UK200021926

Drunk Elephant

Lippe Balm

4G

£15.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 15 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 15 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we are unable to ship Drunk Elephant products to Australia, New Zealand, Canada, Hong Kong, Singapore, Philippines, South Korea and Malaysia.

Plump, hydrate and nourish a pout with the indulgent Drunk Elephant Lippe Balm, a rich skincare treatment that works to support softer lips.

Suitable for any season, this buttery balm contains UV-protective mongongo nut oil and botanical oils to provide deep moisturising benefits on chilly days. A combination of vitamins A, D and E, along with antioxidants, peptides and omega-3 fatty acids, ensure lips are softened and protected from free radical damage. Shea butter helps to smooth and nourish chapped and rough skin, while cranberry seed oil supports excellent overall skin health.

The Drunk Elephant Lippe Balm can be smoothed on throughout the day and night to deliver protection and relief from dry lips. It is also ideal for using as a base under lipstick.

Key Benefits

  • A rich nourishing balm that softens and conditions the lips
  • Hydrates areas of dryness for plumper lips
  • Contains antioxidant green tea leaf
  • No artificial fragrance, silicones or essential oils
  • A cruelty-free product

SKU# UK200021926

COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, SCLEROCARYA BIRREA SEED OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, BEESWAX/CERA ALBA/CIRE D’ABEILLE, OZOKERITE, POLYISOBUTENE, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CERA CARNAUBA/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CANDELILLA CERA/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA LEAF EXTRACT, DICTYOPTERIS MEMBRANACEA EXTRACT, MAGNOLIA GRANDIFLORA BARK EXTRACT, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, SCHINZIOPHYTON RAUTANENII (MONGONGO) KERNEL OIL, VACCINIUM MACROCARPON (CRANBERRY) SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, DIPOTASSIUM GLYCYRRHIZATE, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, TETRAHEXYLDECYL ASCORBATE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, DICAPRYLYL ETHER, TRIBEHENIN, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, LAURYL ALCOHOL, LINOLEIC ACID, LINOLENIC ACID, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL
Apply throughout the day and before bedtime. Can be used alone as a sheer, moisturizing lip balm or under any lipstick for a silky smooth application.


Eyes: Apply under eyes and around orbital bone to smooth the appearance crow's feet.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Drunk Elephant is committed to using only ingredients that either directly benefit the skin’s health or support the integrity and effectiveness of their formulations.


