UK200027333

Charlotte Tilbury

Eyes to Mesmerise Eyeshadow

7G

Charlotte Tilbury

Eyes to Mesmerise Eyeshadow

7G

£22.00
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 22 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 22 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we are unable to ship Charlotte Tilbury products to the Middle East.

Create maximum impact with minimal effort with Charlotte Tilbury Eyes to Mesmerise, a creamy eyeshadow available in an array of colours to complement all moods and occasions. The water-infused formula contributes a cooling effect to eyes, helping to nourish skin.

Illuminating pigments help to smooth creases and blur imperfections for a flawless finish. Formulated with vitamin E, the shadows also hydrate the complexion and provide antioxidant protection against free radicals. The result is a lightweight shadow that won’t pull on the delicate eye area.

Charlotte Tilbury Eyes to Mesmerise is vegan friendly and formulated without talc, parabens, fragrance or alcohol. The shadow forms an integral part of the Charlotte Tilbury One-Minute, No Mirror Makeup collection, which is designed for ease of use with minimal effort.

Key Benefits

  • Lightweight eyeshadow won’t pull or drag during application
  • Water-infused formula contributes a cooling effect
  • Formulated with nourishing and hydrating vitamin E
  • Provides antioxidant protection against free radicals
  • Vegan-friendly formula free of fragrance, alcohol and parabens
  • Available in a range of intense colours

SKU# UK200027333

CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, MICA, DIPHENYLSILOXY PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER, HYDROGENATED PALM KERNEL GLYCERIDES, SODIUM CHLORIDE, DIMETHICONE/PHENYL VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, SORBITAN STEARATE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, LAURYL METHACRYLATE/GLYCOL DIMETHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, CERESIN, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, POLYACRYLAMIDE, GLYCERIN, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, SILICA, LAURETH-7, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, TIN OXIDE, [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)].

For the day, apply the eyeshadow cream using your fingers for a soft, smooth, natural makeup look. Work it backwards & forwards like a windscreen wiper for a gorgeous wash of colour.


Use the Smudger brush to run the eyeshadow underneath the lower lash line for added intensity.


