and glowing complexion.

To use the Charlotte Tilbury Magic Foundation, start by dispensing a small amount onto a makeup brush and blend from the centre of the face outwards. In areas where a fuller level of coverage is required, simply pat on extra product.

Key Benefits

  • A makeup product infused with skincare benefits
  • Delivers smooth coverage even on acne and rosacea
  • Formulated with hyaluronic filling spheres to plump the skin
  • Reduces the appearance of wrinkles
  • Helps to balance the skin
  • SPF15 protects from sun damage

SKU# UK200024631

AQUA/WATER/EAU, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, TALC, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (NANO), GLYCERIN, NYLON-12, HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER, ZINC OXIDE, ACRYLATES/DIMETHICONE COPOLYMER, PHENOXYETHANOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, SODIUM CHLORIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, HYDROGEN DIMETHICONE, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, ALUMINA, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, BENZOIC ACID, DIMETHICONE, TETRASODIUM EDTA, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SILICA, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, FOMES OFFICINALIS (MUSHROOM) EXTRACT, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)].
Apply the MAGIC FOUNDATION with the Magic Complexion Brush, starting in the centre of your face and blending outwards for flawless, weightless coverage.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Founded by internationally renowned celebrity makeup artist Charlotte Tilbury MBE, the eponymous collection quickly established itself as an international bestseller. Instantly recognisable for its glamorous packaging, flattering colour palettes and Hollywood-inspired styles, Charlotte Tilbury is a must-have for makeup lovers worldwide.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely but not exceptional I've been using this foundation for a while and it is lovely but not as nice as others I have used for a similar (or cheaper) price. A nice option for dry skin, for a medium coverage foundation. Works nicely with the Hollywood Flawless Filter but that can be quite a priecy combo.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rather average I think the biggest quality of this foundation is the packaging. I really like Charlotte's style and naming of her products. As for this particular product itself I don't think it's good. The foundation has medium coverage buildable to full coverage but felt very cakey. Despite a shade selection I don't think I found the best match despite advice at the counter and samples to try. Lasting power isn't long and the foundation requires heavy setting, despite Charlotte's suggestion to just dab the Airbrush Flawless Powder on the T-zone.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a Glowy Complexion Everyday As a redhead it s often very difficult to find a foundation that isn't too cold and chalky, or too orange. I guess it's a no-brainer that Charlottle Tilbury knows how to create great tones for different skins, including red heads! It's easy to blend, has a reasonable staying power, and gives the skin a lovely heathy "lit from within," glow.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favorite I was super curious to try this because of all the claims but it fell a little short for me. I tried the lightest shade which was pale enough for me but the tone of it was a little off. The coverage was really good but I felt like it looked a bit heavy on the skin.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple in the Collection I bought my first bottle of Magic Foundation a year ago and when I used it up I thought I would use up some of my others in my drawers but finally I could not resist to order a new Magic Foundation. I really like how it transfers to exactly match my skin tone with a good medium coverage but somehow it is still invisible on my skin. The staying power is also really good, if I have a summer event I need to attend and I know it is going to be hot this is the foundation I go for.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh I tried this a few times magic foundation i usually have to mix two to get my shade. The finish of this is a natural dew on the skin not greasy. However, i personally like a more buildable coverage this one stays at a sheer coverage. However, i do prefer this foundation out of all the ones charlotte has to offer.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new favourite! This was the first Charlotte Tilbury product I'd tried after a friend recommended it. I'm so glad I did! I'd tried a few foundations before this, but not found one I'd really loved. This foundation feels really light on the skin and is lively and smooth to put on. The colour match was great, and resulted in a really natural look. Think I'll be buying this one again!
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of my favourite foundations Magic Cream + Magic Foundation = Dream Team. I love how it looks and applies, especially how the shade I use cancels out the yellow tones on my face. I use shade 3.5 fair (which is for fair with yellow undertones). It's a thicker consistency but doesn't appear heavy and feels a bit a tacky (which I prefer over the matt/drying finishes). I also find it very moisturising compared to most other name brand foundations.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Try first I got a sample of this first, and am so glad I did. It looked wonderful on at first, glowy, and not heavy. Felt really light too. However, 8 hours later I looked in the mirror to see it had oxidised badly on me, and I was orange, so sadly not for me.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Magic Foundation The foundation gives strong coverage therefore good for photographs. It is useful to wear on occasions e.g. attending a wedding etc, but I would not use day-to-day. The foundation feels thick and a little sticky to wear. I have brown skin so the medium shade works well.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor shade range and very tacky on the skin Didn't enjoy this foundation, was very thick and cakey, and throughout the day it felt very thick on the skin. Also the shade range is very poor - disappointed in Charlotte Tilbury. There are only 4/5 shades aimed at darker skin tones, but more than double this aimed at lighter skin tones... Will be sticking to NARS, Bobbi Brown and Estee Lauder - better product quality and variety of shades
