UK200012052

Omorovicza

Queen of Hungary Mist

100ML

£59.00
  • In Stock

International delivery restrictions. Learn more
We are unable to ship this item to certain countries. Find out more.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 59 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 59 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Refresh your skin with Omorovicza Queen of Hungary Mist, a gentle, aromatic toner inspired by the world’s first recorded fragrance — The Queen of Hungary Water, formulated in the fifteenth century for Hungary’s Queen Elisabeth.

Applied as a gentle spritz, a midday pick-me-up or a post-cleanse toner, Omorovicza Queen of Hungary Mist refreshes and balances the skin, providing long-lasting hydration. Its formula contains purifying orange blossom, rose and sage waters, hydrating apple pectin, and thermal waters, which improve skin’s firmness, suppleness, and youthfulness. It's gentle neroli and rose scent calms and inspires.

This spritz is suitable for all skin types and is created using Omorovicza’s renowned Hydro Mineral Transference.

Key Benefits

  • Inspired by The Queen of Hungary Water, the world’s first recorded fragrance
  • Rose-scented oil refreshes skin and lifts spirits
  • Suitable for all skin types
  • Sets makeup
  • Can be used as a spritz or post-cleanse toner

SKU# UK200012052

AQUA (HUNGARIAN THERMAL WATER), ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) FLOWER WATER, SALVIA OFFICINALIS (SAGE) LEAF WATER, GLYCERIN, POLYSORBATE 20, PHENOXYETHANOL, PYRUS MALUS (APPLE) FRUIT EXTRACT, SACCHAROMYCES (HUNGARIAN THERMAL WATER) FERMENT EXTRACT, DISODIUM EDTA, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, MANNITOL, MALPIGHIA PUNICIFOLIA (ACEROLA) FRUIT EXTRACT, CHLORELLA VULGARIS/LUPINUS ALBUS PROTEIN FERMENT, PECTIN, PHOSPHOLIPIDS, YEAST EXTRACT, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, CITRONELLOL.
Spray onto the face from a distance morning and night after cleansing, or whenever your skin needs refreshing or your spirits need revitalizing.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Omorovicza is a luxurious and unique skincare brand. Its story is one of healing natural ingredients, cutting-edge scientific innovation and rich heritage.

Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not worth the hype This is a cult product that everyone raves about, so I thought I'd eventually give it a try after resisting the hype for years. I do like facial mists, however this one is particularly expensive, so I had my reservations. Yes, this is a lovely spritz - It feels somewhat hydrating, has a lovely scent to it and does add a glow to the skin (especially if used over makeup). However, I do not really see much of a difference in my skin after regular use. It hasn't really treated any of my skin concerns (redness and dryness), despite me using it both under and over makeup, day and night. Other than feeling refreshing when it's hot or for adding a quick spritz of moisture, it is a nice luxury addition to your routine, rather than a necessity. I've definitely used other face mists which I prefer and are a lot cheaper that have made a noticeable difference to my skin.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product! This mist is one of my favourites. It has a beautiful,relaxing and uplifting fragrance at the same time. The mist is ultra fine and just sprays the right amount. The bottle is a must keep because of the mister. The mist itself is very hydrating and when used on top of makeup it doesn't mess with it.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing mist I have tried quite a few facial musts as I love the refreshing feeling throughout the day of one . This is however I feel the best I’ve tried, the smell is beautiful, you get a lovely spritz and it really refreshes and hydrates your skin. And bonus, you can get the smaller size for in your bag! I know it seems a lot of money for a facial mist but it seems to last ages and is well worth the money!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell is divine. This has to be the best smelling facial mist I’ve ever tried. I have to stop myself from drenching my face in it. It has a gentle mist so it doesn’t drench the skin when using it. It is a lovely product and I enjoy using it. It makes the skin feel hydrated and soft, ready for layering your otje4 products.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always keep it in my reserves I bought as part of a starter kit to get to know the brand. It has a fantastic aroma, it is beyond words, you just need to feel it. The bottle has a heavy glass bottle and a very good spray bottle. It relaxes me well after a working day, moisturizes decently, is not sticky and is perfectly absorbed. I got so used to it that I already have my fourth bottle. I also spray my face lightly after applying makeup, it balances the powdery products on my face and the makeup looks natural. I will buy over and over again.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a lovely mist between products I love this mist, I use it day and night between products and use it to layer between my products. It's played well with everything I have used it with so far and it lasts ages. I find with mists the spray nozzle is usually very hit and miss, this one is PERFECT. easy to aim and a light even mist rather than a spray, I will certainly be reusing the bottle when I'm done. I'm not sure what the scent is, but it does have a very slight floral scent which I find very pleasant.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I never knew I needed a mist until I used this! I got this in my birthday gift from SpaceNK and I love it! Mists are a product that I hadn't considered before using this and I am never skipping this step in my skincare routine again!I spray it on before starting my morning skincare routine. It smells great and preps my skin for my serums. I am almost running out and will be repurchasing it soon!
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite mists ever I absolutely love Omorovicza as a brand and this is no exception! Such a nice fine mist that you can use any time. Sometimes I use it in between my toner and serums so that my face is nice and moist (also to separate the active ingredients in my other skincare products) or just to freshen up my makeup and it doesn't disturb it at all. I go on holiday to Dubai every year and whenever I feel like I'm getting super sweaty and hot I just spritz my face with this and instantly feel cooler and more refreshed! I need an endless supply!
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so much I love how fine this mist is and it smells like heaven. I wish I could buy a bigger bottle. I spritz it first thing in the morning and during the day to top up. Skin feels cool and hydrated. Prefer this to the other versions this brand has to offer. Try it!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice mist I would give the mist five stars I have reduced a star due to the poor spray I feel you have to spray very close to your face to actual get the benefits of this product nice and hydrating but for me I personally prefer la Mer mist so back to that for me nice smell very spa like
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product This is a great mist and I will use while travelling (when we are able to do so again), I'm sure it would be lovely on a flight or beach, etc. to freshen. Currently I use it after cleansing to add a layer of moisturise and I press it into the skin. My dehydrated skin absolutely drinks it up and I do feel it helps hydrate and freshen. It's very light and non-sticky and has a lovely fresh fragrance. Something I didn't think I needed but I have come to adore.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cloud of freshness The best sprinkler I've ever tried. It can be brought to the face at a very close distance, sprayed evenly and immediately refreshes and uplifts the mood. The scent is delicate and light. I use it several times during the day. I often use it instead of tonic.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Overpriced I bought this after hearing rave reviews. It’s a pretty bottle and has a lovely smell but aside from that there’s very little else positive to say. I didn’t notice any difference after using the mist, my skin looked and felt the same. I wouldn’t recommend, it’s a hefty price tag for something that does very little.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Lovely , but expensive. I’ve been using it every morning and evening after cleansing and sometimes for setting make up. It’s great for hydrating and moisturising. I love its smell. So calming and relaxing scent. For me one of the best mists. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty Box Win This is one of the items I received in a beauty box subscription Most of the time I am not that happy with the box, and think maybe I'll cancel next months. Then an amazing product like this is thrown in and wows me The only thing I struggle with is the price, it is so lovely, but there are other more important steps in the skincare routine to splurge on
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So refreshing! My favourite pick me up during the day, it´s refreshing, soothing and I feel like I can hear my skin say ah thank you when I use it. It´s hydrating and has helped me a lot during the winter months when the central heating is drying the air a lot. The smell is subtle and very nice.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely fine mist, not sure about fragrance The great: The spray head gives a lovely fine mist that covers my face evenly The good: It's refreshing and provides an instant moisture boost The bad: It's expensive and there are other face mists that have similar benefits for less. I'm also not keen on the fragrance and usually prefer my skincare products to be fragrance-free
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Received this in one of the beauty boxes a while ago and it is so lovely. It was a mini size but lasted a decent time. I would spray it on after my toner. It had an amazing smell. Left my skin feeling soft and hydrated without leaving any residue! It is great
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adore! I love this mist. I use it always and everywhere, after washing as a tonic and a conductor for serums, after applying makeup, so that all decorative products merge with each other, just when I walk past the shelf and see it, in general, it's amazing! I do not like the smell of a rose, but it is not felt here at all, the mist is refreshing, and this mist has the best spraying ever! Like a big cloud of moisture, no words, only emotions
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not Sure-3.5 stars I have received this in beauty boxes a couple of times. I have used both bottles but still not sure I would ever buy it. It is a lovely refreshing spray to use in the hotter months throughout the day as its cooling and has a pleasant refreshing scent- all be it very faint. 3 stars makes it seem like I don’t approve but 4 stars makes it seem like its pretty good. I would give it 3.5 stars if I could. I will never be disappointed if I receive this in a GWP or beauty box but not sure I would spend £60 on it.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely love it but wish it was cheaper. I tried this product after it was included in a beauty bag - I thought it was a load of nonsense but I fell head over heels with it. It not only smells divine but the mist makes you feel refreshed and it makes for the perfect first step in my skincare routine. I wish it was cheaper but it really truly is a luxury product.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most refreshing mist I have been using this for years, mainly when I've flown or travelled and have now converted to using it morning and evening as my toner. It's such a delight to spray and really is such a great addition to my regime. It's light and a beautiful fragrance and refreshes the skin in prep for my serums. It's such an essential in my cabinet that my husband even got me one in my stocking for christmas!!!! It's worth every penny.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite mist! I’ve been using this spray morning and night after I cleanse for the past 3 years, I really enjoying using it and notice a difference when I don’t. I’m a huge fan of the entire Omorovizca range. I would definitely recommend it! The Caudalie mist is also a very good option.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really lovely One of the best facial mists out there. I received this as a smaller size maybe limited edition rose gold bottle and I loved it. So lovely to use, smells great and is super light. Great for any time of the day. It has a wonderfully calming scent, and can be used to set make up or as a toner after cleansing.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I’ve tried so many different mists but I always come back to this one. It smells light and not overpowering and the mist action of the spray is the most perfect one I’ve come across so far - it leaves a light mist on your skin and doesn’t drench your face like some do! Also the bottle is lovely and substantial, and being glass can be recycled.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mister I love this product. I love the smell and the feel. I don't really use it as a toner, instead I leave it next to my computer and spritz myself during the day. I think it helps maintain moisture in my skin throughout the day even in office air-conditioning
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sprays like a dream It took a while before I saw the benefits of this product but after I have been using it for a while I see now that my skin is more moistened. Love to use it between serum and cream as a middle layer. I think in this way all my treatment work better. Absolutely recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but overpriced I find this product to be pleasant but way overpriced as many other product in the range. It nicely refreshes and can be used on bare skin or on to set/refresh makeup. The smell is lovely too. I wouldn't buy it myself again but won't say no to receive it as a present.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good face mist A very well balanced face mist that leaves skin more radiant and supple. Packaging feels quite luxurious, but not too practical to carry around as on the heavy side. Makes for a good gift option. Having said that, there are definitely better formulas with similar or superior quality out there for a more reasonable price though.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average for that price point I used to love this mist, not for what it did, but how it felt - lovely scent, very fine mister. But the brand has hiked up the price so much in the past few years, that now it just doesn’t make sense buying it anymore. It doesn’t really have any effect on the skin, it is not very hydrating, just nicely refreshing, and for that there are lots of other products with far more affordable prices.
Date published: 2020-12-31
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_324
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200012052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product