UK200025133

Charlotte Tilbury

Collagen Lip Bath

Charlotte Tilbury

Collagen Lip Bath

£25.00
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 25 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 25 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we are unable to ship Charlotte Tilbury products to the Middle East.

Enjoy firmer-looking lips and smoother contours with the Charlotte Tilbury Collagen Lip Bath, an enhancing lip treatment that is enriched with marine collagen.

Working as a comforting balm and a lip sheen in one, this moisturising formula invests the pout with a fuller and more refined appearance, helping to minimise the look of fine lines around the mouth. Coconut oil works to condition while pearlescent pigments produce a shimmering effect. Marine collagen helps to produce a more refined, healthier finish that looks natural and won’t feel sticky.

To enhance the effect of every Charlotte Tilbury Collagen Lip Bath application, begin by outlining the lips, then fill them in with colour. Next, smooth the gloss onto both lips for a fuller-looking pout.

Key Benefits

  • A gloss for giving lips a fuller appearance
  • Product is dispensed with a doe-foot applicator
  • Contains mustard sprout extract to help boost volume
  • Conditioning coconut oil works to soften the mouth
  • Peppermint extract helps to create a fresh sensation

SKU# UK200025133

POLYBUTENE, OCTYLDODECANOL, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, DIISOSTEARYL MALATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, C18-36 ACID TRIGLYCERIDE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, CETEARYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, BRASSICA ALBA SPROUT EXTRACT, MENTHOL, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) OIL, SCLEROCARYA BIRREA SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, TRIBEHENIN, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, MICA, TOCOPHEROL, PORTULACA PILOSA EXTRACT, SODIUM BENZOATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, LACTIC ACID, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, SUCROSE COCOATE, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-38, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), RED 6 (CI 15850), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77492).
Use the heart-shaped applicator to glide the lip gloss over your upper and lower lip.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Founded by internationally renowned celebrity makeup artist Charlotte Tilbury MBE, the eponymous collection quickly established itself as an international bestseller. Instantly recognisable for its glamorous packaging, flattering colour palettes and Hollywood-inspired styles, Charlotte Tilbury is a must-have for makeup lovers worldwide.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Collagen Lip Bath I picked this up as part of a gift with purchase in the peach shade and wasn't sure I would wear it. But with constant mask wearing, I decided to give this lip gloss a try. It's lovely and minty and gives a slight tingle to the lips on application. The heart shaped applicator is cute but maybe a bit more messy than a classic doe foot. The shade is lovely and it wears well. I don't see much lip plumping action from this product but it makes lips look glossy and is comfortable to wear under a mask so it's a winner from me!
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best lip product from CT In general I absolutely love Charlotte Tilbury and I was gifted this lip gloss in the shade pillow talk for my birthday as part of a set. The colour of the product applies quite clear with some shimmer, as expected there is a little tingling however overall I found gloss to be sadly quite average.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SHEER AND HYDRATING I have three go to natural lip products, all similar colours but with different textures and finishes. Tilbury Pillow Talk lipstick, Sisley Phyto Twist 01 and Pillow Talk collagen lip bath. Of the three, the lip balm is the glossiest and most moisturising finish - a sheer rose / mauve/beige gloss that suits my light skin tone perfectly. A great addition to anyone who wants lip care with a touch of colour.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok,but not amazing This was my first product I tried from this brand and I was not very impressed, the texture was quite sticky and that is what I don't like about lip products.It did give a glow to my lips,but that's about it.Will not be buying again and I do not recommend to those who don't like sticky lips.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average Lip product I received this as a gift around a month ago and It does makes your lips look more plump and full, it is a bit sticky and just be very careful and avoid contact with your hair on a windy day. It does also have a little tingle to it if you don't like that! It smells nice but I wasn't keen personally on the peachy plump colour. Highly recommended product!
