UK200021921

Drunk Elephant

C-Tango Multivitamin Eye Cream

15ML

£54.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 54 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 54 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we are unable to ship Drunk Elephant products to Australia, New Zealand, Canada, Hong Kong, Singapore, Philippines, South Korea and Malaysia.

Get a wide awake and refreshed look with the Drunk Elephant C-Tango Multivitamin Eye Cream, a restorative skincare treatment for the entire eye area.

Aimed at repairing damage and brightening the skin under and around each eye, this cream is enriched with cucumber extract, vitamin C and a blend of eight peptides. These potent ingredients work together to fortify and enhance the skin, supporting a younger-looking complexion.

Drunk Elephant C-Tango Multivitamin Eye Cream can be patted around the delicate eye area using the tip of a ring finger. For enhanced results, add it to the Shaba Complex Eye Serum, or alternatively, leave it in the fridge for a more cooling experience.

Key Benefits

  • A clean serum that supports a brighter and smoother eye area
  • Developed with five types of vitamin C
  • Acts to repair areas of damage
  • Can be used twice a day and blended with the brand’s Shaba Complex Eye Serum
  • Free from essential oils and artificial fragrance

SKU# UK200021921

WATER/AQUA/EAU, GLYCERIN, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, CETEARYL OLIVATE, SORBITAN OLIVATE, SCLEROCARYA BIRREA SEED OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PLUKENETIA VOLUBILIS SEED OIL, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, CETEARETH-6 OLIVATE, TETRAHEXYLDECYL ASCORBATE, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) STEROLS, LINOLEIC ACID, PHOSPHOLIPIDS, CERAMIDE NP, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) PROTEIN, CERAMIDE AP, PHYTOSPHINGOSINE, CHOLESTEROL, CERAMIDE EOP, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, PALMITOYL DIPEPTIDE-5 DIAMINOBUTYROYL HYDROXYTHREONINE, PALMITOYL DIPEPTIDE-5 DIAMINOHYDROXYBUTYRATE, DIPEPTIDE DIAMINOBUTYROYL BENZYLAMIDE DIACETATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE CROSSPOLYMER, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, PANTHENOL, DIPOTASSIUM GLYCYRRHIZATE, HESPERIDIN METHYL CHALCONE, DIPEPTIDE-2, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, FRAGARIA ANANASSA (STRAWBERRY) SEED EXTRACT, MEDICAGO SATIVA (ALFALFA) EXTRACT, MORUS ALBA LEAF EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED RICE PROTEIN, SPILANTHES ACMELLA FLOWER EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, UBIQUINONE, SUPEROXIDE DISMUTASE, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-38, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, PYRUS MALUS (APPLE) FRUIT EXTRACT, PHYTIC ACID, ACTINIDIA CHINENSIS (KIWI) FRUIT EXTRACT, VACCINIUM MYRTILLUS LEAF EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, THIOCTIC ACID, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, CHRYSIN, MICA, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM LAUROYL LACTYLATE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, HYDROXYPROPYL CYCLODEXTRIN, SODIUM BENZOATE, XANTHAN GUM, CARBOMER, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SODIUM DEXTRAN SULFATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, STEARETH-20, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, CITRIC ACID, CHLORPHENESIN, POLYSORBATE 60, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN.
Gently pat a pump of C-Tango around the eye area using your ring finger. May be mixed with Shaba Complex Eye Serum.


Tip: Leave C-Tango in the fridge for a cooling, soothing treatment.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Drunk Elephant is committed to using only ingredients that either directly benefit the skin’s health or support the integrity and effectiveness of their formulations.