For an intense evening look, apply the product with the Blender brush.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Founded by internationally renowned celebrity makeup artist Charlotte Tilbury MBE, the eponymous collection quickly established itself as an international bestseller. Instantly recognisable for its glamorous packaging, flattering colour palettes and Hollywood-inspired styles, Charlotte Tilbury is a must-have for makeup lovers worldwide.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula I love this cream eyeshadow because it's shimmery it can be used as a base and used in different ways so you have flexibility of use. Formula of the product is creaseless and very thin so it' s buildable and you can put other product on top of it. Very nice product.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want them all I have three of these, and wear two of them every day. A really light shade which helps brighten the eyes and a bronze shade, which looks very natural despite the slight shimmer. They're so easy to apply and have become part of my daily routine. I love how silky smooth they are and will definitely buy more of them.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New member of my eyes to mesmerize family. I'm so glad that I've purchase the 'rose gold' shade following the star gold shade. The rose gold shade is much more pinkier than it shows on the internet pictures. It's just so beautiful and lighter in formula than the star gold one. It's so natural and beautiful on its own but I use it as the base for my pillow talk palette of pops if I need something extra, x
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colour I bought this in 'Oyster' and it's a lovely, understated but classy colour. I find primer underneath helps it from transferring (although this wasn't a big problem anyway). It's really easy to blend evenly with your finger or a brush, either alone or over a base colour.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colour payoff The colour is very rich and it takes a tiny bit to make your eyes pop. The texture is creamy and it spreads very easily. It lasts very well and doean't get flaky towards the end of the day. It creases a bit but it is easy to fix by swiping your finger over it. I'm looking forward to trying more shades from this collection.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I received one of this as a Christmas gift in rose gold the texture is so creamy very pigmented you only need a small amount i love that it could be your one and done eye shadow for the day you do need to use an eye primer as it will crease especially if you have hooded eyes well worth the price will be purchasing oyster Pearl next as that also looks beautiful.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! I bought this shadow in rose gold last year and now bought the oyster pearl to have something a little different. it’s so easy to use, I usually prime my lids and just apply with my fingers. I love that I can layer and it looks like I’ve spent a long time doing my eyeshadow. If you prime it won’t budge and generally doesn’t crease! Just love how you don’t get fall out like with shadow. Definitely recommend! Oyster Pearl looks lovely with brown eyes
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely shimmer Really beautiful cream eyeshadow that gives a lovely natural shimmer and can use the tiniest bit so it will last for ages. Great for an everyday look or can be built up for a more dramatic eye. It is quite difficult to get to without getting glitter under your nails!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give me one in every colour! I have quite sensitive eyes and wear contact lenses, and tend to steer away from eye make up because powders usually make my eyes feel dry and irritated, and cream shadows never seem to last long. I’d seen great reviews of these so thought I’d try one - I’m very impressed, I went for the ‘oyster Pearl’ shade which is a lovely taupe colour and seems really versatile. Looks lovely during the day, but could be layered or combined with a darker shade for a Smokey eye look too. As someone who isn’t great at blending, it’s the easiest product to use. Lovely consistency, the tiniest touch on my finger swept across my lids with minimal blending and it looks lovely. I actually think for how little you need, these are really good value (and I now need more colours!). They do seem to have better staying power with primer, as they do collect slightly in creases after a few hours, but the staying power is far superior to any other cream eye shadow I’ve tried.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour! The colour and intensity of this product is amazing! It really applies beautifully and is easy to use if you’re a novice like me. I find that I need to apply a primer on my eye lids before to help it stay put and I do also think it makes my mascara transfer to my lids a little, but if you can cope with that it’s well worth it!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty I am quite lazy so I love eyeshadows that you can use solo and just put with your finger. I got Oyster and it looks so good. My eyelids are oily so I can't use it without primer for more than 2-3 hours so I can't comment solo longevity. But with primer I wore it for around 10h and color didn't fade. Also you don't have to use a lot of product to get not too opaque result.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful sparkle This is a lovely wee pot of sparkly joy. I bought this in the rose gold colour and it’s quite sheer as you apply and very forgiving on a time starved mum. I tend to use to brighten up a pretty simple warm toned eye but I am sure with greater skill it could be even more joyful. My sister constantly pinches this so it must be good!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Originally bought for my daughter .... ..... as she'd read good reviews and loved this in Rose Gold. I was allowed to try it and liked this product so much I also bought Star Gold, as well as a new Rose Gold for a Christmas gift. It is a really lightweight shadow and very forgiving in ease of application (I'm no makeup artist!), it also stays in place and has been successful for day onto night wear
