UK300053435

Sunday Riley

Luna Sleeping Night Oil

15ML

£45.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 45 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 45 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Get younger looking skin overnight with Sunday Riley Luna Sleeping Night Oil Travel Size, an overnight oil formulated with a range of plant-based active ingredients including avocado, chia and grape extracts as well as a highly potent retinol complex to help reduce the signs of ageing such as fine lines, wrinkles, dullness and age spots.

Nourishing blue tansy and German chamomile essential oils work to soothe the skin as it sleeps so that skin looks plumper and firmer upon waking.

To use, apply Sunday Riley Luna Sleeping Night Oil Travel Size nightly by warming the blue oil between the hands before applying to the face.

Key Benefits

  • Made with cold-pressed avocado, chia and concord grape extracts
  • Supports skin’s natural collagen
  • Helps to strengthen the skin, leaving it more resilient and radiant
  • Formulated with an advanced retinol formula
  • Protects against environmental damage from the sun and pollution

SKU# UK300053435

PERSEA GRATISSIMA (EXTRA VIRGIN, COLD PRESSED AVOCADO) OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (ORGANIC, COLD PRESSED CONCORD GRAPE) SEED OIL, RUBUS FRUTICOSUS (COLD PRESSED BLACKBERRY) SEED OIL, SALVIA HISPANICA (COLD PRESSED CHIA) OIL, DIMETHYL ISOSORBIDE (AND) HYDROXYPINACOLONE RETINOATE, CHAMOMILA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER OIL, TANACETUM ANNUUM (BLUE TANSY) OIL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS (ENGLISH CHAMOMILE) OIL, ERIOCEPHALUS PUNCTUALATUS (CAPE CHAMOMILE) OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (NEROLI) OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (BLOOD ORANGE) OIL, CANANGA ODORATA FLOWER (YLANG YLANG) OIL, VETIVERA ZIZANOIDES (VETIVER) OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL (AND) ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT, CI 61565 (GREEN 6), CI 60725 (VIOLET 2).
Apply on clean skin at night and massage in.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

