UK200027158

Charlotte Tilbury

Charlotte's Magic Lip Oil Crystal Elixir

8ML

£28.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 28 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 28 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Receive a complimentary gift when you spend on Charlotte Tilbury
thumbnail

Complimentary Full-Size Superstar Lips in Pillow Talk

When you spend £80 on Charlotte Tilbury

Adds to bag automatically.

Please note we are unable to ship Charlotte Tilbury products to the Middle East.

Create lusciously smooth and velvety soft lips with the Charlotte Tilbury Charlotte's Magic Lip Oil Crystal Elixir, a makeup product that conditions as it adds volume.

Combining the benefits of a lip plumper and a skincare product in one, this hybrid treatment works swiftly to moisturise and refine the mouth. Enriched with aloe vera and a vitamin blend, this reviving oil leaves the pout in optimal condition for the application of lipstick or lip liner. Moisture-boosting plant adaptogen extracts also help to prevent dryness and promote radiance.

For lips that feel hydrated and full, the Charlotte Tilbury Charlotte's Magic Lip Oil Crystal Elixir can be smoothed on during the day as required. Alternatively, apply at bedtime and leave to work as an overnight conditioner.

Key Benefits

  • Feels like a silky serum when applied
  • Hyaluronic acid supports a more hydrated lip
  • A plant extract blend promotes brightness
  • Vitamins C and E nourish the lips
  • Leaves lips ready for makeup application

