UK154050009

Eve Lom

Cleanser 200ml - Includes 2 Muslin Cloths

200ML

£85.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 85 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 85 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Decongest and deep cleanse skin with the multi-award-winning EVE LOM Cleanser, the original balm cleanser from beauty industry pioneers EVE LOM.

The signature blend of four aromatic plant oils—clove, eucalyptus, hops and Egyptian chamomile—has changed the face of cleansing and continues to do so, being precisely balanced for every type of skin, any skin concerns and all environmental conditions.

The benefits are remarkable; it deep cleanses without drying or stripping, removing the most stubborn makeup. Thorough cleansing and gentle exfoliation enable skin cells to quickly regenerate. Used with the EVE LOM massage technique, it helps drain toxins. And combined with the included muslin cloth, it exfoliates, tones and improves circulation.

Key Benefits

  • Effortlessly removes even stubborn makeup
  • Drains toxins
  • Gently exfoliates
  • Calms and cleanses
  • Hydrates to leave skin soft and supple

SKU# UK154050009

PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM, PEG-30 LANOLIN, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, ALUMINUM STEARATE, THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) SEED BUTTER, PEG-75 LANOLIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER OIL, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, EUGENIA CARYOPHYLLUS (CLOVE) LEAF OIL, HUMULUS LUPULUS (HOPS) CONE OIL, BHT, EUGENOL, LIMONENE.
For an intense cleanse: Massage a small amount of the Eve Lom Cleanser from Space NK into your face and neck then immerse the muslin cloth in hot water. Wring out the excess water and place the cloth over your face for two to three seconds, this helps to open the pores allowing the aromatic oils to better penetrate the skin.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Developed by über facialist Eve Lom, this straightforward and effective skincare line focuses on proper cleansing and gentle exfoliation.

Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great make up remover This really does remove every drop of make up. I have been through a few cleansers with false claims about make up removing powers. This really does the job. I can’t make up my mind about whether I love or hate the smell. One thing I’m sure of is that I just can’t justify the price. For me, the main benefit was the ease of make up removal. Other than that, there was no big wow. There was a glow but this seemed to be just temporary oil residue rather than that much sought after glow from within a great facial product can give. For that reason, I can’t justify buying full size.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Solid but nothign special This is a great first cleanse, but I find myself forgetting how great it is because it's pretty standard in performance and smell. Wish it gave me more of a glow or wow factor but nothing of the sort. Great to use up the mini versions on a getaway but not one on my HG list.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best!! Eve lom should be the best Cleanser I even used. It can remove the makeup easily. Not to Oil and feeling fresh after using it. It is not cheap as a cleanser but you just need to use a small amount of it. I always keep one extra bottle as a back up. Love it
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I really would have loved to have loved this cleanser as it’s straight up my alley, i use oil cleansers all the time and have my holy grails that I won’t ever move away from. It was nice to try the deluxe sample of this in my gift box though. I had to give it away it broke me out, and Even though I have a sensitive skin, it takes a lot for a product to do that. Not surprised when I read the I ingredients in it, big no no from me.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This product does what it claims. I have a normal skin & this product does not make my skin oily & never dries my skin out. The cleanser spreads evenly & melts down all the impurities & gives a thoroughly cleansed feeling. My skin feels rejuvenated and looks radiant and glowy after using it. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A luxurious lather I first bought this product about a year ago and always opt for the samples at checkout, firstly it smells absolutely delicious, feels lovely when you apply, thick without being bulky. It lathers really well and is great for taking off make-up. Leaves my skin feeling clean but not stripped and moisturised.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious purchase Got this in a sample from a recent purchase - even came with a muslin cloth and managed to get 3 uses out of a very small sample indicating that the full-size product must stretch a long way. Very impressed - really wish I wasn't as it has a hefty price tag! Definitely going to purchase the full-sized version of this as the results were instantly amazing and really enjoyed using the Muslin cloth. Turns into an oil cleanser on the face and really feels like its getting in your pores. Face feels so smooth after use. Only down side is I hate the smell - smells of a weird herb :(
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Used the sample I was so excited to receive a sample of this after the glowing reviews.........I do love the fact it makes my skin feel so clean and soft but I am not a fan of the smell....it is quiet overpowering. Great sample but not sure I would buy the full size
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The original and the best I love this cleanser -honestly it is a joy to use and super effective without stripping the skin. I've tried many of the newer cleansing balms and some are actually very nice to use, but I inevitably return to Eve Lom as it is simply the best there is. It is quite pricey but it does last ages, thank goodness. The balm is smooth and easy to apply with a pleasant texture and light scent. It is a nice ritual to massage it in slowly and removal is simple -it will get rid of all the grime in one go. My skin is left feeling clean but very soft. So to sum it up -pricey but perfect.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this even on acne prone skin! I got a travel size of this in a gift set a year ago and I loved it so much I’ve bought a normal size. Ive always been nervous to use cleansing balms as I have acne prone skin but this hasn’t given me breakouts and the condition of my skin has definitely improved since using this. It takes all my makeup and SPF off well so I use it as a first cleanse. It has a fairly strong scent but I’m used to it now!
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ultimate Deep Cleansing received this as a sample with my recent online order and it came with a handy mini travel size muslin cloth. I did try this cleanser years ago and forgot just how good it was I think at the time it was a little expensive but now I could afford it, it is lovely and rich with soft grainy bits which melt away. It is a brilliant cleanser for removing makeup even if just twice a week treatment, I would definitely think about investing in this
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I got this as a sample. It came with a little towel as well. Was’s going to use it as it seemed “complicated “. But I’m glad I did. This cleanser cleans your make up sooo well and so easy to wash off without feeling greasy afterwards. It’s a life changer!
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great treat Loved the scent, so luxurious and comforting! I use it as part of a double cleanse in the evening. This is used to remove my make up and sunscreen and I follow up with another mild cleanser to remove any excess residue. I wash it off with warm water and a linen cloth and it leaves my skin soft and moisturised.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic cleaner This is my 'go to' cleanser. It is never disappointing and well worth the investment. Feels like a facial, smells good, effectively removes makeup and leaves my face feeling clean and fresh. It is expensive but it is a reliable brand that is worth it.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A firm favourite I have been using this cleanser for as long as I can remember and every now and again I try something new, just to mix it up, but nothing comes close to this product. I just love it! I just in the morning as part of my wake-up routine and compliment with an alternative cleanser in the evening.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely for a treat Using this cleanser is a real experience, and it’s lovely that it comes with the Muslim cloth as that makes it feel more luxurious. I don’t think it will become my daily cleanser, as I need something that’s super easy and simple, and also I’m not sure it leaves my skin feeling quite as clean and refreshed as my usual product.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luxury cleanser This cleanser has a spiced scent. It melts away on the skin and the muslin is great to take away the makeup. I have brought this once before and have received samples too. It’s a must to try at least once to see how great this product is. The only downside is the price.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE PERFECT ONE I have been using this cleanser since I discovered it about a couple of years ago, so everytime I have the chance I get it as a sample too becuase the sahcet and the little mouslin is so handy!. I have not tried the capsules yet. But this is just the perfecto cleanser, it has a lovely herbal scent, it melts in seconds and takes away make up like no other, for me this one is over other balms that have tried to copy it but they do not even get close in my opion.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury cleanser Love this cleanser! It smells like a spa and melts away make up so easily. After doing a double cleanse with this, skin feels soft and so so clean! It lasted me 6 months and I use it every night before bed, so although expensive it’s definitely worth the money.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melts away makeup instantly I received this cleanser as a sample. It has a unique smell (it reminded me of Christmas!) but it didn’t put me off. It melted away my makeup straight away, and exfoliated my skin at the same time. It didn’t sting my eyes when I took my eye makeup off which a lot of cleaners do so I was pleased with that. Overall a really good cleaner and worth paying the extra for a luxury product.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice texture I received a free sample of this product to try. The texture is really nice and it is effective in removing layers of makeup and sunscreen. I really wish it had a fragrance free version as fragranced products give me a headache. I would recommend for its effectiness if a light scent doesn’t bother you.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very scrubby I was really excited to try a sample out as I’ve heard so many good things about this cleanser. However I was really surprised to find this it is actually quite a rough facial scrub which felt very harsh on my skin. I had to work really hard to remove the grainy substance with the muslin cloth
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Got this as a sample with my order and loved it. Best used with a muslin cloth to make sure you benefit from the cleansing action and are able to properly remove the product and leave your skin clean and refreshed. Would definitely consider buying a full size product.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Utter disappointment I was so excited to try this cleanser given the glowing reviews I saw everywhere, but it was such a disappointment. The smell is so overpowering, I felt like I was putting lemonade on my face. I am usually not bothered but the smell makes me noxious. Also the texture is grainy, which is not ideal if you have sensitive skin, if I wanted a scrub, I'd be getting the scrub! Thankfully I tried the sample before buying it as it would have been a waste of money
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrendous I got a sample of this and was excited to try given its reputation. Well the horrendous smell was the first surprise and the gritty texture. But the irritation to my skin was the real sting in the tail. Avoid at all costs. Two weeks on and my skin has still not recovered.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scented cleanser! I love a thick balm cleanser to really work into my skin and this one is a lovely consistency that does a great job of dissolving your makeup. It also smells lovely (to me!) like a refreshing aromatherapy treatment that melts off with warm water and some gentle exfoliation from the muslin cloth. I found my skin felt clean but hydrated afterwards, almost as though I’d used a serum too. I currently use a cheaper alternative but may have to invest in this in the future. The price is the only thing putting me off, but it seems like this might actually be worth it!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The original hot cloth cleanser !! Beautiful cleanser, thick paste consistency is perfect to work into skin together with a massage giving just the right amount of slip. Together with the hot cloth I am able to remove all traces of make up and my face feels nourished and amazing not dry at all. Will keep in my routine for years to come.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using this for 10 years I am using this for about 10 years but if the page shown that I could choose this sample, I still definitely choose this still. I love this (This product sample is very kind, this is with the moslin cross). Recently the size is getting wide, so I could bring this for short trip.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The king of cleansers I have tried pretty much every oil to milk cleanser out on the market and for years I thought that none would ever beat Shu Umera oil cleanser (which is sadly discontinued in the UK now). Eve Lom cleanser is incredible though. If you use the technique described and include the circular lymphatic massage then you’ll get the full results which are brilliant. My skin has been so tetchy over lockdown, but after a week of cleansing with this, it looks amazing. Decongested, smooth and radiant. I look like I’ve been at a spa for a week. This has definitely gone to the top of the list for me and the price is justified by the results I get.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleanser bought this cleanser in a Christmas box. love this cleanser. the balm has a comfortable oily consistency. when rubbed between the palms, it melts pleasantly and turns into butter. If hard curupines appear in the balm, you need to put it in a warm place and it will literally melt in half an hour and become a pleasant consistency. I rub a small amount of balm between my palms, I do not apply it to my face, I massage it. then I add some water, massage again and cook. I do not use a napkin, as my skin is sensitive. then I use foam to wash my face.
Date published: 2021-05-24
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_969
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK154050009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product