When formulating their products, the brand focuses on biocompatibility, pH levels, and safety, always making sure that the active ingredients are at efficacious levels and support skin’s acid mantle.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely to use Really lovely eye cream, this refreshes and absorbs really easily (even when you’re using it in a rush). It doesn’t leave a residue so I can go ahead and apply my makeup straight away. I’ve struggled with dark circles under my eyes in the last year, this gives me a fresh glow and my eyes and surrounding eye area look fresh and bright. Not sure if this is a direct side effect, but I’ve also noticed that my eyelashes are longer and thicker!! I love the ethos of these products, they are free of all nasties and parabens and feel clean and light.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time This was my first time trying. I have sensitive skin, with a little bit of wrinkling. No dark circles, no bags and very minimal drooping of upper eye (not bad for over 60). So, mainly I was after moisture. I like using an eye cream in the am before applying makeup and this worked well. I read there is very little in bottle. Here's hoping that with my minimal needs, it does not run dry prematurely. The dispensing top is twist/flip up type and am hopeful it will last. Iprefer "clean" skincare and this has no parabens or sulfates.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Gorgeous eye cream, this refreshes and easily absorbs leaving no oily residue- tried other products where I’ve been waiting to apply minimum eye make up as cream or serum made eyes feel like time required for full absorption but this literally melts into eye socket and leaves comforting soothed and hydrated- but also ready for eye liner mascara and brow sort when no time to waste!
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I purchased this eye cream recently and find it to be thoroughly lovely. It’s gentle on the delicate eye area but does firm and appear to tone the skin. Reducing appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. I’m now a fan of the drunk elephant range and this is no exception
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs I am 52 years old and this is one of the best eye cream I ever tried, and I have tried a lot ! In summer, I use it in the morning and in the evening. In the winter, only in the morning. It's a little bit expensive, but most good eye creams are and a little amount is needed, so it last quit a long time.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good skincare product I really like this eye cream, one of my favourite eye creams to use. It is effective and I like the texture of the formula. I really can't fault it in any way. As always, I really like the Drunk Elephant packaging. If you're in the market for an eyecream you should take a look at this one.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from C-tango eye cream This is my eye cream of dreams! It really brights my under eye area, makes my skin ready for makeup and has been slowly improving the texture and tone of my under eye area. I find that over time some darkness has started to improve and fine lines look bigger. Also very hydrating!
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I love this eye cream, It's rich and nourishing without being greasy, it absorbs well and keeps my eye area nicely hydrated. It is a very nice eye cream, rich enough for night and comfortable for the day. It addresses all my eye area concerns and doesn't irritate my eyes.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An eye cream to tango with I really like this eye cream, one of my favourite eye creams to use. It is effective and I like the texture of the formula. I really can't fault it in any way. As always, I really like the Drunk Elephant packaging. If you're in the market for an eyecream you should take a look at this one.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drunk elephant never disapoints As always a great product from drunk elephant. As the name says it is full of vitamins and also peptides and hydrating ingredients, basically all you want in a eye cream combined in this one! The packaging is very smart as always and feela great on the eye area.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this eye cream four times already and it is my best used daily eye cream. It gives me hydratation as my under eye is very dry, it also contains peptides to fight with wrinkles. The texture is very pleasant and it is no greasy at all. This is my forever best day time eye cream.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eyecream I've found I've tried a few different eye creams and this is my absolute favourite. I'm quite fussy as I was looking for a light cream, rather than a gel or serum, and this hits the spot. It's a high price point but a little goes a long way (I've had mine for at least 8 months if not longer and I use every night!). Big fan.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Eye cream This eye cream works really well at keeping my skin hydrated around my eyes. A little goes a long way so even though this is a pretty high price point, one bottle lasts a long time. Im not sure I see as much pigmentation improvement as I do using the serum, but I will probably repurchase this after I finish it.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for sun damage I’ve been using this product since late last year and have now been through two bottles. It has really helped repair some of the pigmentation around my eyes and I think it’s helped a bit with signs of dehydration. However, I’ve noticed that I’ve had more milia around my eyes, and I think it is down to this product. It is something I am prone to, so if you don’t experience this issue, then this is ideal for sun damage or as an alternative to a retinol eye cream.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice cream, but no improvement I bought this for my husband to try reduce his dark circles and brighten his eyes. He used it religiously morning and night but his dark circles haven’t reduced. The cream itself is light and really lovely to apply, it’s gentle and perfect for sensitive skin but sadly just didn’t do what we thought it would! Maybe others will have a different experience however, so I always think it’s worth a try!