UK200029608

Ultra Violette

Supreme Screen Hydrating Facial Skinscreen SPF 50+

50ML

£34.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 34 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 34 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we are unable to ship Ultra Violette products to the USA.

Protect, hydrate and prime with Ultra Violette Supreme Screen Hydrating Facial Skinscreen SPF 50+, a moisturising facial lotion with high-factor sun protection.

Suitable for all skin types, this lightweight formula is infused with kakadu plum, a vitamin C-rich, antioxidant fruit extract that helps to protect the skin from damaging free radicals and environmental stressors. The addition of peptide dragosine plus helps to shield skin from the full spectrum of the sun’s rays as well as damaging blue light from screens, as well as promoting plump, hydrated skin.

This high-factor sunscreen leaves a satin finish on the skin without any tell-tale white cast. It leaves the skin feeling soft and refreshed while priming the complexion for makeup application.

Key Benefits

  • Formulated as a sunscreen, moisturiser and primer for all skin types
  • Provides broad-spectrum UVA and UVB protection
  • Contains antioxidant-rich Kakadu plum
  • Protects against blue light damage
  • Hydrates the complexion
  • Leaves behind a satin finish

SKU# UK200029608

AQUA/WATER/EAU, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, ISOSTEARYL NEOPENTANOATE, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BIS-ETHYLHEXYLOXYPHENOL METHOXYPHENYL TRIAZINE, GLYCERIN, LAURYL PEG/PPG-18/18 METHICONE, SILICA, METHYLENE BIS-BENZOTRIAZOLYL TETRAMETHYLBUTYLPHENOL, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, CETYL DIMETHICONE, HYDROXYACETOPHENONE, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, FRAGRANCE/PARFUM, MICA, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, AMINOMETHYL PROPANOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, TERMINALIA FERDINANDIANA FRUIT EXTRACT, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, XANTHAN GUM, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM CHLORIDE, CARNOSINE, GERANIOL, CITRONELLOL, LINALOOL, EUGENOL, CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES)
Every damn day, even when you’re staying indoors (seriously we mean it. UVA rays pass through clouds and windows)! Apply generously as the final step in your skincare routine, right after, or instead of your moisturiser and before your makeup.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

