UK200026809

Paula's Choice

Skin Perfecting 2% BHA Liquid Exfoliant

118ML

£29.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 29 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 29 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Treat and minimise blackheads, areas of redness and breakouts with Paula's Choice 2% BHA Liquid Exfoliant, a skincare fluid that is gentle on the complexion.

Formulated to feel lightweight when applied, this topical treatment works to lift away dead skin cells and cleanse the pores to promote a clearer, brighter result. Also known as salicylic acid, BHA has calming properties that help soothe the skin and minimise the look of fine lines.

The Paula's Choice 2% BHA Liquid Exfoliant can be used twice a day on cleansed skin. Begin by soaking a cotton wool pad in the fluid and then smooth over the face, avoiding the eyelids and lash line. There is no need to rinse. Daytime treatments should be followed with a sunscreen of SPF 30 or higher.

Key Benefits

  • A leave-on exfoliator that works to clear pores
  • Formulated with salicylic acid
  • Helps to smooth and brighten the skin
  • Lightweight formula absorbs quickly
  • Can be used twice each day

SKU# UK200026809

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Renowned for its problem-solving philosophy, Paula’s Choice has a solutions-based range of products packed full of concentrated super-ingredients to help you target any skincare concerns and leave you with your healthiest skin yet.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tonic! I bought 2 month ago, it iis so good in calming iritations from acnes, watery based texture, without scent that is great! Additionally it is very good for blackheads, they are smaller and not so visable! I plan to order it again, and full size bottle
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product This product works really well and you can see the results over night . I used to have small bumps on my skin and large pores as well . I use a little amount ( few drops ) of this product on a cotton pad and use it before bed . I wake up with softer skin , and much clear skin than before
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for texture I started using this a while back. I previously used Pixi Glow Tonic which I love. But I wanted something stronger. I love this toner and feel like it really cleans the skin. So good for smoothing out texture after long term use. Makes pores look smaller but I don’t know if it actually makes them smaller.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super I got this and have started using since a month and I can see the change on my face will definitely repurchase It’s good for people with blackheads, whiteheads and acne prone I use it once a week. Paulas choice creates amazing products and thankyou space nk for bringing these here
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing initially received a sample size but I had to buy the full sized product as I was so impressed. Easy to apply, smells great feels great and leaves my skin so soft and bright. It’s an absolute must for my skincare routine I would highly recommend this product!!
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as it gets! Bought this after listening to all the hype, was a bit dubious - it lived up to it, gentle enough to use twice a day and really cleared my pores and blackheads. Seriously improved my skin texture on my nose. Very impressed with this, will be a permanent fixture in my skin care routine from now on.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Gold!! This is a must have for anyone with oily skin, it gently exfoliates the skin, leaving your skin smooth and glowing! My pores gets congested really quickly due to build up of dead skin cells, oil and dirt and this product removes it all without stripping the skin of all the oil and moisture. I'd highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I’ve been using this for about a month now. My sister has been trying to get me into it for about a year. I should have listened to her. I’m so happy that this is now part of my night routine. Ive already seen a dramatic improvement in my skins appearance. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I initially received a sample size but I had to buy the full sized product as I was so impressed. Easy to apply, smells great and leaves my skin so soft and bright. It’s an absolute must for my skincare routine I would highly recommend this product!!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have tried many exfoliators and this is by far the best I've tried and I will continue to use this because my skin is always in its best condition when using this once or twice a week. It fades dark spots after using for a month even though they say it is 2/3 weeks.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good BHA I wanted to try legendary product from Paula's Choice and I don't dissapointed! Salicylic acid is the best way to dispose of blackheads, and this liquid product is gold standard in this category of cosmetic products. I recommend this to all as effective toner against blackheads and breakouts
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver This product works for me so much better than any other form of salicylic acid. Perhaps this is due to the green tea inclusion and perhaps it is due to the perfect balance of all the ingredients. It does not make my face perfect and it did not manage to remove my hyperpigmentation, but overall I can see a huge difference in plus when I am using it. It does help if you struggle with sebaceous filaments or occasional breakouts without drying your face. It exfoliates gently and smooths the skin. I am on my first full bottle, which lasts surprisingly long despite its relatively small size, and I can't imagine being without it. If you are overzealous like I am from time to time and apply a lot to your sensitive skin, you may experience a passing irritation. My skin hates AHAs, they make it so much worse, but loves this one.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Caused breakout I wanted to try this because it gets such rave reviews, but I am afraid that it just caused me to break out. I do have quite sensitive and reactive skin, so this is not uncommon. I am sure that other people will be fine using it, but take it slowly if you have tricky skin.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My must have I received a deluxe sample in one of goody boxes and it is must have treatment since then, I have recently bought the second full-size bottle. It makes my skin smooth, less oily and unclog pores. Daily use as recommended by the producer might be too much, you might want to adapt frequency to your skin sensitivity.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good at helping fight spots I have quite bad acne so bought Regis product based on the consistently good reviews. It is good, exfoliates we’ll without stripping the skin, but has not radically improved my blemishes, i would recommend using to us along side other products to help keep dots at bay.