UK131510009

Chantecaille

Jasmine and Lily Healing Mask

50ML

£76.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 76 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 76 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Revive and restore skin with Chantecaille Jasmine and Lily Healing Mask, a gentle face mask formulated with a complex blend of botanical ingredients. Tired, dull and stressed complexions are at once brightened, while redness, signs of stress and inflammation are dramatically reduced.

This luxurious facemask is rich in floral extracts, vitamins and botanical ingredients, which revive and nourish skin, stimulate cells’ natural healing and production, and aid in the repair of damaged tissue. The mask works particularly well for skin damaged by the sun and wind, and for complexions dulled by jetlag. Additionally, this moisturising mask can be used as a treatment for rosacea.

The mask boasts incredible calming properties and its sweet, floral scent will instantly calm and promote a sense of wellbeing. The mask is free from parabens and is suitable for use on all skin types.

Key Benefits

  • Restores and revives skin
  • Formulated using natural ingredients
  • Sweet, floral scent
  • Boosts natural healing of skin cells
  • Helps repair damaged tissue
  • Leaves skin feeling soft, nourished and healthy

SKU# UK131510009

ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PPG-15 STEARYL ETHER, C12-20 ACID PEG-8 ESTER, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, CARBOMER, PHENOXYETHANOL, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, CHLORPHENESIN, MACADAMIA INTEGRIFOLIA SEED OIL, OENOTHERA BIENNIS (EVENING PRIMROSE) OIL, CHONDRUS CRISPUS POWDER (CARRAGEENAN), BISABOLOL, PANTHENOL, GLYCYRRHETINIC ACID, SODIUM HYALURONATE, ACACIA DECURRENS FLOWER WAX, JASMINUM GRANDIFLORUM (JASMINE) FLOWER WAX, NARCISSUS POETICUS FLOWER WAX, JASMINUM GRANDIFLORUM (JASMINE) FLOWER EXTRACT, PEG-8, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM CITRATE, TOCOPHEROL, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS OIL, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER OIL, LILIUM CANDIDUM BULB EXTRACT, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, ASCORBIC ACID [CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, LINALOOL, EUGENOL]
Apply a generous layer twice a week over clean skin on face and neck. Leave on from 10 to 20 minutes and gently sponge off with lukewarm water, the skin will absorb most of it. You may choose to leave on overnight for increased results. Rinse off in the morning.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