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok for me Well I am actually an enormous fan of Charlotte Tilbury make up and skin care but I found this lip product a little bit sticky. I think though that this is just my personal preference because it absolutely did leave my lips feeling incredibly wonderful.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plump Lips! I bought this a month ago and love it!It really makes your lips look more plump and full,a bit sticky and just be very careful and avoid contact with your hair on a windy day out.It's a natural colour gloss , smells great, gives your lips that juicy soft look with only a little tingle. Highly recommended product!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I was expecting this product to be more of a lip treatment than a lip gloss, but it is actually the opposite. I actually find it a quite drying on my lips. As a lip gloss, it is very sticky and I don’t really enjoy the peppermint scent and feeling. A disappointment.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Underwhelmed I was so excited to try this thinking it would give me plump juicy looking lips. It didn’t. It’s just a standard lipgloss. The minty flavour was nice and the colour coverage was good but do be aware it’s really really glittery! Great if you’re looking for that sort of thing, but it’s not for me.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice enough gloss This is a nice gloss, but I am not the biggest fan of this; it is way to sticky for my liking and reminds me of how lip glosses used to be. I also am not a fan of the minty taste. the colour (pillow talk) and the sheen are really lovely though. A bit underwhelmed
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely shine but very sticky I bought this in Pillow Talk and Peachy Plump. Both very nice and flattering shades and give a lovely shine and fullness to the lips. The applicator is a great shape for smooth application. The formula has a sticky consistency which leaves my lips feeling tacky and if you have long hair be very careful as it will stick/smear very easily.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural looking gloss I received this gloss with another Charlotte Tilbury purchase, in the Peachy Plump shade. There's a definitely tingle when you apply it, and love the slightly minty smell. The applicator is very easy to use, and the shade gives a hint of colour but is very natural. It keeps my lips moisturised for ages, and lasts well, and will be a great product to use with summer coming up.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely lip gloss I actually bought this in Peachy Plump for a friend and then couldn't resist using it myself as it looked so pretty. I can't claim to have noticed any plumping difference but I love the shine, shade and relative (for a gloss) staying power .... just not for a windy day and hair uncut for several months!!
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for Shine I bought this lipgloss in refresh rose and would give it a mixed review. The positives are that it’s a flattering neutral colour that would suit any skin tone, and gives a high shine. The negative for me was the consistency which was more sticky than I would have liked
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloss This lipgloss doesn’t have a lot of colour/pigment, but looks wonderful applied over lipsticks or just a lipcheap. You get a slight tingling sensation when you first apply it, so it does make your lips look and feel plump. It is slightly sticky, but I personally like that
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit sparkly I have this lip gloss in the Peach shade. It’s a nice enough texture but it adds quite a bit of pigment for a gloss, and a lot of sparkle. It’s ever so slightly sticky too. Personally I wouldn’t re-buy it but if you like very glossy lipgloss then it’s nice.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sticky, menthol, not quite worth the price I went for the pillow talk shade as I love the "your lips but better" vibe that it gives with the Matte revolution range, however in this liquid lip it just looks like a clear lip gloss. It's quite sticky and thick so not great in that sense, however I do like the menthol smell and tingly/fresh feeling on your lips. It's nice enough but only giving 3 stars as I don't think the price is justified.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip balm love it I don't normally use lipsticks as they are heavy and some lip glosses are too sticky. I was looking for everyday lip gloss and this one is perfect. You can build up a stronger look or apply one layer for everyday shine. Texture is great easy to apply with a nice brush. Would definitely recommend it for everyone who likes a natural look with almost zero effort.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from so so I am a huge fan of Charlotte Tilbury's products, but this one was a little bit disappointing. I found it to be quite thick and sticky. The applicator shape is nice though for smooth application on lips. Very lustrous shades but probably too thick for my taste.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quite sticky!! I was very pleased to received this as a present. Its a leap balm with a tint. I don't like the applicator, it's quite a weird shape. The product very is nice, but I find it sticky on the lips. It does moisturise well and can also be worn over lipstick as a gloss. I wouldn't buy it again.