UK200029155

Charlotte Tilbury

Hyaluronic Happikiss

Charlotte Tilbury

Hyaluronic Happikiss

£25.00
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 25 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 25 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we are unable to ship Charlotte Tilbury products to the Middle East.

Create a perfect, glossy pout with the Charlotte Tilbury Hyaluronic Happikiss, a makeup formula infused with the skincare benefits of a lip balm combined with a high-performance gloss.

Packed with skin-loving ingredients, the Charlotte Tilbury Hyaluronic Happikiss includes hyaluronic acid to hydrate and plump the lips and c-peptide to help achieve a more youthful appearance, while hydrating butters including passioline butter work to keep them in tip-top condition.

Available in 10 flattering shades, the formula includes glossy pigments to deliver colour to the lips and glossy ester, a high water-holding ingredient that helps deliver moisture while leaving a dewy finish for lips that both look and feel lusciously soft.

Key Benefits

  • A lipstick, gloss and balm in one
  • Provides up to 24-hour hydration
  • Helps reduce the appearance of lip lines
  • Imparts high-performance colour
  • Features caring super-soft polymers
  • Available in 10 flattering shades

SKU# UK200029155

Gently twist base anti-clockwise to apply a little at a time. Store in a cool, dry place.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Founded by internationally renowned celebrity makeup artist Charlotte Tilbury MBE, the eponymous collection quickly established itself as an international bestseller. Instantly recognisable for its glamorous packaging, flattering colour palettes and Hollywood-inspired styles, Charlotte Tilbury is a must-have for makeup lovers worldwide.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happikiss lipstick I picked this up in Romance Kiss, a lovely natural colour that looks great on my lips! This is extremely hydrating and moisturising on my lips, it feels really nice. I find it lasts well although it is a little glossy so comes off when eating and drinking. Doesn’t bother me though, I find re-applying easy enough.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice tinted lipbalm I love a nice lipbalm that can also serve as a lipstick because of the tinted pigment. I suffer from dry lips so i struggle with normal lipsticks since they tend to try my lips out. This product doesn't do that. It's hydrating and long lasting. Love the color too!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing! I have never successful with lipsticks until I met with Charlotte Tilbury's Superstar lipstick in Pillow Talk shade. It was a Christmas a limited Christmas addition and I got 6 of them. Then, When Charlotte released Hyaluronic Happikiss in Pillow Talk shade, I feel like I had to get it. It's making my lips hydrated then any other product and my lips look plumped at the same time. Absolutely AMAZING! Thank you Charlotte Tilbury and Space NK!
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice product, but hate the packaging I am a big fan of charlotte tilbury, however this product is a bit of a let down. The tube is smaller than her usual lipsticks, and once you twist the bullet up you can't retract it. The actual product is very nice, smooth application and the colour is lovely. Would recommend based on product not packaging.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant idea Gorgeous product as always from Charlotte Tilbury, and combining skin care with colour is exactly what I have been looking for, particularly fit c. It is lovely and moisturising and feels nourishing. The staying power is decent for a glossy lipstick too. The reason for one less star is the range of colours, all quite dark and don’t look as good on me being very blonde and fair.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this product! I love this coloured lip balm, the colour is more intense than I thought it was going to be. I have this is another colour and I love them both. Would I buy this again definitely, its hydrating and makes my lips really soft. The down side to this product is that you can’t retract it once you have wound it out. I am really glad I read the reviews before I got this otherwise, I would have wound it out to look at it!
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Tinted Lip Balm That's very beautiful! But too little for this price :( This balm looks great on the lips. It moisturizes perfectly and gives a very beautiful color to the lips. I even forgot about my lipsticks with him :) The only negative is the price. The balm has a large consumption.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice lip colour Nice natural lip colours available in this product range. Love the texture as it is smooth and hydrating. Great everyday lip for zoom calls. Only downfall is the packaging. I don’t like that once you twist you can’t retract the product. Overall nice and recommended.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wear lip product I purchased this in the shade pillow talk after reading some reviews online and I’m really glad that I did. It’s easy to apply, partly due to the shape of the bullet. The colour is much stronger than a lip balm but not as intense as a lipstick. You do need to be careful though as once you wind up the product, you can’t wind it back down again.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hydrating lipstick This lipstick has quickly become my favourite. I've never tried anything that is so hydrating and the natural colour from Pillow Talk is just the perfect shade. You get the benefit of the colour and the added moisturisation so it is like a treatment too.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely shade I like the easiness of this product. It makes the lips look healthy with lovely shades. I don’t like the packing, it’s flimsy and cheap plus the design is not great. The product does not stay on the lips for that long compared to a lot other lip products.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this couple months ago have been using every day since .Love they have the slight colour when you apply to your lips very creamy but for me they weren’t moisturising enough the real down for me was they got very messy in the tube you can’t wind them back down packaging not the same quality you normally get of Charlotte Tilbury products.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely product - price is a tad steep this is very lovely. super moisturising on the lips and very pigmented. it is essentially an expensive, very pigmented lip balm. I probably wouldn't buy another colour of this just because I'd rather pay for a lipstick but this product is very good. I just personally wouldn't buy it again.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful shade & finish I’m a big fan of the pillow talk shade & this product gives a lovely dewy finish for those who like a more glossy texture. The only negative with this product is the packaging. The lipstick can’t be twisted back down which creates mess & it doesn’t feel expensive.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unconvinced I bought this because I love Charlotte Tilbury products and they’ve never let me down - so I did have high expectations. This product is just meh. It doesn’t do much for me - I found the application quite sticky and it didn’t last; also found it quite drying. Possibly one to wear as a top coat to lipstick.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great formula I bought this lippy in the pillow talk shade as I found the Matte Revolution very drying. Wow! The formula is so hydrating and it feels lovely on the lips, not at all sticky! The colour covered with really good compared to similar products which just give a slight tint. The only downside is the packaging is AWFUL! Is tin cheap plastic, not at all like charlottes other products and it makes a horrible clicking sound when you wind it up. Please change the packaging team Tilbury!
