UK200024570

Charlotte Tilbury

Luxury Eye Palette

Charlotte Tilbury

Luxury Eye Palette

£40.00
  • Low Stock

NDULGE
Worth 40 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 40 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we are unable to ship Charlotte Tilbury products to the Middle East.

Supersize the eyes with the Charlotte Tilbury Luxury Eye Palette, a quartet of makeup shades for creating a range of custom looks.

Featuring four complementary shades that can be used alone for a subtle effect or combined to produce more dramatic results, this makeup compact also includes a mirror for on-the-go touch-ups. Formulated with high levels of pigment, each shade provides long-lasting wear and can be built upon during the day to change up a look.

To produce natural results with the Charlotte Tilbury Luxury Eye Palette, apply a medium hue all over the eyelid. Add definition by packing a darker shade along the lash line. For a bolder look, add highlights to the corner of each eye using the lightest shade.

Key Benefits

  • A quartet of four complementary eyeshadows
  • Lighter shades can be used as highlighters
  • Includes a mirror
  • Not tested on animals
  • Free from sulphates, gluten and parabens

SKU# UK200024570

SHADE: PRIME - TALC, ZINC STEARATE, SILICA, MICA, POLYETHYLENE, ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, DIMETHICONE, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, ZEOLITE, METHYLPARABEN, SORBIC ACID, DIMETHICONOL, TETRASODIUM EDTA, PROPYLPARABEN, BUTYLPARABEN, BHT, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), MANGANESE VIOLET (CI 77742)]. SHADE: ENHANCE - TALC, ZINC STEARATE, MICA, DIMETHICONE, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, SILICA, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CHLORPHENESIN, TETRASODIUM EDTA, [+/- IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007)]. SHADE: SMOKE - TALC, MICA, ZINC STEARATE, DIMETHICONE, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, SILICA, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CHLORPHENESIN, TETRASODIUM EDTA, [+/- IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007)]. SHADE: POP - TALC, MICA, DIMETHICONE, ZINC STEARATE, OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, SILICA, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CHLORPHENESIN, TETRASODIUM EDTA, [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)].
  • • For a soft daytime look, apply the Prime shade all over your eyelid, using a blender brush. Pop a little in the inner corners to open up your eyes.
  • • Blend the Enhance shade from the outer corner across the crease of your eyelid. Finish off with a daytime mascara for a quick, easy application suitable for work or a day date.
  • • To amp it up for evening, repeat the first steps, then blend the Smoke shade from the outer corner of the eye using a smudger brush. Apply across the upper and lower lash line for a more intense gaze.
  • • For a night time look, apply the sophisticated Pop chocolate shade to the centre of your eyelid using your ring finger.
  • UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
    Free when you spend £20
    Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

    UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £100
    Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

    EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

    EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
    Free when you spend £100
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

    US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

    US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
    Free when you spend £100
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

    INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

    GIFT WRAPPING
    If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

    Founded by internationally renowned celebrity makeup artist Charlotte Tilbury MBE, the eponymous collection quickly established itself as an international bestseller. Instantly recognisable for its glamorous packaging, flattering colour palettes and Hollywood-inspired styles, Charlotte Tilbury is a must-have for makeup lovers worldwide.