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Having used a lot of the Pillow Talk products I thought I would try this lip gloss. I used it over my PT lipstick which is not matte. It looks great. Feels great to wear and holds in place perfectly. I’ve recently purchased the PT matte lipstick and wore this over the top. Again, perfect finish and holds in place.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning lip gloss I have this in pillow talk and love wearing it on it’s own or over the top of the pillow talk lipstick. It’s easy to apply and is quite a natural shade. I wear it when I want to have some colour on my lips but nothing too much. I love the shape of the applicator and find that this makes it easy to follow the shape of my lips. It’s quite sticky but not so sticky that my hair gets stuck in it. It wears off fairly quickly if you are drinking or eating but it does wear evenly and I think that this is to be expected. I would like to try more of these in the other shades.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite good I am a big fan of Charlotte's products, I have a whole box of her different products, but this product is somehow very average, love did not happen It is thick enough, if you paint it over a pencil or lipstick, then it removes the top layer and then the gloss itself becomes dirty This is a plumper, there is a slight mint effect on the lips, I can't say that I love this, but it does not cause discomfort Glitters beautifully, looks beautiful over lipstick But I won't spend so much money on it again
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from COOLING COLLAGEN Another uber aesthetically pleasing product from Charlotte Tilbury. Beautiful packaging and overall a nice product. I am not a huge fan of these types of lip glosses that make your lips feel cool and tingly, doubt they really do much good. The sensation on the lips is quite thick and sticky but this subsides after a while leaving a nice shine and plenty of hydration.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely gloss I was really resistant to trying this despite being a massive fan of Charlotte Tilbury. I got the shade refresh rose and this gloss is divine. It has a slight minty/tingly sensation but nothing that is bad. My lips feel really lovely with this on and it looks great. I took a star off because I don't think it does everything it claims to do but I still like the product
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time machine for my lips! I have now gone through three tubes of this stuff and I have to admit that CT has won me over with it! It is incredibly beautifully packaged - from the gorgeous rose-gold top, to the heart shaped applicator- and feels like such a treat to open and use. I am a front line healthcare worker and my lips get very dry and chapped from 10-12 hours of mask wearing, and this is an absolute gem for bringing my lips from being wrinkled and dehydrated to being plump, glossy, and youthful! The formula is very subtly shimmery - just enough to look pretty when applied, but is the perfect viscosity that it doesn't settle into the fine lips of my lips, but also stays put for hours. It also has this lovely gentle-but-minty feel to it that feels fresh and revitalising when I put it on. My personal favourite is Refresh Rose, which is a very subtle clear-baby pink - it leaves no residue on my masks, which is the only downside with the pigmented ones. That said, even when it does, there are no visible colour smudges on your chin/face when you take off your mask wearing the pigmented ones, which is MUCH more than I can say with lots of other coloured glosses from other brands. All in all, CT does it again with another fantastic product. I could not recommend more!
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent shine I love Charlotte with all my heart, and naturally I could not resist and bought this shine. The applicator is very interesting. It is soft, flat, fluffy and bifurcates on top, resembling a heart. The shine itself is thick and slightly viscous. I'm happy with the purchase!
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice lipgloss but not worth the price Really nice lipgloss, not sticky and very shiny. As always CT packaging is very pretty. But, having said that, it's nothing that I haven't seen before. There are drugstore lipglosses which give you the same effect, and therefore this seems like a bit of a waste of money.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peach Lovely colour in the peach lip bath. Slightly minty smell/taste which is really fresh & slightly tingly like a plumping gloss. My favourite use for this one is over the top of earlier applied lipstick where you don't have time to reapply properly, quick slick of this you are good to go!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from peachy plump i received this as a free gift (full size!) last month, and i was a bit weary because i didnt choose the colour and it looked quite glittery in the tube. i was pleasantly surprised that i really liked the shade and texture, not too sticky and gave a lovely shine that didnt look like i was smothered in glitter. im not a big user of lipgloss but this one is very nice
Date published: 2021-01-19
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_137
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200025133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product