UK200012768

Oskia

Micro Exfoliating Balm

50ML

Oskia

Micro Exfoliating Balm

50ML

£54.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 54 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 54 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Buff away impurities and dead skin cells with Oskia Micro Exfoliating Balm, a creamy cleanser that polishes skin to expose its inner glow. When mixed with water, the balm transforms into a soft milk that effortlessly removes grime and unclogs pores, rinsing away to leave skin feeling revived and fresh.

Tiny grains of MSM and silica gently polish the skin’s surface, leaving behind skin that feels smooth, soft and radiant.

The creamy exfoliating formula not only cleanses, but also nourishes and repairs the skin for lasting health. Prebiotic oligosaccharide prevents the growth of harmful bacteria, while the zinc glycine complex helps to promote natural healing as it purifies the skin from the inside.

Key Benefits

  • Nourishes skin and leaves it supple and soft
  • Perfect for all skin types
  • A natural exfoliator that refines complexion
  • Luxuriously rich and creamy
  • Stimulates collagen production

SKU# UK200012768

KEY INGREDIENTS:

MSM Detoxifying, helps strengthen, repair, soothe and calm OMEGAS 3, 6 AND 9 (KUKUI NUT OIL, SWEET ALMOND, SHEA BUTTER AND SESAME SEED OIL) Repair, restore softness and elasticity PREBIOTIC ALPHA-GLUCAN OLIGOSACCHARIDE Protects and stimulates the skin’s own ecosystem ROSEHIP SEED OIL Repairs and protects; SILICA Buffs away tired cells and unclog pores; ZINC-GLYCINE MINERAL COMPLEX Purifies, heals, soothes irritation, reduces redness and UV induced pigmentation


FULL INGREDIENTS:

PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL, GLYCERIN, SESAMUM INDICUM (SESAME) SEED OIL, DECYL OLEATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, METHYL SULPHONYL METHANE, GLYCERYL DIBEHENATE, SILICA, TRIBEHENIN, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, GLYCERYL BEHENATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, COCO GLUCOSIDE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER), CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) OIL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ZINC GLYCINE, AQUA (WATER), INULIN, ALPHA-GLUCAN OLIGOSACCHARIDE, ALEURITES MOLUCCANA (KUKUI) SEED OIL, ROSA CANINA (ROSE HIP) SEED OIL, TOCOPHEROL, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL.

Gently massage a small amount in circular movements using finger tips onto damp clean face and neck avoiding the eye area. Add a little water to form a milk and continue to massage gently. Add more water to dissolve the Pure MSM granules and the balm to form a softening milk and rinse off. Gentle enough to use two or three times a week.


Suitable for all skin types, particularly dry or sensitive skin.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