After two plus years in the making, Violette is leading a new gen of sunscreen. Scrap that. Skinscreen. SPF which politely considers your other beauty products, feels comfortable enough to wear daily, and contains skin-sweetening ingredients.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top SPF This is one of the best SPFs for the face which is 50+. I used it recently on our holiday. It does not leave any white streaks whatsoever. The product gives a nice glow to the skin. I like that it is dispensed using a pump making reapplication quite easy.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best facial SPF I LOVE this facial suncream. A slight tint to it stops any white cast. It rubs in easily, doesn’t take ages to settle, and doesn’t pill under makeup. I have combination skin and I don’t find this accentuates any dry patches or adds to oiliness. The packaging is easy to travel with.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loveeeeee i bought two of these at once ( panicked) and have been using them for about 5 months now! LOVE this, love that it is spf 50 and i think my face looks 100x better this summer than last summer with no spf. wears well under makeup, nice smell so v happy!
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good.. I’ve been using a trial size of this for the last few days and so far so good. It feels really nice to put on and hydrating, and the fact that it’s factor 50 is a bonus! I do agree with other reviews that it can borderline on the greasy side so shall continue to use up my trial size and take a look at others
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best SPF! I have really fair freckly skin so need to wear SPF daily to avoid further damage and this product is the best once I've tried. It doesn't have that usual SPF smell or sticky texture and also doesn't leave a white layer on your skin. It's really moisturising and sometimes I don't even use moisturiser before putting it on it's that nice. Goes really well with make up too. Only downside would be the price but it's lasted me months.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly recommend I bought this for a recent summer holiday.. I am very fair and burn easily so wanted an SPF that would not let me burn. I applied it on once in the morning and then again around lunch time and I did not burn once! Absorbs easily and does not leave a white cast.. Will definitely repurchase and try more from this range
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good results. I have recently purchased this due to reading amazing reviews. At first I was put off by the strange smell but I am ok with it now. Like the fact it has a pump action. It goes on well and my makeup sits well on top of it. I use it every day before I apply my makeup.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely This is a lovely texture of sunscreen. It glides on really nicely and feels hydrating all day long. For me personally, as my skin is a little oily, I find it a little too glowy, but I feel that someone without oily skin would really enjoy this. It did not sting my eyes which many sunscreens do.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This suncream is amazing and I will definitely buy again! It is so hydrating and makes my skin look Dewey after using it. I have light, freckly skin and have found other factor 50 sunscreens have not worked that well. This did! Worked well with foundation over the top.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective SPF These days a good SPF 50 is essential and I had a deluxe size to try. It's good and works but you need to use an SPF generously for it to be effective and not skimp on it, and would recommend using over a moisturizer otherwise you end up using a lot if you use it as a moisturize.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent. I got two tubes straight after they appeared at space nk. I've been using SPF for over 10 years now, I am no stranger to how much I should put on to make it work. I was really excited for UV ones. Unfortunately supreme screen has let me down. I looked like a grease ball every time after using it, makeup wouldn't grip to it. 6 pumps seems to be a lot, at least for my face. I like glow, not the grease I was getting though. Shame, cause I love science behind it, hence the 3 stars.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I've tried many hit or miss SPFs and this one is definitely up there with the greats! If you are combination skin, you will able to skip your day cream as this is super moisturising. It has a slight peach tint that disappears when you massage it in and the texture is really smooth. Doesn't irritate my eyes or pill!
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amaizing Sach a great sunscreen from Ultra Violett. This sunscreen has amazing texture and good price. It lasts for a long time, it doesn’t give white cast and extra oil to my skin. The smell is nice. It absorbed very easy and moisturise well. It’s great for my dry and sensitive skin
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Average good SPF I bought this product with high hopes, especially because it’s an Australian brand but also all the hype. I wouldn’t be able to tell from using it that it is a premium product. It goes on nicely and smells like all other SPF products, I would probably say it’s slightly too oily to wear under make up but I haven’t tried as I just wear this on it’s own. I would say it’s not massively moisturising either. For the price I think perhaps you could find a better product however I suffer from breakouts, especially from many SPF products and this didn’t cause a breakout so I pay for that factor alone. Overall it was good but I’m sure there is better.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail SPF This is a moisturising sun screen, zero white cast, zero breakouts and most importantly no eye irritation and watery eyes. I’d previously bought the Ultraviolette Queen Screen so was aware of the brand its impressive SPF abilities. I will definitely repurchase this again and again.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A superstar SPF Another great product from ultraviolette! I bought it as I liked the idea of a hydrating SPF but at the same time I was keeping my expectations low. I tried it on and - indeed- it was like putting moisturizing on! It has a creamy texture that is not greasy at all and applies easily and absorbs quickly. It does not leave any white marks and it is not sticky. Most importantly, the skin feels soft and hydrated after application and for a long time after application. If I had to choose one SPF that would be my choice.