UK200001572

Eve Lom

Rescue Mask

100ML

£55.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 55 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 55 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Clear up congested skin and brighten a dull complexion with Eve Lom Rescue Mask. Formulated by renowned beauty company Eve Lom, this mask improves the overall condition of the skin.

Eve Lom Rescue Mask is a multi-award-winning product. Use it weekly to deeply clean the skin and help alleviate problems such as blotchiness, breakouts, fatigue and morning-after puffiness. It will help to lift the complexion and leave the skin healthy and radiant.

Camphor and almond extract are utilised in the formula for this mask, both of which work to decongest and reduce redness. Honey-infused kaolin clay absorbs the excess oil and reduces puffiness. Ground almonds exfoliate and smooth the skin without irritating it, while honey and glycerine condition the skin for softness and suppleness.

Key Benefits

  • Does not strip or dry the skin
  • Softens and conditions the complexion
  • Soothes redness and irritation
  • Absorbs excess oil
  • Balances the complexion

SKU# UK200001572

KAOLIN, AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, ALCOHOL DENAT., MEL (HONEY), PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) SEED MEAL, PHENOXYETHANOL, CAMPHOR, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, CALCIUM CHLORIDE, MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ALUMINUM CHLOROHYDRATE, ALLANTOIN.
Apply a medium to thick layer on cleansed, dry skin. Leave to set for approximately 15 to 20 minutes. Relax while the aroma of camphor invigorates and refreshes. Remove by gently buffing off the dry mask with your fingers, using small upward circular motions, and then rinse off with tepid water. Alternatively, soften the mask using a damp muslin cloth before rinsing off.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Developed by über facialist Eve Lom, this straightforward and effective skincare line focuses on proper cleansing and gentle exfoliation.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mask Rescue Mask by Eve Lom is simply the best cleansing mask for me! My skin is combitanion/oily and this mask cleanses my skin so well, leaving it fresh, soft, touchable! It tightens my pores and my skin stays matte for a longer time. I would recommend it to anyone who has oiler skin or breakouts.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best detoxifying face mask I love trying new face masks and I am really impressed with the Eve Lom Rescue Mask. Although I find the scent a little medicinal, it isn’t overpowering. My skin is normal/ combination and can be quite blemish-prone. I find that this mask detoxifies my skin and leaves it feeling balanced. I use this once a week as a spa treatment and the pot has lasted well so far! I would definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spa treat This is a great mask to take the place of spa treatments at the moment, it smells amazing, if a little strong initially, but it really gives that spa treat feeling. Easy to apply, it dries on the skin and you do need to manipulate it with a bit of water before trying to wipe it off as it sets quite stiffly. My skin felt cleansed after use but did also feel a bit dry and tight. Nothing that a little dab of moisturiser wouldn’t sort out though. Also fine on my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Winter Saviour The spa replacement we need in lockdown and the boost our skin needs in winter. The scent is relaxing and not too intrusive and combines multiple elements in one step - nourishment, exfoliation, luminosity. This mask is comfortable on the skin for the duration of the 20-30mins and although gives a tightness when ready to wash off, as soon as removed the skin feels soft and gentle and not at all tight. Definitely needs a mix before applying but comes with a little tool to do this easily making it a mess free mask time.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A fun mask Strangely, I quite like this mask. The smell is not divine, but that is not what you really want from a mask really, you want it do what what it says. Any way, skin does feel soft after use and I do feel that my skin is a bit more clearer that before.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic mask I managed to bag this mask in a set in the sale. I haven't got many masks so jumped straight in to trying it out. I'm glad I did get the set as this is an incredible mask! It really does give your skin a bit of a boost, visually giving a 'pep' after use. Eve Lom isn't cheap but my skin loves the products!
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing mask! I hadn’t used this mask for a while, and had forgotten just how amazing it is! It is gentle, it’s not messy (shake well before use) and it does exactly what it claims to do. My skin cannot get enough of it, and always looks amazing after using it. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVOURITE MASK I absolutely love this product! It's the best face mask I've ever used. The clay is really cleansing so it cleans out your pores but doesn't leave skin tight or dry or irritate my sensitive skin. Regular use really helps to clear skin. I much prefer the tub to the previous tube which could be messy. With the tub you can easily get all the product out. I noticed some comments on the product separating but it's easily mixed with the spatula and even after having a tub for a long time which dried out you can simply mix in some water and continue to use. One of my favourite Eve Lom products, along with the cleanser. I use the cleanser every evening then maybe twice a week I'll follow up with the mask for 15 minutes. You can also dab on any spots or problem areas overnight, the clay really draws out any impurities.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK as a spot drying treatment I got a small sample of this from SpaceNK and found it too drying for my skin. It's very tacky to apply and drags the skin a little when applied. The camphor smell is fine and it rubs off fairly easily when dry. However, it really as no affect on my dry skin so I use it to dry any breakouts I might get (which is rare).
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have mask I have purchased and re purchased this product but fall in love with it more and more. It’s essentially a cosy mask but it’s hydrating and allows the skin to glow after leaving it on to dry fir about 10-15 minutes. Night cream or make up in day time glides on afterwards and looks much fresher