A philanthropic French brand known for using uniquely high concentrations of natural botanicals, Chantecaille's skincare, makeup and fragrances are the epitome of luxury.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved using this as a mask I received this in a Caroline Hirons box a while back. As it is not cheap, I have been using it as a mask in the evening, and letting it soak in. It's a lovely luxury that left my skin looking nourished and well moisturised in the morning. I could never pop it on for just 10 minutes or so...its too precious for that. I especially liked using it when I had been heavy handed with my Tret or just when it looked like it was 'lacking'.. I have a few nights worth left....and then I will be definitely looking to replenish it when I can justify the cost.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good healing mask This was highly recommended by a member of staff in the Oxford store when I asked for a hydrating mask for mature skin. I was given a small sample to try and I did like it - nice fragrance and was hydrating. I did leave on overnight a couple of times as recommended by other reviewers. However, I didn’t find it as effective as my favourite Sisley Black Rose Mask which smooths out wrinkles by the morning. I don’t have red or damaged skin though which this mask is recommended for so may work better for others.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fab but expensive I got this as part of Caroline Hiron's kit last year And have loved using it. I mostly used it as an overnight mask rather than a wash off, I found it gave better results, felt like I wasted less and the smell was so relaxing and lovely I wanted to keep it on my skin. When used like this I always woke up with soft clear skin and whilst I wading tret it was an absolute life saver. It isn’t cheap however and is definitely what I’d call a luxury treat
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sleeping mask This is a really good sleeping mask. I know you can use this as a wash off mask, but I like to put this on before I go to bed and sleep in it. I feel that I get more benefits out of the mask doing it that way. This is a thick cream, but not overly thick where it feels uncomfortable or breaks you out. It has a lovely, light floral scent. When I use this I wake up with plump, clear skin. 
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from luxurious mask I bought this as a treat and given the price it certainly falls into the luxury mask category. However it is divine! I store mine in the fridge to get an extra cooling effect. I would recommend using at night, and to avoid wasting product, don't tissue it off but let it absorb in before bedtime.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing mask I bought this mask as a real treat, as it's expensive. I'm currently using a strong Vitamin A product every other night, and wanted something soothing and calming to use on 'nights off'. This fits the bill perfectly. You don't need to use an awful lot of product and I definitely don't tissue any off. This means the product should last me quite a long time, even using every other night. I wake up to soft, comfortable skin the morning after. I'd definitely recommend it and hope I'll be in a position to repurchase it in future.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A saviour for gardeners Having spent the last 12 months gardening in all weathers, this has been my saviour particularly when windy. Rather than take it off, I leave it on whilst outside and enjoy the pleasure of removing the product along with any grime and continue with other skin care. It isn't greasy and is a product suitable for people who wear glasses; I have even open the door to a delivery driver without the cringe feeling often associated when wearing a mask in such situations.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely soothing mask I got this as part of Caroline Hiron's kit last year and am just coming close to using the whole jar. This mask is very lovely, it's very cooling when first applied to the skin and has a nice texture. I have noticed it reduces any redness I have from breakouts or when my skin is dry and irritated (I use Tret regularly so I get very dry!). I find that I don't like to tissue off the excess like the instructions suggest as I want to keep it on my skin as long as possible! However, this does mean that the product tends to ball up on my skin after a while. So I only use in the evenings at the end of my routine and with plenty of time before I go to bed. It is a very expensive mask but well worth it in my opinion, it has lasted me a very long time with infrequent use but I do tend to apply a decent amount.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Bought this to use in the evenings when my face is in need of some TLC and extra hydration. Lovely smell, feels nice and luxurious. A treat for the skin - smells like something from a spa. I would definitely recommend this product but I do think it’s pricey.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such a treat... I can't speak to the long term efficacy of this product, as I use it for a treat/luxury when my skin is needing the skincare version of a comfort blanket. It is SO white, feels cooling on application and is just so hydrating. It smells amazing too. If you have enough time put a layer on, wait for a bit, then go back in and add more. I never take it off once I've applied it!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very soothing I received a sample of this mask and found it to be very soothing and hydrating. I have sensitive skin, suffer breakouts and am oily but dehydrated. This smelt lovely and left my skin feeling calm and looking much less blotchy. Expensive but a lovely treat.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful Wow this product is just so luxurious. I wouldn’t say it is a product everyone needs. It j received it discounted in a skincare box and I instantly fell in love. If you can comfortably afford this then it is such a treat for this skin. It’s not something I’d repurchase at full price but with a discount code I could probably be swayed. Gentle, calming and hydrating. The perfect Sunday evening ritual