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Medium coverage I have used this a little while ago and I really like it although prefer the wonder glow because I have dry skin. Therefore I like the wonder glow foundation but this foundation is really nice. It has light to medium-full coverage and lasts ages on the skin. It also looks really nice on the skin.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for oily complexions I have normal fair skin and am in my early forties, so I tend to go for a luminous or radiant finish foundation. This is a matte finish and although its a great foundation with great coverage, it isn't the one for me. I much prefer Chantercaille future skin foundation which is lighter and more sheer.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CT classic There is something about Charlotte Tilbury products, she seems to develop these formulas for a long time and they usually end up perfect. This is a medium coverage foundation with diverse color selection, it has slightly mat finish on my face. It feel light, doesn't have strong fragrance.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Imperfections are a thing of the past I have very oily skin so am always hesitant to stray away from my old foundations, however after trying a sample of this foundation I was hooked, its so weightless and moisturising but not overly shiny. I love it and would definitely recommend it to anyone in the market for a new foundation.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good enough This foundation is easy to apply and fade, does not fall into the pores or wrinkles. At the same time, it is absolutely not felt by the skin and does not give the effect of a mask. Charlotte Tilbury Magic Foundation claimed as a full coverage, but I would say that the coverage is more average, to mask severe redness or pimples, you will need additional products.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Foundation Wasn't the colour match the web site gave me so too dark a foundation, therefore cannot use it and will have to re purchase a foundation. This was meant to be an ideal match to the Chanel foundation I have always used. No return as it was opened, Julia
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Full coverage! One star was knocked off as I found it too full coverage but if that’s what you’re after this will be right up your street. I’m more of a tinted moisturiser/very light foundation wearer so I only wear this for going ‘out out’, weddings, parties etc but it is flawless and photographs really well.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love love LOVE this! For years i have always worn a certain double wear foundation, but I decided to try the magic foundation. My initial shade recommendation on a popular foundation shade matcher website was too dark, so I went for shade 1 and I was a bit skeptical that it would be too light, but it’s perfect. It blends beautifully with the Charlotte tilbury complexion brush. It is long wearing and really gives a flawless finish without looking caked.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful I love this foundation. I find it works well on my skin, blends beautifully and gives me a good amount of coverage without it looking mask like or heavy. Other products work well on top of it too. The only thing is that the shade range is disappointing and could do with being expanded.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not that magical I am not sure about this foundation. First problem is the shade range, the lightest warm shade is 3.5 and it is too dark for me. The coverage is medium at best - most of my pigmentation shows through. It also is not the best in my texture (pores) and it settled in my smile lines even though I'm 24. For plus it stayed on my nose which is nice as this is my problem area. I have combination-normal skin and this didn't feel very matte to me.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice .... Charlotte Tilburys Magic Foundation, is a good foundation, but not 'magic'. Personally I struggled to find a shade that I really like. That said I do like the actual product. It applies nicely and stays on quite well. Also, its not overpriced for a high end product.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely foundation I am on my 6th bottle of this foundation and love it. It goes on really well and blends like a dream however I do find that it is quite sheer which is really good if you have amazing skin but I have quite a few acne scars so often need a lot of concealer to balance it. On days where I just need a little coverage though it works perfectly and gives that no makeup makeup look!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good even coverage - love it I am now on my 3rd bottle, I love it. It is so lovely to apply. I have tried many of the high end foundations and this is by far the best I have had. I also found the advisors to be excellent so the colour 6.5 medium is perfect for me. .................
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s ok Key Benefits: A makeup product infused with skincare benefits Delivers smooth coverage even on acne and rosacea Formulated with hyaluronic filling spheres to plump the skin Reduces the appearance of wrinkles Helps to balance the skin SPF15 protects from sun damage
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me I was really keen to try this product as i had heard great reviews about. I ended up really disappointed and can’t understand the rave reviews. The one good thing is the shade range meant I was able to find a good match for my skin tone but the praise ends there . The product itself was very cakey on my skin; sat in any fine lines and ended up making me look older. A big let down
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely natural coverage This is my go-to foundation. I have been using it for a year now and love how it gives great coverage while still looking really natural. It gives my skin a lovely sheer glow and also helps to keep it looking smooth and hydrated. It goes on really well after moisturiser.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Product Despite trying to make this product work on many occasions I have never been entirely happy with the result. I have combination skin and find that the foundation always sits strangely on my skin, breaking up in strange places and sinking into pores that I never had issues with. I also dislike the texture, it feels very silicone based making it difficult to blend. Furthermore, I was disappointed with the packaging as the gold foil covering the top quickly became flakey and peeled away. For such an expensive foundation I was incredibly disappointed.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smooth result Once blended this foundation sits smoothly on the skin. Perhaps because my moisturizer is rich as is this foundation, there was pilling. There was even coverage though concealer was still required. I think its a good product just not perfect for my skin type.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Bought this foundation on recommendations from family and friends and it’s the best thing I ever did used alone, or with the Hollywood flawless filter I can build up my coverage as needed for whatever event/function. So versatile and love the texture on my skin
Date published: 2020-03-24
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200024631, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 30ms
  • reviews, product