A combination of high-tech innovation and hardworking natural ingredients, this results-driven skincare brand is famed for its active formulas that help to deliver immediate results and long-term payoff.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites! I first had this as part of a set. This retinol oil is my new favorite retinol product so far. It’s formula is gentle enough to work up to use nightly and is mostly hydrating enough for most skin types. For reference, I have oily skin and even if this is an oil, it doesn't makes my skin greasy looking .It absorbs quickly on the skin. It improves my skin dramatically, treat uneven skin colour and texture . Fine lines disappeared and my skin looks tone . I love the scent as it smells relaxing for me. It's perfect.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great facial oil I have very sensitive skin but have found that this product does not aggravate it. I apply it at night several times a week. It does have a strong smell that is not particularly pleasant but I would say that it does not linger. It leaves my skin feeling soft but does not seem to cause any outbreaks.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Such a great retinol product. I usually use a thicker pomade retinol, so I wanted something lighter yet effective. This has helped with my overall redness and it is not irritating at all. My only down side is the color... I know it has blue tansy, but it seems like there is some artificial coloring added to this product.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luxurious facial oil I’ve had this for about two months, and I really notice a difference when I use it. I find that the smell can be overpowering, but it’s very soothing for a vitamin A, and doesn’t cause peeling on nightly use. Skin is brighter the next day, and feels softer. Reduces acne inflammation. Expensive, but does feel luxurious! I find I do reach for it in my collection. Would repurchase.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luna Oil This oil really lived up to the great things I’ve heard about it. I love using it as an evening treatment when my skin is in need of something extra. I also find it sits nicely over the top of Sunday Riley’s A+ retinol. A little goes a long way so even the small bottle lasts me, highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but…. Another Sunday Riley retinol product that I find excellent, but my skin does not want to accept…. I guess retinols and me… we aren’t friends…. Despite me trying for the past couple of years to ease I to them. My skin just becomes patchy and itchy….. but I will be trying for time to time hoping that something changes…
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s a blue/ green oil I bought this after reading all the great reviews but I cannot get passed the colour of it, it’s a dark blue colour. I have pale skin and after applying the product my skin turns to yuk colour, it looks dirty. I guess that’s ok if you go straight to bed. The one thing this product is excellent at is moisturising the skin. After applying my skin feels very hydrated
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another Sunday Riley staple for my stash Sunday Riley is so so good. I use CEO Glow oil most days either day or night, However as I feel it gives me a nice radiance during daytime I will be using Luna Sleeping night oil under my Caudilie Dark Spot night cream. I am spoilt for choice with this brand and look forward to benefitting from the effective qualities their products offer...
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luna oil I love using the oil on nights where I want to give my skin a bit of extra TLC. When I use this I really feel like my skin is well nourished. It really helps with my overall tone and texture, and I’ve noticed dark spots improving over time. I don’t use much and sometimes just use it as a spot treatment if an individual area needs it.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail product This is one of my few holy grail, cannot live without products. It has transformed my skin. I tried it for the first time in a set I got for Christmas. The second I was getting low on it i repurchased. I was a bit startled by the price initially as it’s more than I usually spend but this product is worth EVERY.SINGLE.PENNY. My skin has never looked so good people keep commenting how fresh my skin looks. I’m quite pale, prone to redness, eczema and have sensitive skin. This product evens my skin tone out, gets rid of redness, minimised my pores and makes my skin look airbrushed. I was worried at first as I know that retinol can irritate skin but with the mix of oils it gives me the best skin of my life. It also smells divine! 10/10 product.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luna night oil This is a beautiful oil and I’ve had great results with it. I either wear on its own or over the top of Sunday Riley A+ serum for an extra boost. It’s really improved my skin texture and my skin looks great the next morning. It’s my favourite of the Sunday Riley oils.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from doesnt sink into the skin I really did not enjoy this, it does not sink into the skin and the blue/green color makes me feel a bit weird as if I am putting unnecessary dies on my skin. I was quite disappointed as I thought this might be fancier than other cheaper oils but it wasn't anything special
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smell is too much I really wanted to like this and got a sample size as I wanted a travel size of the vitamin C serum. The smell is unbearably strong and unpleasant. it was really hard to get past it. I persevered because I had heard good things, but this didn't seem to do much for me and I felt like I needed a lot of oily product to get decent coverage, which doesn't work very well with my skin (I get breakouts with excess oil). Definitely prefer a cream-based retinol.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin feels lush I know this smell is divisive but I actually happen to like it, seems subtle enough to aid my nighttime routine. You only need a few drops as well, as I have made the mistake of too much and it will leave you slightly blue tinted. A weak enough retinol for regular use and even to use with other acids. Skin feels so good the next morning, I can always tell which nights I have used it.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It stained my carpet… This was part of a set so only a small bottle to try on which I lost half over my carpet and it stained blue! Not too keen on the smell, reminds me of peanut oil. Another Sunday Riley product which dries really quickly without having time to rub in. Generally just didn’t like so won’t be purchasing again.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Love this oil. The smell is quite strong but fades quickly, goes on blue but again that quickly disappears. Next morning my skin feels so lovely and reduces spots when used ongoing. Will keep buying this over and over again. One of my must go to products
