UK200026710

Sisley-Paris

Self Tanning Hydrating Facial

60ML

£100.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 100 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 100 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
thumbnail

Complimentary Face & Body Travel Set

When you spend £150 on Sisley-Paris. Adds to bag automatically.

Gift contains: Cleansing Milk (30ml), Floral Toning Lotion (30ml), Hydra-Global Anti-Aging Hydration (10ml), Eye & Lip Contour Balm (sachet), Instant Glow Primer (5ml), Sisleya L'Integral Body Cream (sachet) & Eau de Parfum in a deluxe cosmetics pouch.

Explore skin’s natural beauty with Sisley-Paris Self Tanning Hydrating Facial, a moisturising lotion that works to hydrate, comfort and bronze the complexion over time. Visible in as little as two hours, the resulting tan appears streak-free and radiant.

This lotion features a light, fluid texture that glides easily over the skin during application. Its hydrating and protective action works to defend the skin against environmental aggressors while helping to leave skin suppler and more resilient.

Sisley-Paris Self Tanning Hydrating Facial absorbs quickly and easily to leave the skin smooth, silky and velvety soft. The non-comedogenic formula is scented with a fresh fragrance and may be used up to two to three times a week, depending upon the desired results.

Key Benefits

  • Lightweight self-tanning facial lotion
  • Non-comedogenic formula
  • Helps to hydrate, comfort and protect the skin
  • Tan appears in as little as two hours
  • Can be used up to three times a week, depending on desired result
  • Absorbs quickly for a streak-free finish

SKU# UK200026710

Apply in a fine, even layer on clean dry skin, avoiding the eyebrows and roots of the hair. May be used up to two to three times a week depending on your desired result. Wash hands well after use. Caution: this product does not contain sunblock and does not protect against the sun