When formulating their products, the brand focuses on biocompatibility, pH levels, and safety, always making sure that the active ingredients are at efficacious levels and support skin’s acid mantle.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good I really enjoyed using this lip balm and it’s excellent value for money. Very hydrating and moisturising. My only criticism is the size of the balm head - it’s quite wide compared to a standard lip balm stick making it a little harder to apply. The stick does last a long time though so perhaps this is the trade off.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great balm but wrong packaging and small size This is a good lip balm with a nice creamy texture. It moisturizes the lips and lasts on the lips reducing dryness (meaning, it improves the condition of the lips). However, I didn’t like the fact that the packaging/ balm is thicker than usual making it difficult to stay within the lip lines. This doesn’t have color but there’s a slight shine to it that makes the it look like a toddler applied that lip balm. The different packaging also gives the illusion that it contains more product than it actually does. This has only 3.7g of products when most products have at least 4g (Sol de Janeiro’s, a favorite of mine, has 6.2g for the same price).
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Lip Balm I love Drunk Elephant products but this lip balm was average to me. I used this product throughout the day when not wearing lipstick - it kept my lips feeling soft and smooth but there are many other products that do the same. The lip balm is buttery and hydrating, the packaging is cute.. but it's a bit pricey for a lip balm.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good lip treatment I have repurchased this product a few times already. I put it on before I go to sleep, and sometimes during the day if I am not wearing lipstick. It feels nice and hydrating. I took 1 star off because of the annoying measures: instead of a long and narrow stick like usual balms, this is a shorter and wider stick. I have no idea why (maybe just to make it unique), but the result is that more product is wasted at the end: When you reach the plastic part, and you can't spread it on your lips with the stick because you feel the plastic on your lips - there is still quite a large amount of product in there. But other than that, I like this product just fine.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great This is a great product however very expensive although I wouldn’t usually spend £15 on a lip balm the ingredients looked great. Got rid of my dry and chapped skin and left my lips smooth. Lovely packaging too and very travel friendly Makes your lips feel so smooth perfect for winter
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing special I have purchased this lip balm a couple of times purely out of ease of I’m doing a Space NK haul, but really there isn’t anything special about it especially for the price. I do like the chunky balm and packaging, but overall I don’t feel it offers anything that a cheaper alternative doesn’t offer.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Took me a while to get used to the chubby lip balm (it's about 1.5x bigger than a regular balm and I have small lips) but it was fine once I got used to it. I like it but I don't think it was much better than other cheaper balms. It doesn't smell at all which could be good or bad depending what you want.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK but nothing great.. A nice enough lip balm but I wouldn't repeat purchase.. I have no issue doendi g more on a good lip balm but I used this up within 3 weeks! A good balm but I found myself reaching to reapply it after a couple of hours each time - unlike a competitor brand which is actually £7 more but lasts me roughly 6 months and leaves my lips conditioned for longer periods during the day. A shame as I had high hopes for this product based on my love for the brand so far.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lip balm - not so great price What's not to love? (other than the price. It's such a lovely lip balm. I love the texture, it's fragrance free but has a lovely natural fragrance to it. I bought it for myself as a special treat but at £15 won't become a staple. I love drunk elephant and I hope the price is because of their sustainable practices.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but pricey This is a lovely little lip balm, and a great gift for someone who loves the Drunk Elephant brand, but it's nothing special for the price - hydrating and moisturising, but doesn't really offer anything a cheaper version wouldn't. It's also really small!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little gift Bought this for a little Easter treat as my daughters have dry lips at the moment... they love it. Always looking for good lip balms, this ticked all the boxes, handy pocket size and easy to use. I love the Drunk Elephant range, fragrance free and great range.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice lipbalm, expensive for what it is I've now finished my Lippe Balm after using it daily for a month or two. It is a nice lip balm and feel nourishing to the lip however the price point does put me off. It doesn't feel like your getting anything extra than a cheaper lip balm would give you. I wont be purchasing again due to the price as I know you can get the same moisturising feel with something a bit cheaper. It's definitely a product you buy if you like the brand.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from just ok Nice basic moisturizing lip balm. I do love the ingredients list. It feels nice and is scent free which I like, but I honestly didn't notice anything special about it. I was very disappointed in the amount of product. There was not as much product in the tube as I thought there would be.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Better than an average lip balm but... This lip balm is definitely better than standard supermarket or pharmacy lip balm, but not enough to justify the rather hefty price tag for such a small size. Because of the large surface area, it gets used up even more quickly, and the design of the packaging means that the last bits of product are hard to get. The balm does soothe and hydrate dry lips but I can't justify repeat purchases.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely lip balm This is a great wee lip balm. I like how long it lasts, I don't feel I need to keep re-applying it throughout the day. Also, I like how it looks, I sometimes wear this without lipstick over the top as my lips look healthy and with a nice shine to them after use. If applied at bed time I wake up with soft non chapped lips which is great.