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing night oil Absolutely love this night oil! One of my favourites from the Sunday Riley range. Lovec the smell & really like the texture. Find it has a calming effect & improves my sleep pattern.Has really improved my skin tone & reduced fine lines &age spots. I sometimes use it with overnight face nask& always wake with glowing skin in the morning. This is my one skin staple I cannot do without. Would recommend to anyone who would like to try a gentle retinol skincare product.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night oil I got a free sample and loved it, after that I decided to buy a full size version. It has calming and healing properties. Best to apply at night after serum and before cream. It will soothe skin even after retinol. Highly recommended and look forward to try more products!
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands Down Favourite I went back and forth over buying this and im so glad I finally bit the bullet, my skin worships this product. I don’t know how Sunday does it but she creates phenomenal skincare that I couldn’t be without. You barely need any of this oil, 3/4 drops works a dream. The scent is slightly herbal but in a lovely way, do not let this put you off! I love application, something about the blue does it for me especially rubbing in to see it blend seamlessly leaving a blanket of pure soft skin. I have been using 3/4 times a week and definitely have noticed a difference. My skin is smoother, softer, redness reduced and spots are minimal. I particularly like to use when I do have a spot as it reduces it right down without aggravating.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to have retinol in your skincare routine During the past 14 months I have really focused on my skincare routine and am so happy I purchased this product. I started to use it 1-2x a week, and have now increased to 3x a week. I find it's not super drying or leaves my face irritated which retinol sometimes can. I also feel it helps with breakouts and fine lines. This size also lasts months as you only really need 3-4 drops.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I adore this oil I love this oil. It has an odd smell but you forget about it. When I use it, I get such a good night sleep as it has such calming qualities. Since I’ve been using it I’ve noticed my skin is glowing and brighter than usual. This will definitely become part of my skincare routine.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle I received this in one of Caroline hirons skincare kits and have recently opened it to try. It's a wonderful oil that has a low percentage of retinol and is extremely gentle on the skin. I'm not expecting big results because of the strength but its pkeasanf to use with no side affects .
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great starter retinol This was the first retinol product I used and I loved it. It has a really lovely smell and the scent gets me relaxed and ready for bed! Make sure you massage it in well to remove the blue colour. I always wake with soft and smooth skin after I have used this. Now that I am using a stronger retinol, I use this on nights off from that.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luna sleeping oil Before picking up the A+ serum this is the product I started with. I wanted a gentle way to try a retinol product. This is a wonderful oil, very soothing and calming, leaves my skin looking very radiant. Works well on its own or layered over the A+ serum (a trick I heard Sunday share on an interview and has transformed my skin)
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I’ve been using this for about a year now after first buying it in the USA. I use it at night every other night and my skin in the morning is glowing. I sometimes use it alone or along with Good genes. Don’t be alarmed that it’s a blue oil it sinks into the skin quickly. I’d definitely recommend adding this to your skin care regimen.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this oil This is a very good retinol oil. I have been using it for about a year now. 15 ml is enough for a very long time, because only a few drops are needed for one use. The oil smoothes the skin well, does not leave a greasy film. You need to use before bedtime.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nothing special I used a whole bottle and found nothing amazing about this oil. I like the colour but im not sure that if that’s natural or not. I didn’t notice any difference in skin texture or brightening dull skin. Didn’t leave it glowy or extra hydrated by the morning.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic oil! Luna is a beautiful oil to use. I love the colour of it and the blue tansy fragrance. This oil works well on its own and with other products, especially retinol. When my skin was going through a bit of a dry phase, I found that this oil really helped. Will repurchase as it lasts a long time.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just a pretty product When I bought this my skin had been suffering from dry patches, I was getting occasional breakouts that would take forever to heal, and my skin was looking generally a bit dull (winter + central heating + being pregnant, perhaps). About 2-3 months in and I'm really pleased with the results so far (used mostly before bed, but sometimes before moisturiser or SPF in the morning). Lasts long enough to justify the cost, too. Highly likely I'll be buying it again.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luna Night Oil Hands down my all time favourite face oil. This is a product I will always return to. It has done wonders for my face, either alone or layered over the Sunday Riley A+ to really pack a punch. Note of warning; you do need to work it into the skin well or the blue will come off on bedding. It’s a small price for such a beautiful product. I tend to put it on a few hours before bed to let it properly sink in!
Date published: 2021-04-27
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_622
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200015153, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 24ms
  • reviews, product