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Try mini !! Just because a product is a best seller and hyped one. It doesn't mean I will be suitable for every person and every skin type n concern. I have oily skin. And generally my skin goes well with many salicylic acid products easily. But this the first ever BHA product to disappoint me.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't get the hype Have not noticed a difference with this product and definitely had high expectations of it given having seen people claim such drastic effects! Does not have a texture/smell or anything I could offer an opinion on - used this multiple times now with no thoughts on it.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me! I know everyone raves about this product but it just was not for me. I wanted to minimise my pores and blackheads on my nose but I did not really notice this having any effect. It also felt quite heavy and like a veil of stickiness on my skin which I didn’t like the feel of.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Great Product. I use this everyday, it’s amazing. I have very sensitive skin & this causes no problems. My skin is clearer, fresher, and really helps to reduce the appearance of open pores on my nose. I am glad it comes in travel size too, great way to try.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I've been trying this toner for some days now and overall I'm happy with it. It 's kind of oily so it works better to use a tiny amount otherwise it takes too long to absorb. On the other hand, it will last longer than expected for this reason. It did not dry my skin, I'm used to acids so I guess there was no risk either. The only problem I find is that it emulsifies with my cleaned rinsed skin and creates a little foam lather if I don't rinse very very well my skin before applying it. It annoys me a bit and makes me use extra water to avoid it. I had some spots on my chin and in 2 days they looked much better. I'm unsure if that's the retinol serum I'm using it, I guess I'll have to keep using it to see further results.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I hate the way this feels on my skin this is a hyped and cult product for so many but I really did not like it, it feels so stick on the face and I honestly don't see any results from it. It feels heavy and you can feel it on which is a sensation I try to avoid with products. I like things to feel lightweight.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely worth a try I have sensitive skin without breakouts, however I sometimes suffer from my blackheads in t-zone so I need a mild treatment to fight them. And this is it! It has greatly improved the appearance of my skin, made my pores look shrunken and has even eliminated my redness.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So impressed with this product I’ve never used any Paula’s choice products before, but this was recommended by a member of staff in a Space NK shop. I was looking for something to help with my maskne problem, having not really suffered with many breakouts before. This product is a wonder! Immediately stopped my spots from being painful and reduced them in size - haven’t really had a breakout since. It’s gentle enough for everyday use and it’s even tackled some redness around my cheeks and nose. Also leaves a nice dewy glow to skin immediately after use. I’ve been using this with the Ordinary Niacinamide, and the occasional overnight UFO serum (also recommended to use as a combo) and my skin has never looked so good. Can’t rate this highly enough (and also the guidance from Space NK Staff - thank you!).
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent BHA exfoliant I've repurchased this product many times as it's the best BHA salicylic acid exfoliant I've tried for oily skin. It's very effective yet gentle, although it can dry your skin if used too much so make sure that you build up use slowly. It brightens skin and helps deal with breakouts and acne-prone skin. One of my all-time favourite products!
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this a couple of months ago for the in the small then re-purchased in the larger size. Definitely worth the money. Helps clear up face and adds a brighting impact, skins feels smoother. If used too much does dry skin a little but so would recommend using less than advised (2-3 times a week).
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic exfoliant I originally bought this for my daughter as she needed an effective exfoliant that was gentle on the skin but tackled her oily complexion without drying her out completely. This stuff is magic in a bottle and this is our third bottle. It’s great too for swiping over the odd spot that crops up. It’s really made a difference to the appearance of my daughters skin.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It seemed to work short term.. I used this product a while ago after having received a smaller size and loved it, I saw a change in my skin, my pores looked smaller and skin looked clearer. I was so impressed I purchased the full size and I must say, I can't say I feel the same way now. It doesn't seem to have had any long term improvements after using for over 8 weeks. I am disappointed.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good working I started using this regularly about two weeks ago, and almost immediately say a positive change in the texture of my skin. It's a really simple tonic, but my face has been so undeniably smooth ever since using, and I had been dealing with all kinds of unevenness and millia. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I have a combination of dehydrated skin with an oily T zone. I love this tool! I use it 3 times a week for a month and already see the effect, the spots after acne have become lighter, new inflammation and irritation almost does not appear. I also noticed that the oiliness of the skin is gradually improving, I now do not have a greasy pancake on my face in the morning :) I recommend it!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just wonderfull! I bought it two weeks ago, used it every other evening. I must say i've always struggled with acne and oily skin. I had 2 antibiotics treatments so i finally got rid of the acne. I wanted however to have smooth and clean looking skin without visible poores. GUYS!!!!! This after just a week of using it changed my skin and now i have radiant smooth skin and no oily enlarged pores! Yes it will leave you slightly oily film on the face but that is normal for any acid products. Your skin will absorb it slowly anyway. I can definitely recommend it but lets remember everyones skin has a different needs! :)
Date published: 2021-06-03
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_531
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200026809, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • reviews, product