OSKIA's luxurious, nutritional formulations are designed using bio-available nutrients and complex natural actives to give you a beautifully healthy, glowing complexion.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this! I’ve been using this a twice a week as a second cleanse in the evening. it leaves my skin feeling so clean but not dry or tight and feels so soft. Doesn’t feel to abrasive on the skin, helps with uneven skin texture. Smells beautiful. It’s is expensive but only need a small amount so it’s lasts ages.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super effective This scrub is really effective, almost too much. The exfoliating particles are really small and smooth but tightly packed in the formula and they don’t dissolve so I have to remind I myself not to scrub too hard and it’s when you wash it off that you really feel the super softening effect. I use once a week.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scrub This is definitely the best scrub I’ve ever tried. I have a combination and sensitive skin and and it leave it so soft without scratching. I strongly recommend it to everyone with a sensitive skin. The only down side, is the price... a bit to pricey in my opinion.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Exfoliating Balm I bought this because I needed to exfoliate more, but don’t tolerate acid toners while on tretinoin. It emulsifies to a lovely silky texture and you can really control the amount of exfoliation. I found my skin very soft immediately afterwards. I really enjoy it and think it will last me a long time.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Indifferent I got this as a gift from a friend. It worked well as a scrub, leaving my skin smooth, but the smell was pretty indeterminate. I wasn't wowed by any particular aspect, which is why most of it is still sitting on the bath tub unused. Wouldn't purchase this product myself.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice exfoliating cleanser, but pricey Got this as a free gift and think it’s a great product. You can feel the slight grain to it buts it’s not scratchy but leaves your skin feeling very smooth. I can put my finger on the smell but I think it’s like refreshers sweets. I do love it but I feel it’s pricier than i would want to pay for a cleanser.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORTH IT So pleased with this purchase, I’ve been looking for an exfoliator for a while and it’s been hard to find the right balance between a deep cleanse without leaving my skin feeling dry. There’s super fine grains which after you start buffing into the skin work their magic leaving your skin super soft and moisturised. The packaging is a dream too, expensive, but worth it! You only need a small amount I imagine this will last for months.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product I first got this years ago when it was in a Caroline Hirons cleansing box. It’s been a repeat purchase as it’s so lovely to use and gives lovely gentle results. I’m normally an acid exfoliator girl rather than physical exfoliant. But this is worth it. It’s very gentle and calming and leaves skin lush. My favourite way to use it is as a second cleanse of an evening. Once you’re removed make up. Gorgeous.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it I am having a hard time using chemical exfoliations because of my overly sensitive skin. This is amazing- the skin does not feel scratched or stripped, it is very hydrating and cleanses well. It also looks like it is going to last quite a while, which is always a nice thing.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fine exfoliator This is a very good hydrating exfoliator. It's very mild and gentle on the skin considering it is a physical exfoliator. I usually use chemicals exfoliators because the physical ones are too harsh on my skin. I love using it every other day. It doesn't dry out my skin and works very well.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite exfoliator This is a staple product that I have bought again and again. It's so pleasant to use, soft on the skin yet delivers amazing results. My skin always looks extra smooth and good in the morning. Also, the packaging is good quality, beautiful and the product lasts a long time.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great product from Oskia I tried a sample first them treated myself to the full sized pot. This is a lovely balm, very gentle but thorough, great for a twice weekly exfoliate, and it has the wonderful Oskia fragrance which makes a delight to use. It leaves my skin very smooth and silky ready for my Oskia night cream!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav from Oskia This is by far my favourite product from the whole range. Texture is great, easy to apply, rubs quite well and the micro-exfoliating particles are not harsh. Once removed, skin feels nice and smooth, brighter and more even texture but without feeling stripped or squeaky.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good exfoliator Nice balm exfoliator but pricey for this type of product. The balm makes application feel moisturising and helps with spreading the product around. Nice small grains and densely packed with them, this exfoliator felt like it did a good job and didn’t cause any sensitivity. I still think it’s overpriced though.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is amazing! I bought this after reading the reviews and I love it! I have sensitive skin that if I don't look after, I get spots. I do a lot of running and so this is perfect for after my runs when I get in the shower, I can exfoliate away any bacteria. It smells good too