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best clay mask I use this pretty much every week, as part of my skincare routine. A little goes a long way, and love how it makes my skin feel. One of the best masks out these makes skin feel clean without feeling to stripped. Has exfoliants in to, which leaves you with a brighter appearance.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super soft skin! I try to use this mask once a week, I love how soft it leaves my clean always feels really clean but not stripped or tight. The next morning my skin looks really bright and fresh. It is expensive but lasts a long time. I hate that it’s in a pot now the tube was much more user friendly.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works! I bought this mask several times for myself and my teenager daughter. It smells like medicine what might be not that pleasant for somebody, but works really well - purifies and heals the skin. My skin is very sensitive and becomes a little red after use, but i use it only on my T-zone where this kind of masking is needed. Good product!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eve Lom - Rescue Mask Eve Lom Rescue Mask - A staple, I use it at least once a week and leave it on for 30 minutes to an hour. It just does the job so well. If you buff it off with a cloth it clears sebaceous filaments and stops cysts before they start. Everytime I run out I regret it so I make sure I always have a back up. Love it, already started another.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CLEARS YOUR SKIN AND MAKES YOU GLOW I bought this after a long-haul flight from London to Australia and my skin freaked out. This mask cleans out all impurities without drying out your skin and leaves it feeling hydrated, clean and glowing. Highly recommend and will never take a long flight without it!
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strong smell I had a sample of this, enough for two uses. That’s enough for me and I wouldn’t buy this. It has a strong camphor smell which if you love the cleanser will make you happy. I don’t love the cleanser or the smell so that didn’t appeal to me. Also, I didn’t see or feel any benefit from this. I tried leaving it to dry and rubbing off - made a mess, didn’t come off fully, still needed to wipe with a damp muslin to fully remove. Second time I didn’t bother with the rubbing off and just removed with a muslin.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great using experience This is the second time I've purchased rescue mask, because I was very impressed with the feel of using it. Firstly it's great for acne prone skin. It can reduce the redness on your face after using it. Secondly, this mask is very gentle. I use it twice a week and it smoothes my skin.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me youthful! I've been faithfully using Even Lom's Rescue Mask once a week for years now. The reasons? Not only is it gentle on my sensitive skin, but it really helps remove impurities and keeps my face glowing. I think it's a big reason why people tell me I look much younger than my 53 years!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok, no noticeable difference The smell and texture are great, like a high end natural spa product, as with all other Eve Lom products. I have a mini size of this as part of an Eve Lom kit and have used it a few times but have not noticed a difference to my skin. For reference, I have combination skin and my main issue is the clogging of pores around my nose. The product may work better for other skin concerns.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well, somewhat strong smell This mask is quite good but I found its herbal smell somewhat strong and medicinal for my liking, although I recognize others might not be bothered too much by this. It does a very good work of cleansing and detoxifying skin though. The consistency is quite thick with tiny granules that provide a level of fine exfoliation during rinse-off. Does not strip off moisture and helps with breakouts, I sometimes use topically as an overnight treatment for the occasional zit. Overall would recommend, it is one of the better masks of the kind out there.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooling and effective I like it a lot as a purifying mask. It smells herb medicine but I like it a lot. My face feels immediately cooling when I apply this mask, actually it is quite a nice feeling. My skin became much cleaner, it also reduces the merging of pimples. Suitable for sensitive skin too.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been using this mask for the last 6-7 months and it has been amazing on my oily sensitive skin. I can clearly see the difference every time I use it, it is my holy grail mask and will definitely repurchase again. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a mask that makes a difference!
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best mask for congested skin This mask is the only mask that can stop a breakout and calm my skin. It really is fantastic and I haven't met a better more hard-working mask for spot prone skin to date. I have been using this mask for the past decade, and it's my favourite of Eve Lom's skincare range and the only one I still use. It is a once a week, mask, or an emergency option if my skin is upset. It has a clay and honey base which draws out impurities - and the ground almonds exfoliate on removal with a muslin cloth. It really leaves is a baby soft skin feel and you can even use concentrated on spots or the nose for a mid-week treatment. It is not a moisturising mask... it's not dehydrating either, but its use is for calming and purifying. It has camphor in it which is a medicinal smell, but it's natural, not synthetic and I like it. I thoroughly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from mask I will not buy any more eve lom products because of the fragrance in them - it's so strong that it's scary to apply the products to the skin. This particular mask was ok, it was mainly moisturizing, and I didn't notice any other effects. Will not purchase.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's my ride or die! Cannot believe this cult, core, Eve Lom mask got a one star review! I have always had a pot of this for the past decade. The cleaner is great, but I do switch around with other brands, but this is great. Yes, it separates, but it's supposed to, and comes with a spatula to mix and dispense on fingertips. It smells lovely, in a medicated camphor-y way, not sulphur at all. It's a cooling clay, and is great before a night out on bumpy, hormonal skin. It's brightening, tightening and smoothing. You can put it on as a spot treatment overnight. If you leave it on a long time it does dry out and flake off, but that's natural for a clay mask. You only need a thin layer, the pot lasts a long time. You can mix a bit of water in for under eye puffiness.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells foul and separated layers The paste-like texture would later on separate into water and paste. The smell of the product is so foul, like sulfur (not surprising). It also did nothing to arrest the development of a new spot on the skin. Did not find any good in this product. Had better luck with clay mask instead.
Date published: 2020-08-05
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200001572, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product