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reliable lip balm This is a decent lip balm for every day use. It is nourishing and the packaging is very handy to use. It doesn’t seem to keep dryness at bay like others, however so have not given it a 5*. I would liken it to drug store lip balms instead of other Space NK level lip balms.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely soothing balm I love this. It's super soft - not sticky and fragrance free. Using it mostly on my lips but it works really well on other parts of the face that are dry and need some extra moisture. All the Drunk Elephant products are lovely. If you like the Marula oil you will love this!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely little lip balm..... if not a bit pricey Bought this as a little treat and really like it. I use it mostly lat thing at night so I don’t mind it being a bit broader than other options (as in some of the other reviews). It’s lasting really well but I’ve already decided that I will buy again.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good lip product! I love Drunk Elephant products, and this lip product does not disappoint It leaves my lips feeling soft, plump and nourished! this balm is amazing for chapped lips! It does not leave a sticky residue, and had no colour, perfect for everyday use! Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nothing special In general, the balm is not bad: nice moisturizing for the lips, I even liked it. Applying this balm under the eyes is too greasy for me. I would like to note the soooooo small amount of funds, it ended almost instantly. It seems too expensive to me.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adore this I just wish it’s had more product. I use it at night and first thing, really hydrating, makes my lips feel really soft and smooth. The size did put me off, so opted for a different beans but will go back to this when I’m done as I love it too much. Fab lip balm.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip balm This lip balm is one of the best I have ever used. I absolutely love Drunk Elephant products. Lippe Balm leaves your lips soft, bit glossy ( in a nice way ) depending how much you apply. It last long and you can easily apply lipstick on top of it. Comes in this mini and cute packaging. Everyone's essential for everyday use.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturising but expensive The product itself is nice, there is no taste or sensation (i.e. no tingling) but the shape is not very practical (it has a large surface area, so it is hard to apply with precision) and you do not get good value for money as it is £15 for 3.7g! I would not buy again because of the price - there are other good lip balms out there for 1/10th of the price!! Perhaps a nice gift for a friend.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weird shape/size Forever on the quest for the perfect lip balm - sadly this isn’t the one. It feels ok - moisturising, a bit shiny at first, disappears....my main issue is the shape and size. Whilst short and stubby, the circumference is massive. My lips are pretty full but this goes well over the lip line and picks up all my makeup leaving the tip looking dirty and my face looking greasy. Just weird.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for my Mum and it's a YES Bought this for my Mum for her birthday and she absolutely loves it. She uses it before applying lipstick and has said it makes her lipstick application a lot smoother. Small enough to carry in her handbag and even her coat pocket making it useful all day.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but nothing special This is a nice lip balm which I have nothing truly negative to comment on, however, it’s just nice. For the price I would expect more. the Keihls butter balm is far nicer and only a little more expensive. This is unscented, non coloured and does feel nice on the lip so potentially would suit some people. Not my favourite.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product, bad value. For £15, one gets product of volume equivalent to approximately four 20p coins. This makes me wonder why it has to come in such a chubby tube that's neither easier to apply or to carry. The lip balm itself though is nice enough -- no complaint on that.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive lips prone to allergic reactions This is one of the few lip balms that my daughter can use. My daughter is someone who definitely has drier lips (due to acne medication) and cannot survive without lip balms. We've tried so many different brands, but she has such bad allergic reactions to most cheaper lip balms, especially if they contain any fruit flavour or colouring, which results in painful dry red skin above her top lip that takes a week to go away. My daughter loves the cute packaging of this Lip Balm. However, it is pricey for what it is, so I tend to only buy this when there is a discount on or I'm trying to reach a spending target for a space NK goody bag.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice enough and does the job Is this the best lib balm I’ve ever used? Probably not but it’s pleasant to use, moisturising enough if you don’t have extremely chapped lips to treat and very subtly fragranced, which is nice as I hate lip balms which are heavily fragranced and flavoured. The twist up stick is convenient but cannot be applied precisely as the surface area is quite large, you tend to get lip balm beyond the lip lines. Again, not something I mind. Overall a nice lip balm but I can see that I’m getting through it rather fast.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite This was a Christmas gift, I'm not sure I would have considered buying it but I have to say I really like it. It's a fantastic lip balm: the product itself isn't sticky or glossy (often the issue with lip balms) but is instead like an opaque balm, it feels very nourishing. I prefer stick balms to messy tubes or anything you have to apply with fingers, and this is better than any other stick I've tried as it's so big - it really saturates the lips with one go. This is definitely my new favourite lip balm!
Date published: 2021-02-04
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_302
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200021926, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product