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best ever SPFs 2021 was the year I started applying sunscreen daily, main reason being never finding a sunscreen that doesn’t leave a white cast before. This product was my game changer. i look forward to applying it every morning and trust that it protects my skin from the harsh sunshine of the Middle East. Will definitely be repurchasing soon.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best SPF! Ultra Violette have such a great range of next generation SPF products which are all excellent! I have tried a couple of their sunscreens, and love them, but Supreme Screen is by far my favourite. I have always applied SPF on a daily basis, but I have not enjoyed the process or the white cast left on my skin however much I rubbed the product. Then I came across Ultra Violette and it is now so enjoyable to apply SPF that goes on invisible, protects from the sun, is moisturising, gives me a sun-kissed look, is so easy to use and re-apply! This is such all-round beautiful product! I love their SPF lip balms as well, and I would like to try the kit next with all the SPF products as I would like to explore even more products from this brand.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than most SPFs I’ve always struggled to find the right spf without breaking the bank (yes, this one is on the more expensive side but not the most expensive either). Most were either leaving a white cast, being too oily or settling into my dry skin/patches however, not this one! I love that it’s so hydrating and works well with my current skin routine, doesn’t leave white cast behind. It has a bit of a weird scent but nothing you can’t get use to and also it disappears soon after application. So far I would recommend it, as it’s worth the try.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok, but probably not worth the extra £££ So I bought this thinking it woudl eb AMAZING, having heard all the hype about the brand. Maybe some products are amazing, but I would say that this one is only average and not worth spending the extra money on as there are many equally (if not better) sunscreens available at a third of the price. It has a nice texture, but does smell very chemically and there is a bit of a tingle on my skin when I put it on sometimes - although nothing has every happened
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely texture and great protection I've definitely amped my SPF game for the past 2 years and this brand makes it fun to wear SPF, the packaging is lovely and the texture of this one really goes well with my combination skin. I did want to buy the queen screen but decided that it might be too much for me. So glad I went for this one, makes my make up last longer and great SPF level too.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best SPF I've ever used!!! I've been using this SPF for little over a week now and I can safely say that this is, hands down, the best SPF I've ever used. It's extremely light-weight, doesn't leave a white cast and isn't sticky in the slightest. It leaves the skin with a healthy dewy finish. If I'm particularly sweaty that day, I may need to blot my t-zone slightly if I get a bit too shiny. Other than that, it's gorgeous! I also like that it's slightly tinted. I was worried at first because my complexion is warmer than the formula, but once it's rubbed into the skin and sets down, the pigment doesn't show at all. I highly recommend this SPF to POC or with people with warmer/deeper skin tones! I will definitely be re-purchasing... I just wish it came in a bigger bottle!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing SPF I've purchased a bottle of this after receiving a sample size. I have to say its thr nicest spf I've ever used it smells amazing leaves skin feeling amazing and I no longer have to use moisturiser and primer for makeup as this does all three and leaves my makeup sitting perfect on the skin
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, hydrating sunscreen I absolutely love the non greasy, spf 30 Ultra-Violette lotion but my skin has been feeling quite dry lately and I'm so pale I wanted to try this version. I love that it's spf 50 and I love that it's moisturising. I liked the smell a lot too. It left my skin a tiny bit too greasy and I needed to put powder on top of my t-zone so I didn't look quite so shiny but overall really liked it and a good alternative for when your skin needs a bit more moisturiser with your sunscreen.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant face sun cream I’ve been looking for a new sun cream for my face and was excited to try Ultra Violette. I always wear factor 50 on my face and am keen to find something that doesn’t break me out. So far so good on that front! The cream itself feels really soft and absorbs well - it feels like putting on a luxurious moisturiser. I’m happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! I’ve tried several upmarket facial SPFs in the past and been disappointed by them all because they sit there, like icing on a cake. Ultra Violette is different. It doesn’t come out of the tube white. It’s not thick or cakey. It is absorbed easily and completely. And it preserves your precious complexion. I recommend fully.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have never had such a sunscreen which is so like a face cream . Often when applying sunscreens , hands are left sticky and face is shiny. This sunscreen is absorb quickly and no shine, leaving face and hands feeling moisturised . It also gives great protection . I am converted and will be using this all summer .
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have bought this again and again. It’s ultra moisturising yet quite light and soaks in beautifully. It’s a gorgeous light texture and a pleasure to use. It’s the best I have found that doesn’t pil when you reapply which I find with a lot of other spfs.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sunscreen This is a beautiful sunscreen. It does the job, I have put it through its paces with not only being outside in the sun but I apply it around 7.30am under make up and it’s on until about 11pm when I take it all off. It applies really well, not greasy but well absorbed and sits perfect under makeup, acts like a primer but with all the protection you need too. My make up hasn’t slid off and I have suffered no breakouts. It’s a lovely product and I can’t recommend it enough.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new must have I was looking for a moisturiser with a high spf and saw this. I was concerned about the tint, as tints sometimes give my “cool” undertone skin a sallow look, but I’m impressed with this product as the tint is light and suits my skin. Would buy again.
Date published: 2021-07-14
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_151
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200029608, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23ms
  • reviews, product