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Great colour as I saw it in tiktok and go a colour based on there. I love the shade and quality, so I recommend that but I also agree that for the price, the luxury is lagging. I know it’s not about that always but I like the packaging of the original packaging. Overall, great product. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Product I purchased this in HappiPetal. It is a nice lipstick and does feel quite hydrating, with a decent pigment pay off. However it is slightly tacky and I find the packaging quite cheap and 'plasticy'- especially when compared with other Charlotte Tilbury products.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought Happikiss on a whim and I am so happy I did- a great moisturiser and long lasting lipstick. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a good hydrating long wearing lipstick. I use it daily, it has a radiant finish . Also precise and soft colour what I was looking for.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from strange colors, terrible packaging, good hydration I do not recommend these lipsticks. The price is rather high, but the packaging is very cheap, plastic. All the colors are not pretty. Pillow Talk is not a bad shade, it’s rather nice, but the others are not pretty at all. Charlotte Tilbury Superstar lips is much better both in packaging and in shades. The lipstick has a good formula, very moisturizing. It is like a nourishing balm. However Superstar lips is exactly the same nourishing and moisturizing, but the colors and packaging are beautiful.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice shades and texture but poor packaging These are a lovely lip balm gloss hybrid and extremely moisturising. Not the longest lasting but very hydrating. Nice range of shades -some of which are limited edition. I bought Enchanting Kiss (peachy rose) and Romance Kiss (more coral toned) as well as the iconic Pillow Talk (pinky nude). However the packaging is not the usual CT standard - feels very cheap and plastic and as you can't wind it back down, product gets wasted around the top of the tube. I think formula is similar to MAC Glow Play balms which have IMO better packaging and application. I hope the CT team will work to improve the packaging as this lets down an otherwise very nice product.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good I really liked this balm. It really moisturizes the lips well, it has a nice formula, but the case this time is a little not in the style of Charlotte unfortunately :) But this is definitely a good lip care product and I can safely recommend it. The shades are beautiful, the balm is persistent.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just wonderful I tried this in Enchanting Kiss and loved it. Its a pretty mulberry dark pink shade which flatteredpale skin tone. I loved the fact that this lipstick is a lipstick a gloss and a lip balm in one product. I felt that it was both moisturising and long lasting.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely consistency and colour I really like this. Very balmy consistency so it feels soft and nourishing on my lips. However it doesn’t sacrifice colour or pigment. The colour is also good for me, I can use it on my cheeks too. It isn’t hugely long lasting given the balmy texture, it’ll be on your coffee cup for sure but not drying like other lip colours.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my new favourite I used to hate lip products and always prefer the more natural colours to bold ones- personal preference. and I also struggle with the feeling of lipstick and this for me is a very happy medium! really love how it feel and there are lovely colours to choose from which is nice :)
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Balmy texture I got this shade in Crystal, which is the least pigmented out of all the shades. It's very nearly clear with a hint of pink. I love the balmy shiny finish, and it lasts a bit longer then the gloss. They don't have a flavour or scent (or not one that I noticed). I don't how the other shades hold up, because they are more pigmented. Once I can go in store I would like to see in person.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not up to the usual Firstly terrible packaging and way of Charlotte’s normal standard. Feels cheap and clicks as you wind it up but can’t wind it back. Not good! Got HappiPetal and Pillow Talk. Both colours gorgeous and this is a thick balm like texture. Not convinced on its staying power so far though but we live in masked times. It’s one of those your hair sticks to. Plus side it’s gloriously glossy for a good pout.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pillow talk Happikiss I am a huge fan of Charlotte Tilbury products however this one fell short of her usual quality. The actual balm\gloss is beautiful but the packaging is cheap and nasty. The component will not let you twist the balm back down. I would be inclined to use it with the PILLOWTALK lipliner which is beautiful because I think this will bleed. All in all I will not be re-purchasing this product purely because of the dreadful packaging and the mess you getting trying to use it.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice? The application is thick and more like a balm, I wouldn’t compare it to a lipstick whatsoever nor a gloss. I ordered the colour ‘Crystal’ and was disappointed because there isn’t much colour buildup to this at all. And it’s excactly the same colour as my lips (when my lip colour is actually the same shade as the pillow talk lipstick). But my lips look very natural but luscious, and it’s very long wearing, even through eating. My lips also feel hydrated. However the packaging is the worst I’ve ever bought of a makeup product, especially compared to the quality of CT’s other products. Not quite sure how they allowed this one to go out the way it is. Felt like one of those cheap products you used to get sent with magazines as a teenager.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lovely feel to this but it's definitely more balm ... .... than lipstick. I'm a big fan of pillow talk shades which go with anything it seems, but wasn't sure about the value of this product - I agree with others that the plastic packaging is disappointing, especially when compare to the beautiful lipsticks. The Nars product is very similar, cheaper and much nicer packaging
Date published: 2021-03-24
  • y_2021, m_6, d_22, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200029150, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product