    Reviews

    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice shades not so good formula I revived this as a gift and was so excited but after using I was really disappointed :( the pigment is rubbish and it didn’t even go in my lids! The glittery shade is the worst! The 2 matte shades aren’t too bad for a wash of colour but it’s deffo not worth the price tag it has!
    Date published: 2021-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very nice colours and amazing quality. So smooth, shimmering, makes eyes look brighter, vivid, perfect for both youngsters and older women. Also the colour scheme is unique and exquisite and the variety is broad enought to any style, season and mood.
    Date published: 2021-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful palette This palette has a versatile look about it. You can create day looks and then change it during the day to a night look so easily. They are so soft and easily blendable and never realised how lovely these palettes were until I was gifted one! Deffo would recommend!
    Date published: 2021-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality I got the palette in shade Vintage Vamp, a colour more for autumn and winter. It has very good quality with very fine powder and nice pigmentation. I know many people compare this palette with the Quad eyeshadow from Tom Ford. Comparing price point, this palette is the winner.
    Date published: 2021-05-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Desert Haze I have this palette in Desert Haze, I absolutely love the colours, very unique shades. They’re all matte and blend seamlessly to create a warm Smokey eye. I am usually more impressed with her matte shades rather than the shimmers. So this is 10/10 from Charlotte Tilbury!
    Date published: 2021-05-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice texture I bought this because I wanted something pinkish. Color is not pink at all. It is a lot warmer than I expect and a little bit orange/red toned. Texture of the product is great. It's easy ro apply and do not crease. Glittery shade has some fallout but it's not terrible.
    Date published: 2021-05-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful palette but a bit overpriced I have to say the colours are beautiful and I created some nice eyelooks with this palette. It is a little bit overpriced though. I think her 12 pan palettes are better value for money and contain the same colours usually. It is still a very nice palette.
    Date published: 2021-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great little palettes i really like these quads for quick and impactful looks, you really don't have to think too hard on these, the looks are smokey and complete and very effective. i really like Charlotte tillbury's shimmer and sparkle formula, i would completely recommend this product.
    Date published: 2021-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love Charlotte Tilbury eyeshadow palettes. This is a real luxury. I have Pillow talk, Uptown Girl and Exxegereyes palettes in my collection. These eye shadows are perfect for shading, they convey the shade well, do not stain. I love that I don't need to have makeup artist skills to find a way to apply these shadows. It applies and extinguishes itself on the eyelids
    Date published: 2021-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect colours This is the third time I have bought this eyeshadow pallet - the colours are perfect for blue or green eyes - they really make your eye colour pop. They go on easily and merge together well. The quality is excellent and seem to work for any age person as my daughter uses it too.
    Date published: 2021-04-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I have a couple of Charlotte Tilbury quad eyeshadow palettes I have to say I love them very pigmented very buttery lasts all day if you prime your eyelids they are expensive for what you get but for me it’s a luxury every one deserves once in awhile the sophisticate is my favourite all matte eyeshadow palette.
    Date published: 2021-04-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I love this palette so much. It really will take you from day to night. I’ve found myself using the matte pink as a one colour look, it’s so pretty. Then the brown can be added as a liner or to add definition. Then throw in the shimmer shades and you can create really beautiful eye looks. Recommend!
    Date published: 2021-04-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice palette I have Charlotte Tilbury quad in Mesmerising Maroon and can say that it’s a lovely everyday palette and a decent choice to bring with for travels. However it’s not my favourite formula since the matte shade while being absolutely gorgeous isn’t the easiest product to apply. It is still far from the poorest but it can be uneven and requires a thorough blending. The shimmer shades are fine though I must admit they’re a tad more boring than I’m used to. The glittery kind of shade is alright but can fall out. Overall I don’t regret having it but I also think I’d prefer Natasha Denona, ABH and Jeffree Star Cosmetics’ formulas over it.
    Date published: 2021-04-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect The shades in this palette are beautiful, actually some of the best I’ve seen. They apply nicely and last on for a good while. They blend easily and you don’t need much so it should last a while. Only downside for me is that the pigment in the glittery shade is not so good. Good news is this is the least used colour for me, just there for special occasions.
    Date published: 2021-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great palette super palette and super colors! soft to apply, excellent blending and wonderful to wear. do not roll, the smallest grind. do not irritate sensitive eye skin. making smokey eyes with them is a pleasure! hold all day and do not require adjustment! I will buy other shades and do different makeup! highly recommend!
    Date published: 2021-04-01
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from good for travelling I like this for the neutral colours! however I do think you could get these in a bigger pallete for a fraction of the cost, however it is a good small pallet for travelling, although it is lacking a glitter shade or something that would make a complete eye look. good for everyday wear though
    Date published: 2021-03-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friend bought me the Golden Goddess - what a lovely birthday present! The shades are perfect and I like the helpful guide on how to apply, though I'm not sure how well manage this the end result is pleasing for me and I'm impressed by the staying powder of these shadows. I treated myself to the Uptown Girl and love these colours too