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Oskia Hit I love this exfoliator for the summer when I've been wearing lots of suncream and the weather is warmer. I don't need to worry about skin sensitivity (always wear an spf though). It's another hit Oskia product, I love the way the MSM beads melt so you know it's working through it's stages. Skin is left feeling really clean but not stripped.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Exfoliator I have been using this once or twice per week for almost a year and absolutely love it. I usually use acid exfoliators but I love using this every now and again. Although it is a physical exfoliater it is not irritating as the beads are so small. It is expensive but lasts a long time and definitely worth the money.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! I have tried a number of exfoliators and for me this one works. The product is an oily balm with small granules which feel as if they work to exfoliate and clean, the product also rinses off well. I have a definite T zone which can get clogged and having used this scrub the texture of my skin has improved.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great award winning exfoliater I bought this around 4 months ago and use it once a week. It really feels luxurious to use! The fine, gentle exfoliating granules really work hard to refine the surface of your skin and leaves it so smooth. I’m not suprised it’s won awards! Smells gorgeous too. I cannot fault this brand at all...love!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle Exfoliation I’ve used this on numerous occasions and I have been happy with the effect it has had on my skin after using. It’s like a cleansing balm but with tiny exfoliating beads in that gently massage your skin. I massage in with a little bit of water then I wash off with a hot cloth. Afterwards my skin looks brighter and fresher. This would suit all skin types, particularly those with dry or sensitive skins.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A unique tool for the cold season This balm I tried recently and just fell in love! The first time I meet such an amazing gentle exfoliating agent-a soft gentle oil that contains microscopic particles that are very gently exfoliate. A unique tool for the cold season. You can use it often, because it does not damage the skin at all, and even moisturizes it.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very gentle exfoliating scrubs I tried this exfoliator during the cooler months after my skin became incredibly dry and flaky. This is an extremely gentle exfoliating scrub and lovely to use. However, sometimes I did not find the granules exfoliating enough to deal with all dry skin issues.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle, moisturising exfoliator This is my absolute favourite manual exfoliation product. Unlike some other scrubs that can be too rough on the skin, this balm is gentle, with small beads that don't irritate my sensitive skin. After washing off the product my skin feels smooth and hydrated. Will continue to repurchase and I've been recommending it to family and friends!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Balm with bits This is not really one thing or another. It’s either a gritty balm which I find a bit too heavy duty in the morning or a rather weak scrub. I received samples and am glad I didn’t buy the full size because I like a stronger scrub like Lancer or Goldfaden. However, if you like a gentle scrub it might be ok.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good exfoliating balm for sensitive skin don’t like exfoliating my skin with balm because I have a sensitive skin and it irritates my skin all the time. This product was on the Caroline Hirons box and I gave a go...I have to say it is amazing! I use it in my damp face and the milky texture is exfoliating my skin very gently. The only exfoliating balm that I would purchase. Thumbs up!
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising scrub! I received a sample of this product recently after hearing rave reviews and it did not disappoint. It’s a moisturising and gentle scrub I use as part of my nightly routine. It leaves my at times sensitive skin soft, smooth and fresh! I love the packaging with the little scooper too - so cute!
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smoothing This exfoliating balm is easy and pleasurable to use and leaves my skin looking softer, smoother and brighter. I've also found that a little goes a long way so the pot should last quite a while. Another benefit is that, after using, my other products seem to sink into my skin more easily.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning product Packed with Vitamins, prebiotic and Sweet Almond Oil - smells like fresh crisp apples.⁣⁣ ⁣⁣ After just one use this product has blown me away and it’s easy to see why it’s won awards. ⁣⁣ I find with most scrubs, that the exfoliating beads are quite large and by the time you’ve distributed the product around your face, you have huge patches with no scrubby bits in! Not with this balm - it’s absolutely jam packed with teeny tiny micro beads. You just need a small blob and you don’t need to press on at all, just gently massage it in with your finger tips and it lifts away any dead skin. You can really feel it working!⁣⁣ ⁣⁣ When rinsed away with warm water, your skin is left feeling super fresh, yet soft, supple and nourished (that’ll be that sweet almond oil they mentioned). ⁣⁣ ⁣ My skin looked and felt brighter, smoother, more radiant and well, just beautiful.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok ok I wanted to try this having reading all the benefits. However I was quite disappointed when I used it. It did leave skin quite smooth and not dry but I did not see any other benefits. The renaissance mask is much nicer, and I also bought May Lindstrom’s clean dirt. If I did not have those to items at the same time I may give this a half star extra!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have been looking for an exfoliating facial product for so long and have tried some pretty harsh products over the years. After reading the reviews for this Oskia (love Oskia ) one i decided to give it a go and I am so happy I did. It is just so good, gentle but with enough exfoliating properties to know you have used one. It leaves my skin so soft and serums/moisturisers just sink in a dream after use. I like the spatula it comes with so that you use just the right amount. Its quite expensive but in my opinion worth every penny.
Date published: 2019-06-25
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200012768, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product