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

French luxury beauty brand Sisley was one of the first to use botanical essences in cosmetology. The family-owned company creates the highest quality skincare and make-up products, combining the best of nature and science.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing stuff I am currently using a generous sized sample of this fab facial self tan and love it. No biscuity smell just a fresh scent, very hydrating and natural looking golden tan results. The only downside is the price! But Sisley products are worth it if you can afford it.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tan out of Tan ! I received this as a free sample and I really like it as it is easy to apply, works well and leaves my skin with a golden glow. It is also hydrating and moisturising, leaving a non-streaky natural "just back from holiday" look. You don't need to use very much at a time, which is a bonus.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice little experiment for me I am Asian so never normally use self tan products but I was curious to give this a go as I love Sisley products in general. It seemed to even out my skin tone and make hyperpigmentation less visible, which also happens when I have a natural sun tan. The only issue is it broke me out, but I am prone to cystic acne so maybe this is not something that would happen to everyone.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me! This is my first Sisley item I've ever tried. I received this as a sample with my order. I'm not a face tanner type of person as I prefer to use bronzer. The smell was a bit off putting. Gave a tiny bit of a glow to my skin. Couldn't justify the high price point for a product that was just OK. Wouldn't recommend. Although appreciate the opportunity to try out finally a sisley product. Not good first impressions!
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely glow, hydrating,... very high price point! Highly recommend you try a sample before purchasing, the scent is down to personal preference; I personally loved it, it smells like holiday in the sun and immediately got my buy in. The product itself felt lux, light and moisturising, and I was able to incorporate it into my skincare routine with ease. Where the product may fail however is the price point and the actual tanning effect, gives a really lovely glow upon application, but very minimal tanning effect which I imagine is why one would purchase this in the first place!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A healthy glow I received a sample of this hydrating self tanning product. It was great. It had a pleasant scent and left my very pale blemish prone skin with a healthy glow. It was moisturising and went well under make-up. You didn't need a lot of product as it went a long way.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I bought this on the advice of a sales assistant and because I’m a big fan of all things Sisley. However, I just can’t bring myself to use it again because of the awful smell. I agree with the other reviewer it smells like a really cheap and nasty supermarket brand. I will definitely not be repurchasing - I’d rather be pale!
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but ouch the price Firstly - this is so lovely to use, it is a properly hydrating facial lotiong so this was easy to use as skincare. It didn’t smell biscuity or self-tanny. And it produced a beautiful colour. Could be slightly too yellow (orange) if applied too frequently, so watch that if you have fair neutral toned skin like me. I have knocked off stars as this is so expensive when I could use a more affordable self tan for tanning purpose and spend my money on skincare with actives.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It works...but... Let me start by saying that I’m fairly new to the world of self tan, it’s not really something I like. I started using the sample I got out of curiosity and after reading the positive review. I used the cream on face and neck in the evening i the next day I could see the result. It fades pretty quickly but maybe because I didn’t repeat the application. One thing I hate though that didn’t make me use it again was the smell... agh horrible. It smells just like the self tanning body moisturisers you buy at supermarkets, really nauseating especially when applied directly on your face.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tanning product This is a nice tanning product for face. It is one of the better Sisley products. If you like using these kind of products, go for it. Sisley really delivers with this one. It provides a nice feeling on the face, and it does the job as it claims.to do.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Undecided Ok so I bought this because the brand I used to use no longer makes one. I have to say I preferred the previous brand which was two thirds cheaper and gave a natural glow. This too gives a natural glow, quite a lot lighter than I’m used to but it was easy to over apply and looked patchy some mornings.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ll repurchase As a super pale girl finding a facial tanner that works without aggravating my skin is a big ask. I received a sample of this product with an order and as with all Sisley samples it was very generous. The 4ml sample has lasted me 2 weeks so on that basis I think a 60ml full size will last me ages. I only have to use this 2 days a week to maintain a subtle glow.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glowy look - great product This product is a little pricey, but it’s really worth it, a little really goes a long way. The product smells lovely and absorbs well into the skin, it leaves a lovely sun kissed glow on the skin. For winter it’s a little dark for my skin, but for Summer it’s perfect.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really liked it I got it as a sample and I got probably almost a week use of it every morning. I loved that it like a hydrating moisturizer with added tan as a bonus. I skipped moisturizer when I sed it. It goes well under makeup, hydrates skin, gives very nice glow and natural looking tan. Definitely would look into buying it again..
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous gradual tan for the face Received as a sample, managed to get 4 days use from such a small amount. I’m fair skinned and the glow and warmth this added to my face was perfect. It wasn’t too heavy, greasy like similar products and you could build it daily without looking like it was anything other than sun kissed. I went in to buy as I loved it that much but it is pricey compared to products of the same range, will possibly go for it in spring - it’s a real treat!
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me I got a sample in an order (such a great way to try new products Space NK!) but I don’t think I would purchase. It’s very pricey for the full size, but I would say a little goes a very long way. From a 4ml sample I got 5 uses! And I probably used too much the first time as I didn’t realise how little you needed. So the full size would last a while. As others have mentioned, it’s not very moisturising so may not replace your moisturiser/be a good multi-tasker (which would help with the price tag). I just didn’t find I got the same tanned, glowing look others have mentioned. I had to use several nights in a row to get an effect, and then I looked a bit yellow/orange. You have to be really careful around eyebrows - they picked up colour more than my face! The smell, though not fake-tan like, was not my favourite either. I’ll be sticking to my tan luxe drops.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely texture I received a sample of this with my order and tried it out as I've been looking for a facial self tanner for the winter months. It blends into the skin seamlessly and leaves a natural glow, with no irritation as often comes with other self-tanners. Will be on my christmas list!
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so glad i tried this I have been using another brands gradual tan or drops on my face, but don't seem to have too much effect with the amount and frequency recommended. I wanted to try another to compare, and was slightly wary on first use as it goes on white but absolutely no streaks the next day but a gentle glow. Used 4 times in a week and became a healthy glow without looking like false tan. The full size is pricey, but like the other Sisley products i have probably worth investing in
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This feels like an amazing hyaluronic serum with the added benefit of self-tanning. No nasty smell, no patching, no reaction. Definitely a rebuy when budget allows. It is also very spreadable, meaning it will last for the whole winter. A new favourite.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow!! I received a sample of this luxury facial self tanner in my last order. I have just ordered myself a full size one. It is very pricey however little goes a long way and you get such a lovely natural glowing tan. I have tried so many and this one tops them all. It’s so pricey though
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn’t expect this to be so good! This product is a really nice tan for those new to tanning and those experienced tanners. I got a sample of this with my last order and thought I would give it a try. The cream is a thick consistency so a little goes a long way. It is white so I thought it may cause strikes but when I woke up the next day I had a lovely evening tan with a healthy glow. This product worked great for me when I wanted a colour on my face but my skin was extremely dry as it works both for hydration and fit that boost of healthy colour. It didn’t leave any unsightly lines on my have or my hands which can sometimes be the case for cream tans. Will definitely be buying this product.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect light natural tan This is a rich cream & feels moisturising as well as leaving the skin lightly tanned. Very natural but gives a healthy glow and you can build on the colour over a few days and it never makes you orange, definitely one of the best I have ever tried. Perfect!
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely natural looking glow I got a sample of this with an order I made and it left my skin really hydrated, it smells really nice (which can be really hit and miss with a lot of self tanning products) and left me with a really natural looking sun kissed glow. Being able to try samples before committing to a full size is why I love Space NK.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh Hello Glow! This product returned my naturally olive skin (which goes sallow in winter), to it's former summer-time glory. It did not clog my pores and did not result in any breakouts (which has happened with other products). There was no lingering smell either. Application was easy - although wash your hands after use - and there was no stickiness. The price point is a little out of reach as it won't replace your moisturizer / serum so is an additional product in your routine vs. a multitasker.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love! I received a sample of this luxury facial self tanner in my last order. I have just ordered myself a full size one. It is very pricey however little goes a long way and you get such a lovely natural glowing tan. I have tried so many and this one tops them all.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glowy tan This product is really great for leaving a nice glowy tan without blocking pores. The colour is a great depth and tone for a natural tan. Cream goes on nicely and doesn’t stain clothes or sheets. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a natural tan
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tan I have a sample of this product. I’ve used it for several days and would recommend it. The tan is very natural without streaks. The cream is hydrating. None of the usual fake tan smell either! I will definitely be ordering this product once the cold winter months take their toll on my skin.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colour My derm recommended this as an option that wouldn’t block pores or settle in them. She was definitely right and I would forever have this if it was a little more affordable! The colour and texture are great and it complements skincare rather than feeling like it’s detracting from it! Wonderful product
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious product! Got this as a sample- and it’s now on my Christmas list...beautiful product, luxurious feel/scent, gives the skin a healthy radiant glow- just what’s needed for the time of year and a lovely lift during this November lockdown-and for Zoom appearances! Highly recommend as a gift for this Christmas- listening Santa?!
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little Ray of Sunshine The sample sachet I was sent reminded me of just how good this product is. It really lifts and gives a gentle natural glow to even the dullest of winter skin. This was a complete treat particularly with my lockdown blues. I shall be purchasing this product again.
Date published: 2020-11-30
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200026710, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product