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice! Really enjoying this Chantecaille Jasmine and Lily Healing Mask. It is quite a thick formula, feels very calming on my skin. During the winter, when my skin is getting flaky and dry, I like to just leave the mask on in the evening and wash it off the next morning. My skin loves it!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I have used this product for a long while. It’s amazing mask. I have aged and sensitive skin. It doesn’t irritate and keep my skin soft, well hydration and nice moisturising. It has silky and lightweight texture. The only one minus that it’s too overpriced.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I only have good things to say about this face mask. I used it after some treatments on my cheeks and forehead and it worked really well to soothe my irritated skin. It left my skin feeling soft and nourished. The scent is delicate and very pleasing.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good soothing mask I have finished using two bottles of this mask. I am always a fan of Chantecaille. I have sensitive skin and my cheek has redness all the time. After persistent application of this mask, I can visibly tell that the redness on my cheek has diminished. After using it, my face feels refreshing and soothing. I will keep using this mask, especially during the change of season to stabilize my skin.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comforting and soothing This mask is lovely. The scent is divine and the texture is gorgeous and feels really luxurious to apply. It says to leave on for only 5 minutes, which does give results, but I can leave it on for longer depending on how sensitive my skin is feeling. It’s really calming and soothing on my rosacea - a real treat.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really luxurious mask Love everything about this mask, the scent is gorgeous and the cream texture is perfect. I use it either as a mask (sometimes I pop it in the fridge for a soothing cooling feel) or I use it as a night treatment (only a thin layer!) Leaves skin feeling comforted and looking fresher!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really soothing and moisturising I initially received this as a free deluxe sample and totally fell in love. Was gutted when it ran out and I realised it was so expensive to replace. That said, I did buy a full size version as a treat because it is so incredibly soothing and lovely. Smells amazing, feels like a real luxury and best of all its really good at calming down stressed or tired skin. I think it’s especially good if you have sunburn or otherwise angry skin. Would def buy again.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best weekly treat I bought this in the summer and it’s absolutely beautiful! The smell, the consistency, how it feels on my skin - i often sleep in it and wake up with the most beautifully soft plump skin. It’s also great for sore skin or eczema flare ups. Yes it’s expensive but will last a long time if used on a weekly or monthly bases.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best solver for sensitive skin This is my absolute go to mask. I may switch from manual exfoliation to acid, but this is one is used every single week. Dry skin, sensitivity, rough patches, soreness, this one is like a miracle to solves them all. Just make sure your cat doesn’t lick it when on your face (yup, happened.. upset tummy followed)
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely mask I apply the mask more or less daily before going to sleep and then wash it off the next day. Its very light and not oily and I wake up with the all the goodness fully absorbed and wash it off in the morning. It has cleared up dry patches on my face and skin feels very soft to touch. Will continue using it as an overnight moisturizer.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I was delighted to receive this mask in a subscription box last month and was very excited to try it out. I have liked all the Oskia products I’ve tried before. The mask is nice and caused no irritation but I didn’t notice any amazing results. I will continue to use regularly to see if it of benefit.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Mask I was bought this as a present and I haven't used many Chantecaille products before but this is really good. It is a lovely (pure white) mask that I use at night and then leave on overnight for a deep treatment. It refreshes the skin and you wake up with super soft hydrated skin without any sticky feel. Really nice and tempted to try other products from this range.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for skin after treatment This is a brilliant healing and restorative mask that I really like to use when ive put my skin through the mill so after I have used a dermaroller or dermaplaned my skin leaving it sore and in need of some TLC. It brings my skin back into balance and feels very gentle.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The product is so great i bought this product called Chantecaille- jasmine and lily healing mask a month ago , I like it and may recommend this to my friends. So good and easy to use. i think it is the best use for hydration, brightening, wrinkles and loss of firmness skin. i guess i may be buy this product again at least. and it is a good gift to sent the friends.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says on the tin First bought for my husband complaining of being red and blotchy in the autumn - after one application overnight he said it was a miracle and it’s now a dressing table staple. The cream is as soft as air but very rich and soothing. It’s brilliant after sunbathing too and can be left in overnight as a mask for extra benefit. Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jasmine and Lily Healing Mask I tried this remedy from boxing Caroline Hirons. A softening, moisturizing and healing face mask. The mask is well distributed over the skin, feels comfortable. The aroma is not too intense. The mask moisturizes the skin well, very pleasant. The only negative for me is the price of the mask.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healing and soothing I got this as a gift from my aunt who has gorgeous skin. I had a huge breakout due to unbalanced hormones. I used this often and it really calmed the redness, softened the skin and my skin looked less stressed. Wonderful product to have when your skin needs soothing and healing.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely, soothing, calming I had a sample of this mask, which I’d been saving for a treat as I’ve heard so many good things about it, and know plenty of people who LOVE it. I only had enough in the sachet for one try, and there is no way I was wiping it off after 15min; I left this on all night as an overnight mask (for which it is a very good option). It was instantly comforting and calming and my skin was soft and hydrated in the morning. One star taken off for the price. I think the Susanne Kaufmann moisturising mask has a similar effect, and is cheaper per ml.
Date published: 2021-02-21
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_292
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK131510009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product