    Date published: 2021-03-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite This is my first palette from Charlotte Tilbury and I chose Green Lights.I have green eyes and the palette is perfect for me. the eyeshadows quality is cool,beautiful design, well-pigmented, easy to blend. the only one I would like to be more resistent. I'll buy another palettes too
    Date published: 2021-03-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my eyes pop I really like this palette, I'm not really an eye shadow girl but This pallet does it all for me, the natural shades are great for the day and the darker shades and slight shimmer in this really brings out the green in my eyes that is not normally noticeable which no foreshadow has done for me before so much so that ones of my friends commented to the same effect.
    Date published: 2021-03-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY EVERYDAY EYE PALETTE I got this for my friend's birthday gift. She is a big fan of CT. I bought two, one for her and one for me. I must say the shades are astonishing! They are so beautiful and low profile. I definitely will wear it when I go to work. Also it is easy to carry it around. Just put it in my makeup pouch and doesn't take up much space.
    Date published: 2021-03-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Day to Night I really like this palette, its perfect to put on in the morning to create a natural look and then add some of the other shades and glitter on in the evening. The eye shadow lasts well throughout the day without the need for topping up,it also doesn't travel to other parts of your face like some eye shadow does.
    Date published: 2021-03-12
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from No pigment in 2 of the 4 shades. I am so disappointed with this product, I had high hopes for it. It does not deserve the name luxury palette, or the price tag. The two shimmer shades have literally NO pigment. Even when being very heavy handed, there is zero colour/shimmer. I’m now left with only two usable shades which are the very basic matte colours and I’ve already got very similar in another pallete, which was less than half the price. The packaging was very damaged and the embossed writing in the outside had worn off. I’m not sure if I’ve just been sent an ancient dried out palette or if it’s really just that poor a quality?!? Do not waste your money.
    Date published: 2021-03-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Gorgeous palette, really easy to create daily looks but also night time looks with this palette. The color pay off is amazing and they stay put throughout the day. Easy to travel with and have it as a staple in my make-up kit. Definitely recommend for both beginners and pros!
    Date published: 2021-03-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays all day!! I love this palette, not only the colours are versatile- for a natural look or a more sophisticated one if you use the darker shades but also it has great pigments and stays for ever!! The packaging is beautiful and compact. I am tempted to get other colours now!!
    Date published: 2021-03-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Formula, Great Eye Looks I own 7 (soon to be 9, when they arrive) of these eyeshadow palettes from Charlotte Tilbury and I imagine I will continue to buy more. While probably one of the most expensive in terms of product weight to price, I think for the most part, they are very much worth it. I think Charlotte’s matte formula is her best, the shimmers are good but can vary from palette to palette and I’m not the biggest fan of the Pop shades. I find these can get hard pan quite quickly and therefore become harder to work with, though the result is still lovely. The Dessert Haze palette is one of my favourites; though not exciting to look at, these eyeshadows are buttery soft and blend so well. They are also quite pigmented, but not so much that you can’t fix a mistake. I also find the mattes in these palettes are deeper than they appear in the pan. It is also worth noting that these palettes nearly always pull warmer than you might think, Pillow Talk especially. It appears much more peachy than pink. The biggest reason I love these though, is the simplicity of how to create a look. I find large palettes with lots of colour intimidating and I struggle to decide what colours to use and in what order. These have handy guides on the back so depending on your skill/knowledge you can use these to create a great look. It means that ‘officially’ you can only get one look out of each palette which makes the price even harder to accept. But I think it’s worth it for the quality and wearability of these eyeshadows. Here is how I would rate the palettes I have currently: 1. Dessert Haze 2. Bigger Brighter Eyes, Exxager eyes 3. Copper Charge 4. Pillow Talk 5. Queen of Glow 6. Bella Sofia 7. Palette of Pops, Pillow Talk
    Date published: 2021-03-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foolproof These beautiful eye palettes make the successful application of eye shadow foolproof. There is a base, colour, smoke and pop. If you follow Charlotte's instructions you are guaranteed a good look. The colours are gorgeous and blend really well. There is no issue with creasing and they last well. Plus the palette is so glamorous.
    Date published: 2021-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have One of the best basic palettes. Perfect for any eye color. Doesn't look cheap. The shadows are easy to use, apply and shade themselves. I use brushes, it turns out a very elegant satin finish. In the shadows of this company, I like the ability to layer and adjust the intensity of the color.
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uptown girl I was curious about charlotte tilbury 4 color palette. (I have used 12 color palette) I could have go for pillow talk first but I just picked what looked good, and I am glad I did. its a little grey-pink colored that's not bright. light pink was more powdery finish then expected but in general I liked it.
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg this is awesome Last yeaer I treated myself with the queen brand of makeup Charlotte tilbury i just love love this pallet so amazing colours and pigmentations are superb i really it come with the mirror easy to take it in your bag and every day and easy colours and so so luxurious love it
    Date published: 2021-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful quality I bought this gorgeous eye palette and it have a so beautiful and pigment eye shadows, the colors are so beautiful and is in a gorgeous packing, the eye shadows are like a Cream soft and very easy to use, they’re definitely one of my favorites, even if the size is little
    Date published: 2021-02-27
    • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_323
    • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200024565, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_spacenk-en
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
    • reviews, product