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice texture but nothing special I was curious to give DE C-Tango Multivitamin Eye Cream a try as it is formulated with five different forms of vitamin C! This eye cream also contains vitamin E, an eight-peptide blend, cucumber extract and ubiquinone...what's not to love? Despite having a fairly thick texture, the eye cream is lightweight and non-greasy with a fairly viscous but easily spreadable texture. Overall, the application feels lovely but for the price point I didn't see any visible improvement in dark circles or fine lines so I won't be repurchasing.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye cream for bright eyes! I am loving the C-Tango Multivitamin Eye Cream from Drunk Elephant. It has a rich and creamy texture, but absorbs into the skin easily. I feel that under my eyes has brightened since I started using this about 1 month ago. I use it both morning and evening and find it layers well with other products. I feel that 1 pump is too much, but half a pump is perfect. I will definitely be repurchasing this!
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from C-tango eye cream This is an excellent eye cream, in may in fact be my favourite of all time. I’ve seen a big improvement since using; dark circles are lighter, the skin under my eyes more nourished, fine lines improved. It also makes a great base for applying eye makeup. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice eye cream I have been using this drunk elephant eye cream for a few days and my under eye area definitely feels softer and more moisturised. This eye cream is a little on the expensive side, but overall it is very nice! I would definitely repurchase and recommend!
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Vitamin C Eye Cream Such a lovely eye cream for day or night. I have dark under eye circles from sleep deprivation and this is has really helped reduce the appearance of them! Obviously it won’t get rid of them but it has massively lightened and hydrated the skin under my eyes!
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from C-tango eye cream I love both Drunk Elephant eye products, this is an amazing eye cream for day or night. Since using I’ve noticed a real difference in my under eye area. It’s brighter, lighter and I’ve seen an improvement in fine lines. Absolutely love this product, can’t recommend enough.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great daily use eye cream I have tried a few eye creams and have either found them so incredibly expensive, or cannot see any difference after applying. I have been using this one from Drunk Elephant for the past year and have repurchased. I feel it helps to slightly lighten underneath my eyes and I think it pairs nicely with their vitamin C serum. I use this only once a day in the morning.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from After only a month – I'm sold! I bought this about a month ago and I'm thrilled I did. I'll definitely use every last drop and repurchase. I have dark underage circles and this has really helped. It also really hydrates the area and has decreased puffiness too! All in all, a great buy.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immediate Results I've been using this product for approximately two months. I have always had mild dark circles under my eyes and had recently noticed my upper eyelids becoming increasingly dry causing fine lines. The instant I apply this product the dryness and fine lines disappear. The product it a nice texture and is well absorbed by the skin. Applying once in the morning the effects last all day. Over time the dark circles also seem to have reduced and the whole eye area seems brighter.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive Results! I've bought already my 3rd package - it really works well to improve dark circles and hydrate the under eyes area. I was recommended this product by a shopping assistant at SpaceNK and now it's my new favourite. I have a very sensitive skin in the eye area.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from C-tango eye cream Love, love, love this eye cream. It’s one of my most reached for eye creams, it really makes a huge difference. It helps brighten my under eye area and feels like it’s hydrating at the same time. I’ve seen an improvement in my under area after prolonged use.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product very good product. Nice product! It has a perfect consistency and it's easy to apply. The skin around my eyes feels instantly hydrated and so nice. It contains vitamin C so it helps brighten all the blemishes and dark patches around my eyes. It helped my skin to look bright, hydrated, and glowing again! Great product!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely eye cream This isn’t a bad eye cream. Love the packaging & the texture is quite creamy. It hydrated beautifully & helps my concealer not to sit in fine lines. The reason I’ve given it 4 stars is because I wouldn’t say it did anything for my dark circles however if you’re looking for an eye cream that’s nice & hydrates then I’d say give this a go.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I am a fan of Drunk Elephant usually and love the A Passional Retinol but this eye cream was really disappointing. It is a very nice feeling cream - that is all, it does nothing for fine lines or or dark circles which is strange as it is supposed to have vitamin C in it. A very overpriced mistake.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Drunk Elephant can do no wrong! This is my go-to day time eye cream. I’m on my fourth container. I find it lovely under concealer and the consistency is really nice too, not too thick. The pump dispenses more than you need to don’t press down fully on the pump.
Date published: 2021-04-28
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_511
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200021921, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • reviews, product