SKU# UK200027158

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Founded by internationally renowned celebrity makeup artist Charlotte Tilbury MBE, the eponymous collection quickly established itself as an international bestseller. Instantly recognisable for its glamorous packaging, flattering colour palettes and Hollywood-inspired styles, Charlotte Tilbury is a must-have for makeup lovers worldwide.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely product This is the first lip product that I have bought from Charlotte tilbury and I really like it. It has a pleasant smell/taste and is hydrating. Whether or not I will repurchase will depend on how long it lasts as it is expensive for one lip item. Does feel very luxurious
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time machine to my teen years Absolutely Loving the roller ball applicator and holographic packaging, which takes me back to my teen years (in a good way). This is just such a feel good product from the citrusy-vanilla scent to the grown up glossy shine - everything about it is a pleasure to use. The product itself is lightly moisturizing, non sticky and actually lasts a reasonable amount of time for a lip oil. It’s probably not the most moisturizing formula I’ve used, but it’s decent and I enjoy using it, so happy to top up the application regularly. Because you don’t need to apply a huge amount I’m finding the tube lasts me ages too. Lovely product, perfect treat to self.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite lip product ever I tend to get really try cracked lips all year round, this has completely saved me! It’s such an odd texture feels like an oil when first applied but sinks in immediately, gives a slight sleek but doesn’t feel sticky or tacky in the slightest. Has a slight vanilla scent to it which I don’t mind!
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from an everyday essential I love this lip product, it is great for makeup days and no-makeup days. I get dry lips a lot, especially during winter and this has been great for adding moisture back in. Really quick and easy to apply, and I noticed a difference in days! A must-have for all!
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Magic lip oil This is a truly gorgeous lip oil! I suffer from very dry and cracked lips, this oil has been a saviour during the cold months. I find that it sits well on my lips as well as making them feel hydrated and soft. I do get through it quite quickly but that’s my own fault because of how much I enjoy the product!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from lovely lip oil without magic I have decided to give it a try because Caroline Hirons mentioned it as one of her favorite products. The packaging is luxurious. And I do love how this lip oil smells. My lips are smooth and silky after using it. But unfortunately, it doesn't stay long and dries out my lips. I would not repurchase it.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I was quite excited to try this. After receiving it as a Stocking filler. But I did t feel it did as advertised. It’s nice to put on before lipstick. But as a lip balm or lip treatment it fails. If I put it on before bed. Lips dry the next day. Buy the verso one instead!!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Charlotte's Magic Lip Oil Crystal Elixir This Charlotte Tilbury Magic Lip Oil Crystal Elixir leaves my lips looking glossy and feeling moisturised. This is a good lip balm to wear under or over lip gloss or lipstick. Looks a bit to shiny to wear without any other makeup. Easy to apply from the tube and it has a neat screw lid.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure I'd use it as a mask, and I needed to reapply often I have gone through a lot of lip balms. I would be what you call a lip balm obsessive and I just can't live with chapped lips because it drives me insane. I did like the roller ball (cute!) though it makes it fairly difficult to get out the product. the oil texture is quite nice as it means you get a good shine on the lips if you're applying lipstick/gloss ontop. However, I did need to reapply basically every half hour which isn't ideal really.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE! I've tried so many lip balms and oils but this one is by far my favourite for use during the day! It does a great job of hydrating and nourishing the lips without being heavy and sticky, it's more of a serum. It gives the lips a glamous shine and also great for applying before lipstick. I've dropped a star because the packaging makes it quite hard to get the product out and I don't rate it as on overnight mask.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just Ok I was so excited to try this - so many people were raving about how good it was.... It's nice enough, I like the roller ball applicator and the packaging is cute. The product itself - it's a light oil, it moisturizes when applied but needs reapplying every half an hour or so - there are so many better products on the market I'm afraid!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lightweight lip treatment This is a lightweight lip treatment oil which may not be suitable for severe chapped lips. I like it very much, love the application via rollerball and find the oil pleasant to use. If my lips are particularly dry after being outside in the cold for long periods I don’t find it nourishing and protective enough, so would reach for a thicker balm. It will be great in summer.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice lip gloss I think this magic lip oil is better as a lip gloss than a skin care lip balm product. I don’t find the lip oil that comforting for my extremely dry lips. However I think it is fantastic over a lip liner to provide a lip gloss finish for a more natural or everyday make up look.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't do what the most basic lip balm does I am bitterly disappointed in this lip oil I'd say it dries my lips out and makes them feel very 'taut' - not what a balm should do at all! I reapplied frequently, and I think it made things even worse. It took a good dose of Arden's 8 Hour cream to make my lips feel moisturised again! I'd return this lip oil if I could!!!
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely lip mask I really love using this product just before I go to sleep at night and let it sink in and have lovely lips in the morning. It always has lovely results in the morning and I use it religiously. This doesn’t suit me during the day though as it takes a while to sink in.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best, not the worst I bought this lip product after reading reviews and thought I'd give it a go. It needs to be reapplied often which is not great, but also I don't feel any hydration improvement from this. I have been using this of an evening before sleep as an overnight mask (like it says) for over a week now and I have not noticed any improvement. If anything my lips are more dry and flaky. I think the best use is for a daily application if you want nice shiny lips, but don't expect hydration or improvement. For what this is and for the price, I will not purchase again and would not recommend.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK I had expected the lip oil to be a lot more sticky and thick but it’s not. It could be because the rollerball application takes me back to my youth when lip gloss came out and they were rather gloopy and sticky. The texture of the lip oil is really light. It is OK as a lip product but I don’t love it and therefore wouldn’t repurchase. For hydration, there are other products I would use over and above this lip oil. It does give a nice gloss on its own and over lipsticks but didn’t work for me as a moisturising base prior to using lipstick. When I first used it, had to get used to how hard you needed to squeeze before the product came out. Overall, I haven't been blown away.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I’ve had this for 6 months now and I love it! The smell is absolutely gorgeous! I apply every night before bed and sporadically through the day if I remember and I have seen a noticeable improvement in my lips! Will be repurchasing this again soon as I’m almost out
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous lip treatment I’ve been complaining of really terribly sore lips because of the sudden onset cold and the damage done by both it and the heating indoors and my mum was kind enough to dig through her Christmas present pile and pull me out a little early treat! I absolutely love love love this as part of my nighttime skin routine it’s saved my lips and they’re perfectly plump, ready for lipstick and whatever the day has to throw at them... I’m obsessed with Charlotte tilbury and her entire skincare line it’s not healthy for the purse.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't be without this I literally have several on these on the go at any one time so wherever i am i'm never without one (whether it's in the car, at home or in my bag when I'm on the move). This is the best lip oil/moisturiser/balm that I've tried (and believe me I've tried a few) for lasting hydration and I really wouldn't be without this. Great time to stock up on it now in the Black Friday event too.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this lip oil!!! A greta lip oil - if you love the Clarins or just a good lip moisturiser this is for you. It feels beautiful on the lips, can be used as a lipgloss and you really feel like your hips are moisturised after. It won't sure your lips if you have deep cracks or a medical condition but is good for everyday to keep in your makeup bag.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Permanent addition I just love this. I love the smell (vanilla-y), I love the consistency (good oil, not sticky) and I love the results (soft lips). I would go so far as to say I'm slightly addicted and tempted to purchase multiples so they can be in every bag and pocket. I like to put it on before bed as a treatment and then ad hoc during the day. Cold air and central heating really cause my lips to dry out and crack and this is saving me this winter already. Love love love.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I was so surprised to see so many great reviews of this product. From my use, I found it just ok. I find the product itself incredibly sticky. I've been using it for almost a week now and dont really see a huge different in the softness or condition of my lips. For me, there are way better products out there at a much more reasonable price. I would say, save your money for something better.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite lip treatments This lip oil from Charlotte Tilbury is one of my favourite lip treatments ever. I love the oil based formula as its so nourishing and instantly hydrates my lips. I have very dry and sometimes cracked lips especially during cold weather and my lips have never looked or felt better or smoother since I started using this product,
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for mask dry lips I received this as part of the Christmas gift set and it's worth every penny. Lovely consistency, doesn't feel heavy on my lips and absorbs well. I've been experiencing drier lips since wearing a mask Constantly and really have found this product helps.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely love Love love love this lip oil, not sticky or tacky, just lovely a glossy, smells amazing, great packaging too, meaning you will be able to get every last bit of the product out. Will definitely repurchase this once my current one runs out and wouldnt want to be without it!
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This feels so light and dewy ,but don't let that fool you.It may be lightweight in consistency ,but it packs a heavyweight punch when it comes to hydration .The rollerball applicator dispenses plenty of product ,however it's tricky to be precise and I noticed the oil creeping over my lip line a couple of times.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice lip balm Bought this a couple of weeks ago after being sucked in to the hype - it's a nice lip balm, quite subtle which I like as I don't want anything OTT. I like putting this on over night - lips are very soft the following morning. It is expensive for what it is.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I am the lip balm queen! I cannot go without it, this was one of the more expensive types I had bought and so disappointed! It doesn’t really come out without a lot of force....I am unsure if it’s a malfunction in mine but almost impossible to get any on the lips! It’s that bad it hasn’t made it to a handbag, it just sits in my bedroom and even then it’s not the first one I go to. Waste of money, sadly.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS! This lip balm is totally gorgeous. Goes on really nicely, isn’t too thick or sticky and leaves a lovely sheen to the lips. Has a really nice subtle scent too. It’s quite expensive but you really don’t need much at all so should last. Perfect if you want a look a bit more than lip balm but not as bold as lip gloss.
Date published: 2020-10-09
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200027158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product