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs a primer This is a beautiful eyeshadow, although very very subtle. Don’t expect a lot of pigment, but it looks gorgeous if you just want a little something on your eyes. The only downside to this product is that it does need a base or a primer under it, as otherwise it doesn’t stay on and tends to crease and I don’t even have oily eye lids.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rose Gold These eyeshadow creams are so lovely. I have 3 now as they're really buildable so you can have quite a sheer layer in the daytime and then build up from that for an evening look. My most recent colour is rose gold and I would reccommend this for blondes. It suits nudes and pink lipsticks and give a really nice glow.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful It took some convincing to get me to try this product - I’ve always been a powder eyeshadow gal. It is a brilliant product! I love that I can apply it with my fingers, I love how blendable and subtle it can be, but it can also be built up, the colour range is superb, it lasts - which was my big concern, but it does last all day. And I only use a tiny amount at a time, so have barely made a dent in the actual product.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oyster pearl The color is a perfect bronze shade that doesn’t lean too warm or too cool. The reflects are refined enough to make your eyes glowy, not glittery - perfect for everyday wear. It doesn’t make my eyelids appear dry either, as other cream eyeshadows I’ve tried have. I have very oily eyelids and always use a primer, and so I can't comment on the longevity without a primer. This is an amazing “one and done” eyeshadow.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So pretty! I bought this in a green shade that has sadly now been discontinued, however I can't wait to buy the oyster/pearl shade. It looks so fantastic, however I do wish that you could use slightly less product upon application. This could be because the one I currently own is a bit older so there isn't as much colour payoff, however I would really like to try another shade. A bit pricey, however they really do look lovely.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what i expected..Rose gold I took the shade of rose gold, and judging by the swatches, I expected a more saturated pink shade, but shading the shade on the eye was barely visible at all, and moreover, after a while, even on the base, it rolled off, I had to fix it with dry shadows, but in this case, I do not see the meaning of such an expensive substrate (( If the color was bright, it would equalize during the day, but it's not worth the candle
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super The packaging is top notch, the laconic box, the glass jar and of course the magical filling. The texture of the eyeshadows is incredibly creamy, as if it were a delicate shining soufflé. The shadows stretch just gorgeous, you can take the color away into a light haze very easily. From video lessons from the Internet, I realized that these shadows can be shaded even with a finger and you will still be a beauty. For the most part, I do this, but I soften the edges a little with a brush and that's it..
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyes to mesmerise This product from Charlotte tilbury is amazing i love this champagne colour super pigmented and easily glide on your eyes even with your fingers i am a one eyeshadow go person so this is perfect for me i am obsessed with this and always have in my bag
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eyes to mesmerise I have a couple of these eye shadows and I can’t recommend them enough. They’re extremely pigmented and apply like a dream. The cream formula is amazing, it applies beautifully and looks intense and striking. I use a brush or my fingers and I find that it has good lasting power too.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Creases Beautiful colours and so easy to apply as well, even with just fingers, it's that quick and simple. But it does crease very easily, I don't know if that's just me with hooded eyes and oily eyelids, but it has spoilt it for me unfortunately. I want to use it because it is such a beautiful rose gold colour but I think it's better as a base under other eyeshadows rather than on its own.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Crease I love one and done eye shadow look so I bought a lot of one single eye shadows. But this one is not working for my oily eye lids. It creases badly after a few hours. I also tried it on top of eye shadow base. It is still not working. I prefer the CT jewel pot formula than this one. This is just too creamy for me.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Creases terribly!! I bought the shade Bette. It a lovely amber gold hue. It’s very creamy and blends beautifully however it creased terribly within few hours!! I would use as a base under powder shadows but never on its own. Great shade for an Indian bridal look but wouldn’t buy more shade due to creasing!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Wow! I’m totally in love. Everything is perfect about this eyeshadow, the texture, the shade the radiant finish. I bought it already loving the palettes and I am so ready to buy all the colours they have. CT never disappoints, also this is so pigmented you only need a little. It is truly a pot of magic
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chocolate Bronze I've only recently become obsessed with cream eyeshadows and this is a really nice formula. Goes on smooth and dries down without feeling dry or flakey. Lasts well and doesn't transfer - especially if set with a powder shadow (I use the brown sparkle shade from PT pallette of pops). You don't get a lot of product for the money but it is inline with similar products and a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyeshadows Beautiful eyeshadows, I bought in 2 shades - CHOCOLATE BRONZE and OYSTER PEARL. I am new to using makeup, but these eyeshadows are very easy and simple to use that even a beginner can handle. I have gray-green eyes and these colors highlight my eye color very nicely.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oyster pearl I got this in oyster pearl which is the former MARIE ANTOINETTE. Although I have oily eyelids, this eyeshadow lasted longer than other long stay eyeshadows.Not alla day but longer. It is very easy to apply and you can wear it even without any other shadow. I will get some other colours as well
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I have the rose gold and just love it- a beautiful antique pinky shade that flatters my light brown eyes and looks equally fab day or night. Using A brush to apply helps control the density you can layer it up for a dramatic evening look or feather it lightly on for a subtle shimmer . With winged cranberry coloured liquid liner and gently tinted red lips looks amazing.
Date published: 2021-01-09
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200027331, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product